Bruggeman Dental

Dentist

14360 Lincoln St.

Thornton, CO 80023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bruggemandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Friendly high quality services
Had to have a filling done , very prompt visit . The staff is always friendly and i really like how efficient Dr . Bruggeman works.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quick!
My experience was great!! Very friendly and accommodating from the first contact to final procure. I had a filling replaced. Very quick and painless. Liked the dental plan he offered! Loved the office and location!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Bruggeman office is welcoming, very friendly helpful. I highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Super professional. On time and attention to details. Love this office
C
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I’ve been going to Dr Bruggeman for years. Always kind. Never feel like I’m being pressured into anything or taken advantage of. His office is 38 miles from my house, but worth the drive.
C
2 months ago
Extemely friendly, curteou & professional
The minute you walk in the office, you are greeted with an enthusiastic, welcoming, smile. That doesn't change throughout the visit. Doctor Bruggeman and his staff are conscientiously, patient, while explaining everything along the way. You feel and know the comfort of competence while in the dental chair.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional
Very friendly staff. Loved that Doctor Bruggerman was not pushy about getting this done right away. He made sure to let me know we could do the procedures when I was ready within the next one year.
K
2 months ago
Fear of the dentist
I’m a total baby about the dentist. I get anxious and nervous just thinking about it Dr. Bruggeman and his staff are so gentle, the fees are reasonable and very kind. My teeth cleaning is so thorough and they are very focused on getting me out of there in complete comfort. One time my teen broke his front two teeth. I called his pediatric dentist and didn’t get a call back. Called several more dentists as he was in so much pain. FInally called my dentist, Bruggeman and got a call back immediately. Apparently there was a convention for dentists downtown. Dr. Bruggeman left the conference and drove up to repair my son. Helped comfort him and he was excellent. Months later, the teeth died under the caps (Bruggeman cautioned this could happen) and we brought him back for 2 root canals at 30 minutes and the price was much lower than I expected. My son loves Dr. Bruggeman too.
M
3 months ago
The Right Choice
I went with Dr Brugheman’s office due to great reviews, proximity, and familiarity. His office and service have been wonderful to visit and do business with. I would recommend their business to all my family and friends.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bruggeman is an excellent dentist. Experienced and professional! I