Brush Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 Cameron St

Brush, CO 80723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly staff
My daughter is 4 years old and doesn’t even think twice about going to the dentist. The staff is very kid friendly and good with children!! Excellent work!
J
1 week ago
Great service every time!
So patient and caring with my two year old, who was scared to go in! He even said he would come back again!
H
1 week ago
Professional and Amazing
I brought my three year old in for a dental emergency. He fell and knocked a tooth loose. They not only got us in right away but they were absolutely amazing with him while they examined his injured mouth. The dental assistants kept him distracted from his injury. They talked to him and asked him questions about his favorite things. The dentist even took the time to check his diagnosis with a pediatric dentist. Despite, the awful circumstances it was a good experience for both of us.
F
2 weeks ago
Very good dentist
Brush Family Dentistry has given me prompt, professional, courteous and tender service for the last 30 years.
S
2 weeks ago
Successful First Dentist Appt for Son!
My husband and I were unsure of how our son would react to his first dentist appointment. Staff was very accommodating and super friendly to him. My son didn’t even cry getting his teeth checked! They did a great job keeping him entertained. Wonderful experience! Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Jessi is great!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great environment with great workers and management, very friendly and received great quality service!!
B
2 months ago
The best
Always have had a positive experience. All of the staff is kind and caring. Appointments are always on time.
A
2 months ago
Always so kind.
With each of my children they are kind and respectful. The staff speak to my children as they are being worked on.
D
3 months ago
FRIENDLY, FAST, ON TIME. IF A DENTAL FILLING EXPERIENCE CAN BE POSITIVE, THIS WAS IT.