Bruggeman Dental

Dentist

14360 Lincoln St.

Thornton, CO 80023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bruggemandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
Best dental team
I’ve been going to Dr. Bruggeman for years. I now live 38 miles from his office, but can’t imagine going anywhere else. Excellent, caring staff.
T
3 days ago
Very profesional
It was great first time experience.
M
1 week ago
Their great!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I’m not really a fan of going to the dentist but this place does an outstanding job of making your visit as pleasant as possible. They come with my highest recommendation.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and funny people, honest and hardworking
Friendly and funny people, honest and hardworking
S
4 weeks ago
I love this dentist! Dr Bruggeman is a very caring person, and his staff are caring and they made me feel comfortable. It matters how people are treated when they are struggling with pain, or how they feel about their teeth, and i find this dentist and his staff to be very caring, thank you!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, honest, fast
Brugge man has the best staff and dentist I’ve ever had. The crew is always welcoming and helpful. Dr. Brugge man is always thorough and takes a collaborative approach with the patient regarding the plan of care. Love this place.
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff and Doctor!
I enjoy being welcomed with big smiles and being treated so respectful!
R
2 months ago
Implant
I started my implant process today and it was great. Dr Bruggeman is amazing. It’s so nice to go into a business that knows you and treats you like family. Highly recommend Bruggeman Dental!
J
2 months ago
Very detailed and reasonable. Staff and Doctor very helpful.