Brush and Restore

Dentist

112 N 4th St.

Geneva, IL 60134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Practice
Brush and Restore is a wonderful dental practice! Both my husband and I are patients of Dr. Allie. We are greeted by Mary and Jessica who welcome us with a friendly smile. Sheri and Linda are the best dental hygienists they treat us in the most gentle manner possible. Dr. Allie is very caring and listens to my concerns and helps me decide what the best treatment is for my situation. I have always been nervous thinking of my dental appointment days ahead of the appointment with other dental practices. I am not nervous when I come to Brush and Restore. Dr. Allie is professional, very caring and explains your treatment so that you understand her opinion. Do not hesitate to make Brush and Restore your favorite dentist and staff! Alice & Dave
Response from Brush and Restore
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Alice and Dave! We strive to make every patient as comfortable as they can be and to make the whole dental experience more enjoyable. We are happy we made that happen for the both of you and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We feel very fortunate to have such great patients like you and thank you for trusting us with you dental health care needs. See you both again soon!
T
1 month ago
Had a great experience - had crown work started went great - didn't feel a thing - a pleasant group to work with
Response from Brush and Restore
Patrick, thanks for leaving such a kind review. The team here at Brush And Restore are thrilled to hear you had a great experience and we're glad your crown went great. Dental visits where you don't feel a thing are always the best ones! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
P
6 months ago
Efficient, gentle
Was sorry to see Gary leave after being our family dentist for over 30 years, but the new dentists have been great - thorough, gentle, friendly. Sheri has been my hygienist for many years and she is wonderful. The text reminders are really helpful. Good addition to the overall experience.
W
7 months ago
pleasant experience from start to finish
J
7 months ago
Best dentist EVER
Dr. Peterson and his staff are the best — not only a dentist I trust, but one that I actually enjoy seeing! My hygienist Linda is the best—super gentle and non judgmental (which I appreciate as a former smoker). She also takes time others don’t to ensure I understand what she is doing and how to properly care for my mouth and teeth. My oral health is her priority and you can tell she loves her job. I had a filling done by Dr. Peterson and I must say, he is a fantastic dentist. I’ve had my share of fillings, and he is the only dentist I never once have felt nervous with. He really knows what he’s doing. Very knowledgeable and thorough with my treatment options while also friendly and compassionate. He never pressures me into treatment, which I think is very important to mention with all the corporate dental offices trying to upsell unnecessary work. Overall, I am thrilled (and relieved) that I found a dentist and office that can alleviate my anxiety. Thanks to GFD, I can finally take control and be proactive toward my oral health. Thank you!! 😁
R
7 months ago
Excellent staff and professional services
Staff is efficient and friendly! High quality of dentistry and professionalism! I never would fire this coach!!! 😄
J
7 months ago
My appointment was for cleaning, and I was very satisfied.
A
8 months ago
My husband and I had an appointment today with two separate hygentists, Sheri and Linda, and we are very satisfied with the friendliness, timely matter of the appointment and the gentle care given to us. From the minute we walk into the office we are greeted with a smile and feel very good about our choice of Geneva Family Dentistry. Dr. Peterson and his staff are very calming and professional. I have been to several dentists and I can truly say I am not nervous about our choice with Geneva Family Dentistry.
J
8 months ago
Great place...been going for years!
I have been coming here for so many years I don’t remember. Everyone has always been so nice and pleasant. It’s very easy to make appointments and change if needed. I have Sherri as my hygienist and can’t say enough nice things about her. She’s great!! Dr Peterson seems fine. He’s new so I haven’t got to know him that well yet. I always look forward to coming here!
M
8 months ago
High quality service!
Very friendly and upfront! Execllent service and quality cleaning