Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS

Dentist

265 State Route 34

Suite D

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshumaker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Shumaker, and his staff took such great care of me ...I was so apprehensive of having dental work due to bad prior experiences but his expertise and highly trained skills and wonderful bedside manner’s made me feel comfortable and relaxed and his entire office is so professional! They are inviting, warm and friendly I highly recommend Dr. Shumaker !
J
3 weeks ago
I was at the office today for a cleaning. I usually do not like it but I actually felt it was ok. I have already scheduled my next appointment. Thank you
Y
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and friendly
As a long-time patient of Dr Shumaker, I appreciate his skills and friendly manner. Nanette and the office team are warm, knowledgeable and welcoming. They do their best to make my visit as relaxed and efficient as possible. The waiting area with its small waterfall is clean and appealing, but I never spend much time there before being called in - which illustrates what a well-run practice it is.
Response from Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS
Thank you so much for your feedback, we always strive to meet expectations.
K
1 month ago
Best Doctor around
I had the honor of working with him for a few years. He is the most caring and professional dentist I have ever met. Thank you for all the good advice. Kevin
D
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff
As always, this visit was more than I could ask for. The staff always greets me warmly and as if I am valued as a person, not only a patient. Dr. Shumaker is not only the consummate professional, but aims for perfection in his work....and he makes me smile. Call me crazy, but I look forward to my visits, even when it may involve some extensive work. I'm always well taken care of and made to feel comfortable. Wish more doctors were like this. I know I am among friends.
B
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, friendly
Once again, a wonderful visit with my dentist of 18 years. Love Nannette and Dr. Shumaker - thank you!
N
2 months ago
Professional staff, excellent care
Staff very accommodating regarding coordination of appointments for my husband and I. Hygienists were excellent and examination by dentist was prompt and thorough.
S
2 months ago
I always enjoy my appointments!
I'm very lucky to have found such an awesome team!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Visit. As always, the most professional staff. Can't get any better. Keep up the good work. See you soon.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Shumaker and his staff are extremely healthful and kind. Very professional. Thank you