Brunswick Family Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

23 W Prospect St.

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Open Today By Appointment

brunswickfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Great service.
Great service. Very friendly.
E
4 days ago
Excellent service
M
2 weeks ago
Hight quality service professional staff friendly atmosphere
This is the best family Dental office in East Brunswick very polite and nice staff both doctors are professional and get the job done nicely.
N
3 weeks ago
Great honesty
I initially went a few month ago coz my bridge (from a different dental office) fell ... I met with Dr. Marinet, she was very thorough, explained what she was doing and then told me what were my options ... I went back this past weekend to have my implant consultation with Dr Joe ... Another amazing Dr ... he explained to me with all honesty step by step what the procedure envolved: cost, time and the complication that he sees from the xrays and best solution to treat it ... I am very comfortable to have do my dental work ... I highly recommend ...
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Very informative about procedures and risks. Friendly.
I
1 month ago
First visit
My first visit was very pleasant. The hygienist did absolutely great job cleaning my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional
I’m highly recommend Dr. Marinet did amazing work to my daughter she was have 3 broken teeth and she fixed the same like normal and her staff is very friendly
J
1 month ago
Expert Dentistry team and excellent people skills
I took my kids and was so impressed; the hygienist was so gentle It was my younger sons first experience doing a filling and the dentist Dr. Marinet and her team made his a comfortable and happy experience My older son is terrified of injections but Dr. Joseph and his team was patient with him and by the end of it my son was stress free. They are now definitely our family dentist and I would never go anywhere else. I appreciate their gentleness which blends with their professionalism and skill. A special note to Maria, it is a pleasure meeting her every time and she goes an extra mile when making appointments for us.
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
This dental facility is the best. There workers are excellent at explaining what will be done and they genuinely care about the patients.
M
1 month ago
Great family atmosphere......