Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS

Dentist

265 State Route 34

Suite D

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Open Today By Appointment

drshumaker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly
*******
G
1 month ago
professional, caring staff and Dr. Schumaker expertise makes one feel confident and assured of a positive solution
D
1 month ago
Excellence personified
As always, I found my experience to be top drawer and felt valued as a patient. Everyone in the staff is professional, yet I feel they are friends who look out for me above all. Dr. Shumaker is truly a dentist among dentists and takes every patients care seriously, even though we can share a laugh together. I have no hesitation telling others about my terrific dentist and his equally grand staff.
J
1 month ago
Another good Dental experience
I am always impressed how any dental problems I have are resolved and I have great faith in Dr. Shumaker and all staff in the office.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful
Love Nanette! She takes her time to ensure my teeth are at their best! Always a pleasant experience coming to your office. Everyone is so pleasant. Dr.Shumaker is caring and friendly and his dental expertise is tops!
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
Cleaning and check up. Punctual, painless, excellent, as always.
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Love this practice!
O
2 months ago
Thank God for Dr. Shumaker
I happen to be very resistant to novocaine working effectively, so Dr. Shumaker suggested that I could use gas and still be able to drive home safely afterwards. I was able to get all my dental work done in one appointment and be kept comfortable during my procedure.
C
2 months ago
As always professional, thorough, and funny! I look forward to my visits!
P
3 months ago
Excellent as usual