Brunswick Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

621-B North Fodale Ave.

Southport, NC 28461

Open Today By Appointment

brunswickoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, compassionate and friendly.
Loved that when I walked in I felt welcomed and was treated like I was the only patient they had. Was kept informed on everything step.
R
3 weeks ago
Profesional and Friendy
I had to have a tooth extracted. All involved were very professional and caring. I will certainly return if I need anymore work done to my teeth.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Had no problems. Staff very nice
C
1 month ago
High quality service, pleasant office, pleasant staff
Was taken in a timely fashion. Brief and specific discussion was followed by original site of biopsy being checked along with other mouth Areas. Recommendation made, some cream prescribed to assist healing, then I was checking out to go home
R
2 months ago
Everyone in the practice was extremely friendly. Dr. Spagnoli explained everything in detail, listed my options and advised ss to how we should approach a satisfactory outcome. I felt comfortable thst i had made the right decision in using Brunswick Oral.
C
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgable, skilled surgeon and wonderful support staff!
I have never been a big fan of the dentist and was even more apprehensive about this visit because I have never had to undergo sedation of any kind. From the first phone call, the staff were very helpful and friendly, even with several rechedules on my end. They were even able to accomodate me in a same-day consult and surgery. The consult with Dr. Spagnoli was very informative and put me at ease over having 2 wisdom teeth pulled under IV sedation. He went over my xrays with me, explaining why the teeth needed to be extracted and exactly how he was going to do it. Then I was given a very clear and reasonably priced treatment plan based on the consult. 20 minutes later, my IV catheter was expertly placed and I don't remember much after that! All in all, it was about as pleasant of an experience as one can expect for dental extractions. They also have an excellent website to browse before your procedure. I hope I don't need to see them for a while, but I would choose them again without reservation and highly recommend anyone needing oral surgery go see Dr. Spagnoli!
D
2 months ago
Great experience considering the extent of my procedure.
Considering I had multiple extractions and bone grafting, it went much better than this nervous nelly expected. Only an hour post op so time will tell. Dr Spagnoli and his staff are top notch and I felt very comfortable in their care. Will be much more relaxed with any treatment to come.
D
2 months ago
I had a tooth pulled and was very nervous about it but the staff and the wonderful Dentist help me through this. If had to have another one done I would definitely go back. Thank you for making me feel comfortable .
A
3 months ago
Professional, exceptionally informative consultation
All options for treatment were explained in an easily understood manner, including the pro & cons of each choice. This is the second time I have needed Dr. Spagnoli’s care & I am totally comfortable with his recommendation. My last treatment was completely successful proceeded exactly as he presented.
P
3 months ago
Positive Consultation
I was referred to Dr. Spagnoli by Dr Williams of Dr. Hemby's office as I have an infected tooth which needs to be removed and to be replaced with an implant. I was treated royally from the front desk to the radiologist and then Dr. Spagnoli. He very nicely explained a few options and helped me make a decision. I need to put this off, temporarily, but look forward to going back in May. A very positive experience.