Brunson Safe & Lock Co

Locksmith

Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

locksmithsbatonrougela.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Wonderful, friendly, excellent service!
We bought a new house with mis-matched keys and locks. Some doors we didn't even have keys for! They came out the next day after I called and fixed everything right up! It gives me peace of mind knowing I have one key that works everything! Friendly staff and quick, professional service. A+++
M
1 year ago
Experienced, friendly, high quality personnel
Fix some locks and rekeyed my house prior to me selling it. Awesome job and friendly service!!
L
1 year ago
Fast, courteous service
Courteous and knowledgeable service. Handled changing the locks on all doors rather quickly.
C
1 year ago
Thanks! Great customer service.
Very friendly when changing several locks, and able to provide keys for locked cabinets.
D
1 year ago
Top notch
I never though having the locks changed on my house would be an enjoyable experience but Brunson safe and lock people were both well trained and very personable thank you for the great work and friendly service people
C
1 year ago
I am very pleased with the service. Great people to deal with. Will have them do work for me again.
R
2 years ago
great service
Called around to get a key cut for my g8 and no one else including the dealer was able to cut it. Called these guys and they said bring it in. Went and had 2 keys cut in less than 30 mins. Great bunch of people and quality work. Would highly recommend. Thanks Robert
T
2 years ago
I have used Brunson twice now for two different types of keys. The first was for a Ford truck that had only 1 key that was broken by the base. The key had a chip in it. The dealership wanted $150 for one key. Brunson did it for $50 . The 2nd time was for a lexus with keyless entry and start. I needed a 2nd key. The dealership wanted $400 or more Brunson was able to do it for $160. The EXACT same key that came with the car. All keys work perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a key of ANY kind.
A
2 years ago
professional and friendly!
I got some keys made for my car, they work perfectly. They were very professional and have great customer service. I couldn't be happier with my experience!
C
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service provided!!!