Bruner Dental Center

Dentist

807 W Gardner Dr

Marion, IN 46952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brunerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I go scared and nervous and leave relieved and happy
I cracked a tooth yesterday. They got me in today and took care of me quickly. I was very nervous, but they did a great job! The tech was very kind, helpful and encouraging. The dentist did a great job putting in a temporary filling. She also explained what I would need to do for a more permanent solution. She explained my options and why I needed a root canal. I appreciated the time she took explaining and showing me my x-ray. The receptionist who checked me out and set my next appointment was also wonderful! She was patient and helpful. She answered all of my questions and worked hard to find a date and time that would fit in my schedule. I’ve never loved going to the dentist, but I do love these people!
K
1 month ago
Top-Notch Service
All of the Dental Hygienists are personable and gentle. Dr. Sneed is caring and did an excellent replacement of an old filling today. I enjoy going to Brunner Dental. It's professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Awesome group of people! Best in town!
R
2 months ago
Love the staff. Just moved back to the area, and Dr. Root remembered me from 20 years ago when she did work on me when I was a teen.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, great service
Brittany and Dr Root were wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Great with kids!
I’ve been going to Bruner Dental for a couple of years (they cured my dentist anxiety!) but I just brought my 5-year-old for her first appointment there. Hygenist Jewell was so patient and accommodating to my daughter, she explained everything she would be doing so my daughter wouldn’t be nervous. After the cleaning, Dr. Tinsley came to ‘count her teeth’ and both were just so kind to her. Great customer service, and according to my daughter, ‘Best dentist ever!’
M
3 months ago
Great care with a smile!!!
I so appreciate the quality of care and the genuineness of the staff. It’s always an enjoyable visit for myself and my family. It’s not often you look forward to going to the dentist!
B
3 months ago
Thank you soooo much!
I really appreciate how nice the staff were, they were so helpful in keeping me calm throughout my extraction process of which I was terrified about, they made me feel so welcomed and talked me through the whole process and it helped keep me calm. Thank you so so much!
T
4 months ago
Good job "thank you"
A
4 months ago
Great practice!
Always professional and caring, personalized touch for each unique need! Up-to-date equipment and facilities, great place!