Brush Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 Cameron St

Brush, CO 80723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
FRIENDLY, FAST, ON TIME. IF A DENTAL FILLING EXPERIENCE CAN BE POSITIVE, THIS WAS IT.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality, Professional Dental Care
Everyone was great, from the greeting when I walked in to the thanks when I walked out. Very professional and explained everything as we went through the procedure.
W
4 weeks ago
High quality and caring
Very friendly, from the Dentist to the assistant to the customer service people. Informative, and expeditious!
S
2 months ago
As always, very happy with the results.
I was comfortable and they got the work done quickly and with very little pain. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Had a very comfortable experience in getting a crown put on. No pain, swift and efficient. Staff is so nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Excellence as always
Always great care
S
2 months ago
Fantastic staff!
Love all the staff. Very friendly and great with kids!
P
3 months ago
I am 76 years old and have to say this is the best dental care I have ever received. Caring, helpful, professional staff, and DR. Burch is the best! They do all they can to make your visit pleasant and try to do only what is necessary to maintain healthy teeth. They get an excellent from me.
S
3 months ago
Today, My 11 year old son,Had to have fillings done on.two of his teeth.Naturally he was a little nervous.Being he has never had it done before other then a checkup/Cleaning and Xrays. Dr.Birch,Immediately put him at ease.With a little laughing gas.Once he was relaxed,And the teeth we're prepped and everything numb,Dr. Birch started putting the filings in.He let him know and myself, What he was seeing and doing step by step,And the process took about 30min.The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.It can be difficult to find a Dentist,That specializes fro kids.And as a parent,It put me at ease knowing he was receiving great dental care.We will continue seeing,Dr.Birch on a regular basis for all our families dental health needs.I would recommend this practice to anyone.Especially patients who may put off dental health care due to fear. Thanks!To Dr.Birch and staff,For taking such great care of my son. Recommends Dr.Birch and staff for high quality dental health.
S
3 months ago
e.g High quality dental care great with Adults and children for all of dental health needs.
Today, My 11 year old son Wyatt,Had to have fillings done in to two of his teeth.Naturally he was a little nervous.Being he has never had it done before other then a checkup/Cleaning and Xrays. Dr.Birch,Immediately put him at ease,With a little laughing gas.Once Wyatt was relaxed,And once the teeth we're prepped and everything numbed,Dr. Birch started putting the filings in.He let Wyatt know and myself, What he was doing step by step, And the process took about 30min.The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.It can be difficult to find a Dentist,That is good with kids.And as a parent,It put me at ease that Wyatt was receiving great dental care. We will continue seeing,Dr.Birch for all our families dental health needs. Thanks!To Dr. Birch and staff,For taking such great care of my Wyatt.