Brush Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 Cameron St

Brush, CO 80723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
ALL the staff at Brush Dentistry are and have always been the BEST !! Always professional and super friendly :-)
M
1 week ago
Thanks for fitting me in last minute for a broken tooth.
A
2 weeks ago
Inpeccable Service
The staff is amazing and professional. They truly care about their patients. Alix even held my daughter’s hand to reassure her that it was going to be ok— truly exceptional customer service!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Thank you.......such anxiety for me to ever go the the dentist. However, today every step of the way everyone was great and made it a breeze.
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Polite, quick, and professional
R
3 weeks ago
It was great.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and awesome staff
Not sure what to say without sounding gushy! Service is always thorough and the staff is always pleasant and friendly. They all call me by name. Thank you to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Everything was fine. Tests were quickly done and I was given the results and given a couple of options to consider which I have done.
J
1 month ago
Casey did an excellent job in making me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Birch was very prompt, thorough and honest in regard what he saw on the Xrays. He provided me with good information in regard to what he saw and what he recommended should be the next steps I should take to correct the problem. Casey took charge and made the contact for me with tree different dates for future needs with Dr. Gourley's office. She booked me in to his office for my next procedure to address my problems. I also was impressed with the ladies in the front office in how they made me feel comfortable and took care of what business needed to happen. This was a very efficient and friendly experience.