Brush Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 Cameron St

Brush, CO 80723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 months ago
Friendly and prompt service.
From the minute you walk into the door you are kindly greeted. They are always very prompt with your scheduled appointments. I have always been over anxious when ever I have to see a dentist, but ever since I have been coming for services at this facility those anxieties have been calmed. Everyone is very professional in each aspect of their positions but along with that they also treat their patients with kindly concern and dignity. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
R
5 months ago
Very good.
Happy with service.
J
6 months ago
Professional staff. Respect, considerate, polite & friendly. Always a pleasure to come here. Enjoy my time with Jesse W.
J
6 months ago
Great service from great people.
M
7 months ago
Worked me in right away!
I experienced sudden jaw pain and popping that was making it difficult to eat. It also seemed that my bite was out of alignment. Dr. Birch’s team worked me in to their schedule right away ( which happened to be my lunch hour). I was seen quickly and given the answers I need to understand my plan of care. Thank you so much!
H
7 months ago
Great Staff
Took the four year old in for his cleaning. The staff is fantastic. My son loves them. He says they're the nicest people ever.
A
7 months ago
Quick and Easy
Had 2 teeth pulled. It was fast and over before we knew it.
P
7 months ago
Very professional service and friendly staff
The dentist was great and I came away with a very positive experience and great results. Thank you!
D
8 months ago
Excellent care - for many years. I am so appreciative of the staffs' concern and caring approach to our family's dental health. Thanks you all so much for so many years of great family dental care. So much appreciated.
B
8 months ago
Great Service
Staff is friendly, professional & proficient. Dentist is great! Good experience.