Brush Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 Cameron St

Brush, CO 80723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
22 hours ago
Had a very comfortable experience in getting a crown put on. No pain, swift and efficient. Staff is so nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellence as always
Always great care
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff!
Love all the staff. Very friendly and great with kids!
P
4 weeks ago
I am 76 years old and have to say this is the best dental care I have ever received. Caring, helpful, professional staff, and DR. Burch is the best! They do all they can to make your visit pleasant and try to do only what is necessary to maintain healthy teeth. They get an excellent from me.
S
4 weeks ago
Today, My 11 year old son,Had to have fillings done on.two of his teeth.Naturally he was a little nervous.Being he has never had it done before other then a checkup/Cleaning and Xrays. Dr.Birch,Immediately put him at ease.With a little laughing gas.Once he was relaxed,And the teeth we're prepped and everything numb,Dr. Birch started putting the filings in.He let him know and myself, What he was seeing and doing step by step,And the process took about 30min.The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.It can be difficult to find a Dentist,That specializes fro kids.And as a parent,It put me at ease knowing he was receiving great dental care.We will continue seeing,Dr.Birch on a regular basis for all our families dental health needs.I would recommend this practice to anyone.Especially patients who may put off dental health care due to fear. Thanks!To Dr.Birch and staff,For taking such great care of my son. Recommends Dr.Birch and staff for high quality dental health.
S
4 weeks ago
e.g High quality dental care great with Adults and children for all of dental health needs.
Today, My 11 year old son Wyatt,Had to have fillings done in to two of his teeth.Naturally he was a little nervous.Being he has never had it done before other then a checkup/Cleaning and Xrays. Dr.Birch,Immediately put him at ease,With a little laughing gas.Once Wyatt was relaxed,And once the teeth we're prepped and everything numbed,Dr. Birch started putting the filings in.He let Wyatt know and myself, What he was doing step by step, And the process took about 30min.The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.It can be difficult to find a Dentist,That is good with kids.And as a parent,It put me at ease that Wyatt was receiving great dental care. We will continue seeing,Dr.Birch for all our families dental health needs. Thanks!To Dr. Birch and staff,For taking such great care of my Wyatt.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
I am terrified of dentists. This comes from many awful experiences over my lifetime. I've actually avoided going and simply decided that I'd rather deal with any pain or discomfort than see a dentist. My family liked their experience with this office but I was very apprehensive going in for myself. I was extremely nervous and had to talk myself out of reasons to cancel. However, not only were the reception staff all very friendly and welcoming, the dental assistant was the exact type of person to be in that line of work. When I met Dr. Birch I was anticipating the typical lectures and rudeness that always comes. Again, to my surprise, he was very nice and treated me with complete respect. I was listened to and felt oddly at ease. For a person who would rather hurt than see a dentist, this left me feeling weird. I've never met a dentist who was human and I liked. Everything was explained in a way that was easy to understand and I'm actually looking forward to seeing him again to do the plans we discussed in his office. I will absolutely recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist who treats their patients the way we should be!
H
1 month ago
Helpful, Friendly, Great With Kids
The staff is always super friendly. The office runs smoothly and we're never kept waiting. My son went in for his first full cleaning and x-rays. They did a wonderful job. He was so comfortable with them. He's only three and they walked him through the process with ease!
A
1 month ago
Stay away
Stay away. I went to them about four years ago for a cleaning. I had full dental insurance coverage and they agreed to submit the claim directly to insurance. Now FOUR YEARS LATER they come back demanding payment. I have no way of knowing if they ever submitted the claim, got paid, or anything. They are now charging $25 per month service charge and are also threatening to turn it over to a collection agency. Stay away from these fraudsters.
Response from Brush Family Dentistry
We wanted to reach out to you to clarify...Are you sure you have the right office? A few things: We have never charged (nor will we ever charge) a $25.00 monthly service charge on anything in our office. We do not turn any balances, regardless of amount, over to a collection agency. We handle any collections we may have to deal with in-house. We don't make phone calls to people with balances that are as old as you are describing. If you think you have the right office, please call us at 842-2858 as we want to discuss it further with you and make sure if someone did tell you this we can further train in how we handle relations with our patients!
S
2 months ago
Jessi is Great
Jessi does a great job and is very pleasant.