Bruggeman Dental

Dentist

14360 Lincoln St.

Thornton, CO 80023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bruggemandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Same day emergency service
I called about my 7 year old who was in pain and not eating due to a baby tooth that wouldn’t come out, it was being pushed forward by his permanent tooth, that was coming in. They got us in same day, we didn’t wait at all when we arrived. Everyone was so nice and comforting to my son. They calmed his fear with kindness and a humor... we were in and out in 10minutes. They gave him a cute little treasure chest with his baby tooth for the Tooth Fairy and a prize for being so tough. Great experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very professional and courteous staff.
E
4 weeks ago
This is a great dental office. Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel so at ease here! Very happy we found Dr. Bruggerman and his staff!
R
1 month ago
Awesome team!
It is always a great experience with Bruggeman Dental. It’s actually a fun time. The staff is very professional and know me which is always nice.
C
1 month ago
Comfortable fillings
The process was quick and very comfortable. Always professional service and good hospitality.
T
2 months ago
Emergency toothache
I couldn’t ask for better care. I came in without an appointment hurting and the whole staff went into action to help me.
J
2 months ago
Professional, funny, family friendly
Amazing people and doctor! Very friendly and caring
K
2 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Dr. Bruggeman and his staff are always so welcoming and professional. Each time I have gone for a cleaning or other dental work it has been a positive experience. Everyone there makes your experience feel more personal than other practices where you feel like you’re on an assembly line.
M
2 months ago
High Quality service
The staff has always been great to my family - "Dr B" is a great guy - Chris has been cleaning our teeth since they opened and has ALWAYS been professional & extremely friendly. Thank you TEAM!
R
3 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
Received prompt attention. Tooth was repaired quickly and professionally. Highly recommend.