Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS

Dentist

265 State Route 34

Suite D

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshumaker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Shumaker and his staff are simply the best. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendky
Always prompt, always friendly, does what needs to be done
L
2 months ago
Consistent
Another amazing and painless dental visit - Dr Shumaker is the best!!
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Always a great experience when coming for an appointment with Dr Shumaker! My cleaning was great and of course Dr Shumaker is just fantastic! We moved away from the area several years ago - 29 years ago to be exact... but regardless of where we ended up, we come back to Dr Shumaker for the important dental work!!! He is well worth the trip!!
J
2 months ago
Courteous and professional
Pleasant experience
P
2 months ago
Not a fan of dental work but if you have to go...Love this office!
I always leave Dr. Shumaker's office knowing my dental care is well taken care of. It is like a day at the dental spa. Thank you to you and your whole staff. You guys seriously rock!
B
3 months ago
As always
Best dental service I've ever had. If you hate dentist - this is your team.
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist
Nanette is the best dental hygienist I have had clean my teeth in 60 some odd years of going to the dentist. I have moderate periodontal disease and I usually go to the hygienist three times per year. Nanette does a thorough and nearly painless job mainly using a water pick. Aside from her technical abilities, she puts her patients at ease, keeping their minds off a normally unpleasant experience by keeping up a lively conversation about family and baseball and anything else she may have in common. I give Nanette a 10 out of 10 for great cleanings and a unique “chair side” manner that keeps her patients at ease. Nanette is the best..and Doctor Shumaker is a great dentist as well. I used to have a mouthful of metal but he’s made my teeth look natural and attractive with flawless fillings and on-lays.
D
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
Have been a patient for approximately 16 years. I have always received caring and detailed attention from the whole staff. I like that I get taken on time, and I always know the treatment plan that is fully explained to me. I would recommend anyone who demands excellent care with their oral health, to absolutely know that you will be satisfied with Dr. Shumaker and his staff.
J
4 months ago
A nice atmosphere
the doctor and the staff are very professional and always make you feel comfortable. The competency is above par and trust their guidance and instruction.