Bruggeman Dental

Dentist

14360 Lincoln St.

Thornton, CO 80023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bruggemandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Quality with a Smile
Dr.Bruggeman and staff are a great group. They work effectively and provide a warm, friendly yet professional environment. I look forward to my next visit. I highly recommend this dental practice!
D
2 months ago
My experience at Bruggeman Dental
I’m a tough sell when it comes to dental visits but my experience at Bruggeman Dental has been nothing but positive. They are friendly and very punctual, which is something I really appreciate.
B
4 months ago
After trying several Dentist..
I was lucky to find Dr Bruggeman. Have had several appts. I like his style. Evaluate, advises of priorities and I go at my pace. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend.
C
4 months ago
Same day emergency service
I called about my 7 year old who was in pain and not eating due to a baby tooth that wouldn’t come out, it was being pushed forward by his permanent tooth, that was coming in. They got us in same day, we didn’t wait at all when we arrived. Everyone was so nice and comforting to my son. They calmed his fear with kindness and a humor... we were in and out in 10minutes. They gave him a cute little treasure chest with his baby tooth for the Tooth Fairy and a prize for being so tough. Great experience!
M
4 months ago
Great experience
Very professional and courteous staff.
E
5 months ago
This is a great dental office. Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel so at ease here! Very happy we found Dr. Bruggerman and his staff!
R
5 months ago
Awesome team!
It is always a great experience with Bruggeman Dental. It’s actually a fun time. The staff is very professional and know me which is always nice.
C
5 months ago
Comfortable fillings
The process was quick and very comfortable. Always professional service and good hospitality.
T
6 months ago
Emergency toothache
I couldn’t ask for better care. I came in without an appointment hurting and the whole staff went into action to help me.
J
6 months ago
Professional, funny, family friendly
Amazing people and doctor! Very friendly and caring