Brush Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 Cameron St

Brush, CO 80723

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Worked me in right away!
I experienced sudden jaw pain and popping that was making it difficult to eat. It also seemed that my bite was out of alignment. Dr. Birch’s team worked me in to their schedule right away ( which happened to be my lunch hour). I was seen quickly and given the answers I need to understand my plan of care. Thank you so much!
H
1 week ago
Great Staff
Took the four year old in for his cleaning. The staff is fantastic. My son loves them. He says they're the nicest people ever.
A
2 weeks ago
Quick and Easy
Had 2 teeth pulled. It was fast and over before we knew it.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional service and friendly staff
The dentist was great and I came away with a very positive experience and great results. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care - for many years. I am so appreciative of the staffs' concern and caring approach to our family's dental health. Thanks you all so much for so many years of great family dental care. So much appreciated.
B
1 month ago
Great Service
Staff is friendly, professional & proficient. Dentist is great! Good experience.
S
1 month ago
Very good with children
Very kind, knowledgeable, and patient! Made my 4 year old feel very comfortable with coming to get teeth cleaned!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Quick, thorough and friendly. They were good about scheduling the next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Clean, pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is always very professional.
F
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
I went in for my semiannual cleaning and annual xrays. They staff was prompt and courtious. The hygienist was very thorough and you a problem with one of my teeth that WI be fixed at a future visit.