Brunswick Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 Executive Dr.

Suite 130

Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brunswick-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Wonderful service
Everyone was super kind and helpful. Explained everything, answered all my questions fully.
P
5 days ago
Very knowledgeable and up-to-date with new advances & technologies in modern dentistry. Especially comforting knowing that this patient will be in need of implants and an extraction.
A truly family-friendly experience. Excellent hygienists, dentists and administration staff. Well versed in coordinating the patients’ care before, during and after the visit! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!!
R
1 week ago
Outstanding Service and Staff!
Clean, friendly, and quick place. Have not been disappointed with anything so far. Highly recommend this office and staff!
F
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Every time I come for my appointment I leave satisfied. Bright, clean, inviting office with the best staff!
D
2 weeks ago
BEST EVER
This is the best dental practice I have ever experienced. They are phenomenally kind and caring, and their expertise and capabilities are absolutely peerless. I adore Dr. Amin; her assistant, Jeanette, too, is the the very best. The great folks at the front desk are so welcoming and delightful. I cannot too highly recommend this fabulous practice.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
The staff is all very friendly and they do a great job with kids.
R
1 month ago
State of the art facility
I found Brunswick’s smile’s last year after my dentist of 25 years retired. I was pleasantly surprised at the atmosphere And service. Their facility is state of the art.. They have modern x-ray techniques as well as TVs for every patient and even chairs that massage. I am very happy with both the dentist and the hygienist that have seen me For my dental needs and would definitely recommend Brunswick smiles to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding
I’ve been a patient for several years and have had nothing but excellent experiences. Every employee is helpful, polite and kind. The hygienists and assistants are great. Whenever I’ve needed work done, the dentists are so efficient that the process seems really quick, but always thorough and well done. It’s also the most beautifully designed space. Overall outstanding!
A
1 month ago
Memorable dental exoerience
To have my Dentist listen and address my concerns with care and compassion is what I've always wanted. I finally found this at Brunswick Smiles. Not only was my Dentist aware of my allergies before attending to me but he reassured me their office was latex-free. I was able to relax while he worked on my teeth and i didn't feel a thing. I will never miss my dental appointment again! Brunswick Smiles leaves you smiling.
A
1 month ago
Memorable dental exoerience
To have my Dentist listen and address my concerns with care and compassion is what I've always wanted. I finally found this at Brunswick Smiles. Not only was my Dentist aware of my allergies before attending to me but he reassured me their office was latex-free. I was able to relax while he worked on my teeth and i didn't feel a thing. I will never miss my dental appointment again! Brunswick Smiles leaves you smiling.