Brush Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 Cameron St

Brush, CO 80723

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Awesome with kids
Dr. Birch is awesome and the kids love him. All the staff are friendly and kind. It makes it so the kids are at ease and enjoy going to the dentist.
D
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is always the last thing on my to do list. I put it off as long as possible. My experience at this office changed my outlook on going to the dentist. Everyone treated me with professionalism, courtesy, and were very friendly.
K
2 months ago
I did not have to wait very long for "service". Office staff very cordial and friendly. Tech. competent. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes!
D
2 months ago
Always a great job.
Dr Birch and his staff are top notch and always do a great job. Brush is fortunate to have a Dr of his character and ability here in Brush.
J
2 months ago
Awesome with kids
Dr. Birch and staff are awesome with every member of our family, even our youngest at age 4 has a good experience.
R
2 months ago
professional, friendly, helpful. I was a new patient with an emergency situation (broken denture). Your team treated me like I was a long time patient. Handled my situation right away. Lacey helped me with setting up the funding I was going to need. I was really impressed and grateful for the treatment I received.
F
3 months ago
Excellent staff
Staff is friendly and courteous, appointments are on time and the doctors are extremely gentle.
J
3 months ago
High quality service...professionalism
Removed filling, cleaned, and refilled. Less than one hour. Impressed with efficiency.
J
3 months ago
Excellent procedure. I am always pleased with the staff.
D
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is helpful, professional, and very nice! ALWAYS!! **HEIDI is the bomb..the BEST!!