Brunswick Family Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

23 W Prospect St.

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brunswickfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Wonderful and professional
Went for cleaning and dentist evaluation. Loved the experience, as I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. They put me at ease and felt so good when I left. Got all my questions answered without feeling pressured to have unecessary treatments, which I experienced other places.
M
6 days ago
Excellent service as usual!
A
6 days ago
There is no place better!
This place has amazing service, quality, technology, and above all, it has the best dentists you can find who are leaded by Jospeh! I would highly reccomend this place for anybody who wants a great experience when they go to the dentists!
J
1 week ago
My son was so timid, but everyone made it a point to make him feel comfortable and to reassure him that everything was going to be just fine.
J
1 week ago
Everyone was so nice and polite and made every effort to make my son overcome any fear or anxiousness he was going through.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Office
I must say of the eight or more dentists I've been to this office is by far the most professional, has the nicest staff, and is practically painless.
A
2 weeks ago
Very good service
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly, explicit, comforting.
Dr. Joe was very comforting and explained the entire procedure to me multiple times. Great job. Very caring, honest and understanding. Never an issue visiting this office. Always a positive.
E
1 month ago
Painless cleaning, informative dentist. Follow up appointments made with consideration of my frequent traveling. State of the Art equipment and modern waiting room 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟😎
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff , professional service
Dr Joe performed a root canal on a bicuspid tooth which normally only has 1 root. Dr Joe was very observant and saw on the X-ray what appeared to be a faint line that could be another root. Sure enough it was. I can not say enough about the professional care I received during this procedure and also my prior visit with Dr Marinet. I would highly recommend this practice!