Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS

Dentist

265 State Route 34

Suite D

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Open Today By Appointment

drshumaker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Staff is the best!
Few people look forward to a visit to the dentist, but my experience with Dr. Shumaker and his staff has always pleasant and enjoyable. Plus my teeth look and feel great afterward.
P
2 weeks ago
A super Gentleman and dentist.
I've been going to Dr. Shumaker Since 2001. He really knows his "stuff" and handled my "dental phobias" . When I have an appointment I feel I am going to a a friends house. Unfortunately they only offer me water. lol And to further note he has one of the best staff in all of NJ. They are really great. Thank you Dr Shumaker YOUR THE BEST.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service by my dental hygienist and Dr Shumaker have kept me coming back year after year. It's always a pleasure to see them both. I would recommend any family member or friend in need of a dentist to see them without any question.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
I called on Thursday for an appointment to fix a chipped tooth and was able to see Dr. Shumaker on Friday! He did a beautiful job repairing my laminate. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Shumaker.
D
1 month ago
My visit to the dentist
Dr. Schumacher and his office staff are totally professional, always on time, and make what could be a miserable experience(I do not like going to the dentist) a pleasure. I have been a patient for ten years now....best in the business.
M
2 months ago
Ultimate Professionals
Dr. Shumaker and his staff are second to none. I have been a patient for years and Dr. Shumaker is extremely knowledgable and gets the job done with perfection each and every time. The office is friendly and relaxing. My children love going to the office as well!! I can't recommend this office highly enough.
Y
2 months ago
Painless procedure and warm, engaging staff!
Dr Shumaker is a polished professional with great social skills. His staff is experienced and welcoming. Recently had a small procedure done, and it was painless...almost relaxing. I would recommend this practice - they're the best!
C
2 months ago
exceptional, professional, attentive care
Dr. Shumaker and his staff are awesome! With other dentists, I've struggled with various bite guards for many years. Dr. Shumaker was able to fit me with a cutting-edge guard that has really helped me sleep better and wake with no negative consequences of night grinding. He also created a beautiful crown for a tooth at the front of my mouth, that is indistinguishable from surrounding teeth. I'm sensitive to even subtle changes and irritations (one of those people who cuts tags out of clothing because they irritate, etc.), and it took no time at all to be accustomed to the new crown. Somehow he managed to change my appearance (for the better), without altering the comfort of my bite. Definitely recommend.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dentist! I have been using Dr Shumaker for many many years. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. The entire staff is wonderful also. Definitely would recommend!
N
3 months ago
High quality service!
Great dentist, the only one I can trust! Very knowledgeable and pleasure to visit! Highly recommend to all my friends! I have been a patient for more than 7 years! Both my husband and I trust our health to this doctor and his team!