Bruner Dental Center

Dentist

807 W Gardner Dr

Marion, IN 46952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brunerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The staff is great, the service is awesome and everyone is overall friendly and helpful. Even when they are busy, you never feel rushed and they are always willing to sit and answer questions.
K
3 weeks ago
Always been the best
I have been going to this office since I was 6. Now I'm taking my children and the staff is still as wonderful as they always gave been. They have books and toys for kids and the wait time was under ten minutes.
T
3 weeks ago
Very kind and professional staff. I have 3 boys and the staff worked to get them all in at the same time. Plus, they went ahead and did orthodontist work as well so we would not have to make another trip tomorrow.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly! Three generations of my family go to Bruner Dental Center
I have been attending Bruner Dental Center for about 20 years, since I was a child. I now bring my three-year-old and they are wonderful with her - giving high quality care in a gentle and friendly manner. My parents, husband, sister, daughter, and myself all see Dr. Root. Dr. Sneed and Dr. Bruner are also wonderful and very friendly. Dr. Bruner especially takes care and gives extra attention to even patients who are not his own. The wait in the office is very short and the waiting room is comfortable with a large TV, plenty of seating, and a small area for children with books and a few toys. Cathy is our favorite hygenist!
R
1 month ago
I've always received excellent/professional care and have been coming for at least 25 years.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I highly recommend Bruner Dental. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Very caring and excellent service.
J
2 months ago
AMAZING AND KIND PEOPLE
These are the kindest and gentlest dentists I have ever met. They were kind from the moment I walked in. This was the first time I filed my own work as an adult and they assisted me on more ways than one. I recommend 7 stars out of 5.
D
2 months ago
Up to Date
Very kind, knowledgeable, and reassuring staff who walked me through the steps, gave me options, and answered my questions.
M
2 months ago
I always have a good experience
Cathy does a good job cleaning my teeth. Checks my gums and mouth and explains she is observing for signs of problems. Potential problems explained by Dr Sneed. I am confident in the care I receive. Thank you to this dental clinic personnel
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning lady, makes you feel really comfortable about going to the dentist!