Bruggeman Dental

Dentist

14360 Lincoln St.

Thornton, CO 80023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bruggemandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Friendly office
I was treated with such a friendly upbeat attitude starting with the front desk, to my hygienist and the doctor. Everyone was very knowledgeable about the questions I had. The doctor was conservative with my diagnosis and didn’t pressure me in to anything. Plus, the office is new and clean and up to date.
T
3 weeks ago
Top notch...pleasant experience ...very friendly people.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
I have had the same dentist for years. Decided to try someone else closer to my home. So glad I did. All staff was amazing...like I've known them for years. Amazing service and so happy I switched!
N
2 months ago
Thoughtful hygenist
She is aware of more sensitive areas and keeps great notes. She will be missed.
E
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
My husband and I changed to Bruggerman Dental about 2 years ago. We immediately liked it from the first appointment. Everyone us friendly and professional. The office is clean and modern. The hygienists are thorough and painless. Dr. Bruggerman is gentle and very knowledgeable. He doesn't do unnecessary work and his prices are very reasonable. I've been going to the dentist for 60 years now and this is the best place I've been!
B
4 months ago
Great service
Comfortable office, friendly staff and I was uncomfortable during treatment!
R
6 months ago
Friendly high quality services
Had to have a filling done , very prompt visit . The staff is always friendly and i really like how efficient Dr . Bruggeman works.
L
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and quick!
My experience was great!! Very friendly and accommodating from the first contact to final procure. I had a filling replaced. Very quick and painless. Liked the dental plan he offered! Loved the office and location!
D
7 months ago
Dr. Bruggeman office is welcoming, very friendly helpful. I highly recommend them.
D
8 months ago
Super professional. On time and attention to details. Love this office