Brunswick Family Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

23 W Prospect St.

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brunswickfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Exam/Cleaning - 1st visit
This was my first time here and everyone was so great!! Very kind and patient staff, would recommend 10/10!
B
3 months ago
Dental cleaning 1st time visit
I wrote about them on yelp check out that review for more details on the visit. Honestly though this place is definitely amazing and as a disabled military veteran going to school I highly recommend you give this place a chance from the staff to parking to the environment it’s above and beyond expectations and I grew up in a nice middle class town and this place is nicer then those dentist office. Also it’s family run.
P
4 months ago
Good service
I have been associated with Dr.Jacobs for over 7 years and they take care of the dental needs well for the patients. Very humble and polite which is very important for a patient to be comfortable with the dentist. Dr. Marinet is the best.
B
4 months ago
Great bunch of people that care about their clients
I’ve been to a handful of dentists in my life and Brunswick Family Dental stands above the rest. They are a family owned business that do excellent work and have the compassion and care that manny others lack in this field. Going to the dentist in general isn’t usually a pleasant thing for most people but I must say coming here they have a friendly environment that takes the edge off. They have a beautiful waiting room, modern equipment (believe me I’ve been to a few where the lights are missing bulbs and the chairs don’t work) and compassionate dentists. If your unhappy with your current dentist check these guys out you’ll be glad you did.
J
4 months ago
Hugh quality services. Professional. Warm and inviting.
All staffand of course dentists sensitive to patients needs, friendly and professional. Consistent care and service for over 8 yrs.
E
4 months ago
I loved the service
I had a great experience, they are very professional and friendly ! :)
A
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and kind staff
Love the kind and professional staff! I’m a new patient and have no complaints. Highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
I had a really great experience, my wife have spoken so highly of the staff for so many years. I felt very comfortable very at ease The doctor is very patientThey explained everything so clearly. MARIA WAS GREAT.
A
5 months ago
Very honest and professional Nice and gentle You will feel comfort and welcomed I highly recommend them to anyone
S
5 months ago
Great Office
I just started going to this dental office. The staff is overall very friendly and professional. They work with you and explain what you need to do to keep your mouth healthy. The dentist is great very Gentle and knows what she is doing.