Brush Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 Cameron St

Brush, CO 80723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Always enjoy seeing the staff at Brush Family Dentistry !!! So many go above and beyond the call to make your visit consistently positive.
S
1 month ago
service and people are fantastic
Jessie does an awesome job cleaning and she is very friendly and easy to work with. Office girls are always friendly and helpful! Doctor Birch is a very good dentist! Always friendly and gentle.
J
1 month ago
The Best!
I always have a pleasant experience from the greeting as you enter the door until the time I leave. Everyone is always friendly, professional, and concerned about your well being! Thank you for being my dentist and thanks to everyone who works together as a team!
P
3 months ago
High quality service.
Always so professional and take time to fully explain exactly what’s going to be done.
L
3 months ago
High quality
Great experience with all at Brush Dentistry.
I
3 months ago
Super patient, friendly and thorough
It was my daughter’s first dentist appointment, and she was worked up about getting her teeth cleaned, I really appreciated the patience and understanding that both Dr. birch and Natalie displayed. They were both fabulous! So happy to have a new family dentist facility!
T
3 months ago
Did a great job
S
3 months ago
Always a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Very professional also.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I have been going to Brush Family Dentistry for at least 20 years and it has always been la wonderful experience.
C
3 months ago
Professional
Excellent professional services provided while being very friendly