Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS

Dentist

265 State Route 34

Suite D

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshumaker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
16 hours ago
Professional staff, excellent care
Staff very accommodating regarding coordination of appointments for my husband and I. Hygienists were excellent and examination by dentist was prompt and thorough.
S
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy my appointments!
I'm very lucky to have found such an awesome team!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Visit. As always, the most professional staff. Can't get any better. Keep up the good work. See you soon.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Shumaker and his staff are extremely healthful and kind. Very professional. Thank you
D
1 month ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL
Have been a patient for approximately 16 years. Always have had continuous excellent care and attention to detail. very friendly and caring staff always
Response from Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS
Thank you so much for your comments. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family.
M
2 months ago
Always a 5 Star Experience
Dr. Shumaker and the entire staff take dentistry to a whole other level. The expertise of the craft, coupled with a warm feeling that you are always in good hands, is something that you don't experience much...especially when you are in a dentist chair. You all make me SMILE :-)
Response from Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS
Thank you very much for your kind words. We try very hard to make each visit a great one. Always a pleasure seeing you. Doc
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring
Dr. Shumaker is an excellent doctor and very nice person. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. I've been a patient for several years. It is the best dental office!!
A
3 months ago
Staff is the best!
Few people look forward to a visit to the dentist, but my experience with Dr. Shumaker and his staff has always pleasant and enjoyable. Plus my teeth look and feel great afterward.
P
4 months ago
A super Gentleman and dentist.
I've been going to Dr. Shumaker Since 2001. He really knows his "stuff" and handled my "dental phobias" . When I have an appointment I feel I am going to a a friends house. Unfortunately they only offer me water. lol And to further note he has one of the best staff in all of NJ. They are really great. Thank you Dr Shumaker YOUR THE BEST.
S
4 months ago
Outstanding service by my dental hygienist and Dr Shumaker have kept me coming back year after year. It's always a pleasure to see them both. I would recommend any family member or friend in need of a dentist to see them without any question.