Bruggeman Dental

Dentist

14360 Lincoln St.

Thornton, CO 80023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bruggemandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
These idiots don’t listen
I moved away from Denver more than a year ago. Yet I continue to receive texts for appointments after I have twice spoken to them on the phone, asking to be removed from the contact list. I’ve also responded to texts with STOP, but I continue to receive notifications for an appointment. They don’t listen to their customers. And don’t get me started on the office visits, where I was told that X-rays would be taken during my next visit. When I went to that appointment, they did not take X-rays. When I reminded them I was due, the response was a curt “we’ll do them next time.” Incompetent. More interested in marketing you than listening to you!
Response from Bruggeman Dental
We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. I personally have made sure that you will not be receiving anymore communication from our office. I also reviewed your chart and it appears that your treatment was done within the standard of care but may not have been communicated appropriately. We had a period of temporary employees do to a worker shortage and it had caused some of these issues. Again I apologize and wish the best for you. Dr. Bruggeman
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr B is an excellent dentist. Had 3 fillings done. Very professional and cares about his patients. Staff is courteous Nice office.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional, and friendly.
Dr. B and his staff are great and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a great crew of dental professionals.
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff
Dr. Bruggeman and his staff are absolutely amazing! Unfortunately, I had had some bad work at another dentist and was in quite a bit of pain. Everyone in the office went above and beyond to get me scheduled and ultimately have the work completed. They did everything they could to accommodate my busy schedule from coming in early one morning to getting me in immediately to discovery what was wrong. Dr. Bruggeman was excellent and if you can believe this, I barely felt the shot that he gave me! He is really THAT great! If your looking for a professional and compassionate dental office, there is no need to look any further.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist Office
Dr. B and his staff are the best.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
Great experience would highly recommend
R
1 month ago
Great place for the whole family
The staff at Bruggeman dental are always friendly and helpful. Dr Bruggeman is amazing with our daughter and making her feel comfortable. She has had a lot of dental work done and is not afraid to go back to see him.
S
1 month ago
professional -rates are VERY fair
This DOC has experience- and prices are VERY fair Root Canal- Implants- you name it he can do I'm 78 years young so I've been around the block with Dentists 6 implants and too many crowns to count Office is brand spanking new
D
2 months ago
Went for my 6 month deep perio cleaning. Had X-rays. Dr Bruggeman is always professional and explains any issues you might be having with your teeth.
S
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Bruggeman and his staff are all so friendly! He’s the first dentist I have had that I trust and feel completely confident in. I had a tooth chip; they were able to get me in the next day. I’ve also had a cavity filled and a crown put in; all great work. They’re great at explaining what they’re doing and taking the time to answer any questions. If you are looking for a new dentist you should definitely go here!