Bruggeman Dental

Dentist

14360 Lincoln St.

Thornton, CO 80023

Open Today By Appointment

bruggemandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very Professional
Very friendly staff. Loved that Doctor Bruggerman was not pushy about getting this done right away. He made sure to let me know we could do the procedures when I was ready within the next one year.
K
2 weeks ago
Fear of the dentist
I’m a total baby about the dentist. I get anxious and nervous just thinking about it Dr. Bruggeman and his staff are so gentle, the fees are reasonable and very kind. My teeth cleaning is so thorough and they are very focused on getting me out of there in complete comfort. One time my teen broke his front two teeth. I called his pediatric dentist and didn’t get a call back. Called several more dentists as he was in so much pain. FInally called my dentist, Bruggeman and got a call back immediately. Apparently there was a convention for dentists downtown. Dr. Bruggeman left the conference and drove up to repair my son. Helped comfort him and he was excellent. Months later, the teeth died under the caps (Bruggeman cautioned this could happen) and we brought him back for 2 root canals at 30 minutes and the price was much lower than I expected. My son loves Dr. Bruggeman too.
M
1 month ago
The Right Choice
I went with Dr Brugheman’s office due to great reviews, proximity, and familiarity. His office and service have been wonderful to visit and do business with. I would recommend their business to all my family and friends.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bruggeman is an excellent dentist. Experienced and professional! I
A
3 months ago
Outstanding Quality with a Smile
Dr.Bruggeman and staff are a great group. They work effectively and provide a warm, friendly yet professional environment. I look forward to my next visit. I highly recommend this dental practice!
D
5 months ago
My experience at Bruggeman Dental
I’m a tough sell when it comes to dental visits but my experience at Bruggeman Dental has been nothing but positive. They are friendly and very punctual, which is something I really appreciate.
B
6 months ago
After trying several Dentist..
I was lucky to find Dr Bruggeman. Have had several appts. I like his style. Evaluate, advises of priorities and I go at my pace. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend.
C
6 months ago
Same day emergency service
I called about my 7 year old who was in pain and not eating due to a baby tooth that wouldn’t come out, it was being pushed forward by his permanent tooth, that was coming in. They got us in same day, we didn’t wait at all when we arrived. Everyone was so nice and comforting to my son. They calmed his fear with kindness and a humor... we were in and out in 10minutes. They gave him a cute little treasure chest with his baby tooth for the Tooth Fairy and a prize for being so tough. Great experience!
M
7 months ago
Great experience
Very professional and courteous staff.
E
7 months ago
This is a great dental office. Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel so at ease here! Very happy we found Dr. Bruggerman and his staff!