Brush and Restore

Dentist

112 N 4th St.

Geneva, IL 60134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Family Friendly
My kids and I love going here. We always feel remembered and have a very positive experience.
S
5 days ago
Quality and also friendly staff
No one looks forward to a visit to the dentist. However, the employees at brush and restore In Geneva, IL.make a dentist appointment almost enjoyable. The front office staff is outgoing, the hygienist was knowledgeable, efficient and easy to understand as she explained each procedure. This new dentist in town was outgoing, and I was most happy to meet her since she bought the practice from a most beloved family dentist. I felt my exam was thorough and the wait time was minimal. My grandchildren met her before I did and told me she was “ cool.” I agree. I would send anyone to Dr. Wolski and Linda, hygienist.
C
2 weeks ago
I am a lifer!
I was referred to this practice almost 30 years ago and immediately knew back then this was the only dental practice for me. The entire staff is so cheerful and compassionate. Sheri is the best hygienist ever! Dr. Wolski has been a great addition. Her warm personality makes you feel at ease and it seems like she has been there for years. They are very concerned about your comfort and dental health. I referred my entire family here, Dad, Mom, Sister and her family and everyone loves it.
Response from Brush and Restore
Chris, thank you for entrusting us with your dental care for so many years! We love getting to know each one of our patients and feel fortunate to get to know so many wonderful people. We think Sheri is the best too and will be sure to pass on the good review to everyone :). Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback, we look forward to serving you for many years to come!
R
3 weeks ago
great dental office
This is an efficient, professional dental office. The people are personable, caring, and skilled. They are flexible and work to meet the patient's needs. Glad to be a client!
R
4 weeks ago
Quality dental care
I have been a patient here for more than 25 years. I am extremely pleased with the quality of dental care that I receive here. The entire staff is very friendly and I always have the feeling that they have my best interest in mind
Response from Brush and Restore
Rob, thank you for being such a loyal and dedicated patient! We feel very fortunate that you have chosen our continued care for over 25 years and very much appreciate you choosing our office to take care of your dental needs. We also thank you for the positive feedback and are happy you are satisfied with the care you receive. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
P
4 weeks ago
Great team
Dr.Wolski is wonderful’ and heart felt in her practice, is a great listener to patients needs and concerns. Her chair side care and manner is gentle and caring. I believe the whole office follows her ethics of great care and enthusiasm.
Response from Brush and Restore
Pat, thank you for such a kind review! It really is appreciated. It's patient's like you who make us truly enjoy what we do. We love getting to know each and everyone of our patients while providing the highest quality of dental care. Your review affirms what our whole team at Brush and Restore strive to do and we thank you for recognizing (and sharing) your experience. We always look forward to your next visit! :)
W
1 month ago
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Absolutely no complaints.
Response from Brush and Restore
William, we are happy you had a great experience! We also appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. As always, thank you for your business.
G
1 month ago
Have been going for my dental care at this office for almost 40 years and although there’s been changes, I still receive the attention I am used to. Always a great cleaning and concern for my dental health.
Response from Brush and Restore
Thanks for the positive review, Gloria! We thank you for your loyalty over the years and feel fortunate to have such great patients. We can imagine welcoming Dr. Wolski to the practice last year seemed like quite a change, as many patients had been long term patients of Dr. Krueger for many years. Fortunately, Dr. Wolski's practice philosophy aligns very well with what our loyal patients are used to, as the team at Brush and Restore pride ourselves on providing the highest quality of dental care in a comfortable environment.
J
2 months ago
Great place!!
The new dentist, Dr. Wolski, is great. The original staff has always been wonderful as I’ve been coming here for years. I just met Dr. Wolski 2 weeks ago. I had a small problem at my exam and after 2 weeks had a question and wanted to talk to her about it. She called back immediately and fit me in that afternoon. She has a great bedside manner and I couldn’t be more pleased to continue with the new practice.
Response from Brush and Restore
Jennifer, thanks for sharing your positive experience and your continued business over the years! We always enjoy your visits and are happy you had a chance to finally meet Dr. Wolski. At Brush and Restore we believe that nobody should stress over dental care! We work hard to make sure that if concerns arise, they are put at ease and taken care of in a timely manner. We are happy you were satisfied with your experience and thank you (again) very much for letting us know how we did!
L
3 months ago
The Best
From quality of work to customer service, Brush and Restore is the best! I highly recommend!
Response from Brush and Restore
Thank you for the recommendation Lin! We put customer service and quality as our top priority at Brush and Restore and your recommendation reaffirms what we work hard to achieve. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and look forward to your next visit!