Brunswick Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 Executive Dr.

Suite 130

Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Open Today By Appointment

brunswick-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very high quality service
Loved the friendly staff; the gal who worked with me was obviously knowledgeable and quite professional
R
3 weeks ago
Customer service
Very nice staff and excellent dentist. My initial visit and doctor guided me on next steps. Did not do any unnecessary procedures.. Dr Amin is very good dentist
R
1 month ago
Professional but a very down-to earth & laid back atmosphere. Always feel comfortable when I'm there.
W
1 month ago
Friendly and prompt. Great work
S
1 month ago
High quality and extremely professional
I came in for an emergency visit and they were super gracious and kind from the moment I walked in. They explained everything with and were so helpful for someone with anxiety. I would recommend it to anyone!
G
2 months ago
Caring dentist and conscientious & friendly support staff
Impressive service, great attention to detail and placing patients first.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Everyone was super kind and helpful. Explained everything, answered all my questions fully.
P
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and up-to-date with new advances & technologies in modern dentistry. Especially comforting knowing that this patient will be in need of implants and an extraction.
A truly family-friendly experience. Excellent hygienists, dentists and administration staff. Well versed in coordinating the patients’ care before, during and after the visit! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Service and Staff!
Clean, friendly, and quick place. Have not been disappointed with anything so far. Highly recommend this office and staff!
F
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Every time I come for my appointment I leave satisfied. Bright, clean, inviting office with the best staff!