Brush Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 Cameron St

Brush, CO 80723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Always so professional and take time to fully explain exactly what’s going to be done.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality
Great experience with all at Brush Dentistry.
I
3 weeks ago
Super patient, friendly and thorough
It was my daughter’s first dentist appointment, and she was worked up about getting her teeth cleaned, I really appreciated the patience and understanding that both Dr. birch and Natalie displayed. They were both fabulous! So happy to have a new family dentist facility!
T
1 month ago
Did a great job
S
1 month ago
Always a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Very professional also.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I have been going to Brush Family Dentistry for at least 20 years and it has always been la wonderful experience.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Excellent professional services provided while being very friendly
L
2 months ago
Stop right here. I'll save you hours of searching for a dentist
I've been in your shoes. You want to find the best provider and so you read on-line reviews from people you don't know wondering if they are a robot, a troll or the competition. I'm not a robot... 2 + 2 = 5 ... see, a robot wouldn't write that. I'm not a troll... I'm not even sure what a troll is but I'm not wasting my time writing about a dentist in Brush just to get a thrill. And I'm not the competition because this is a positive review. Not sure what else to do but at least I tried to ease your mind and save you time from scanning through emails, websites and business reviews to have peace of mind that you are sending your loved ones to a safe and decent dentist. I assure you that Dr Birch is a decent, smart man with integrity. His staff are everything you would want them to be. Rest assured that they are qualified, capable and you would be happy you went there... mic drop...I'm sure a troll and robot wouldn't drop a mic!
P
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
I have gone to the Brush Family Dentist for 20+ years and I have always had a wonderful experience with the dental hygienist who worked on me. I had a crown put on in May this year and it was totally painless and it was made right there in the office. The staff is constantly making sure I am comfortable during my visits.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff
My daughter is 4 years old and doesn’t even think twice about going to the dentist. The staff is very kid friendly and good with children!! Excellent work!