Brunswick Family Dental and Implant Center

Dentist

23 W Prospect St.

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Open Today By Appointment

brunswickfamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Great Office
I just started going to this dental office. The staff is overall very friendly and professional. They work with you and explain what you need to do to keep your mouth healthy. The dentist is great very Gentle and knows what she is doing.
L
8 months ago
Really Good Experience!
Great professional and friendly service. Explaining everything clearly, made me feel very comfortable. The work was completed before I realized it.
M
9 months ago
Professional and quick
This was my first time at this office and had a great experience. Had a hard time finding a dentist in the area. Glad I went in and had my tooth removed. Easiest and quickest extraction ever!
A
9 months ago
Quality service with a friendly staff
I am pleased with the service that I received. Dr Joe had my best interest at heart and he didn’t force me to get services that I didn’t want. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
R
9 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Great cleaning
T
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Very pleasant, comfortable experience. Thank you
F
9 months ago
Range of options and delay impacts explained.
Experience great with options range and delay impacts explained.
A
9 months ago
Great hygienist!
V
9 months ago
Very professional
Excellent
M
10 months ago
Great experience
After 8 years of fear from my past dentist visit, I finally found the courage to try a new dentist. Thankfully my Mother recommended me to Brunswick Family Dental. I couldn’t be happier with the experience I had. Very kind people, straight forward, and willing to explain step by step which course of action would be the best interest for my teeth. Highly recommended!