Brush Dental

Dentist

909 NE 45th St

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today By Appointment

brushseattle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Quick and wonderful service
The crew at Brush were able to get me a first time appointment same day and helped ease the process by sending the paperwork ahead to fill out. Once there they were able to see me quickly and evaluate my wisdom tooth. They calmed my worries and were able to get me an appointment same day with a specialist to get the tooth removed. Everyone was incredibly nice and took the time to explain everything to me. I will be making this my primary dental destination from now on.
C
1 year ago
You could not ask for a more friendly atmosphere and still be extremely professional. The best experience always.
Everyone in the office treats my wife and I as if we are family. The opertories are equipped with all the latest equipment. I am truly impressed with the knowledge, skill and expertise offered by the entire staff. I would not and have not hesitate to recommend Brush Dental to family or friends.
J
1 year ago
Awesome team at brush dental
A
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient and thorough
I had a great experience with Brush Dental. My hygienist and dentist were both excellent. The office was modern, clean and comfortable. Parking was a little tricky since I did not know there was a parking garage, so I will definitely use that next time. Communication with the front office staff was very convenient. Everything was scheduled mostly via email and responses were timely. I will definitely recommend this office!
D
1 year ago
Great care team.
Great dental care team. I highly recommend this practice.
A
1 year ago
Good dentist experience.
It's a trip to the dentist, so it's never the most fun thing in the world... but the Knudsens are professional, friendly, and the staff makes attempts to put you at ease and get you in and out and on your way (distracting you with Netflix is an added bonus).
A
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
This is my fourth or fifth visit with Brush Dental, and I always leave feeling like the whole staff was friendly, caring, professional, and very thorough in explaining procedures and after care. I also love the reminder emails and texts!
J
1 year ago
Just clean
just a cleaning but so soft a touch. new dentist for me but I will be back again. Just the way things should be.
J
1 year ago
A new dentist
For 31 years I went to the same dentist in a little office with the same old dental equipment I was used to. I trusted him. Going to a new dentist is a challenge. Going to one with all the new equipment and techniques is very strange. It is also twice as expensive. The old dentist charged ~$150 for cleaning and exam (without x-rays). This one changed ~$290 (with x-rays). On the other hand, Melanie gave me the most thorough and expert teeth cleaning I have ever had. She measured gums and bone loss, she scraped and poked, and when she was finished I could whistle through my molars! Dentist Anne looked around a little and then explained my dental condition with photos and x-rays very completely. I walked out of there with a full color illustration of my teeth, proposed treatment plan, and a quoted price. Bottom line is that my jury is out at this point. It is hard to switch dentists after 31 years. I gotta hand it to these gals, though. They are thorough, professional, and have all the latest gizmos.
E
1 year ago
Excellent experience, whole staff was very friendly, thorough and gentle, explained everything that was going on with my teeth and visit (using a display monitor so I could follow along visually), and told me my treatment options without pressuring me one way or another. Overall, fantastic experience and would highly recommend.