Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS

Dentist

265 State Route 34

Suite D

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshumaker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Wonderful Dental Practice!
My experience with Dr. Shumaker and his entire staff has always been wonderful. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Shumaker for years and are extremely happy with the service that we've received. Everyone is extremely friendly, professional and kind. I highly recommend!
P
2 weeks ago
Always great! Professional and down to earth at the same time. Not common in this industry. Been going here for 10 years. HIGHLY recommended!!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
I've been going to Dr. Shumaker for 30+ years, and as usual, have had a great experience. His staff is so, so friendly, and I always feel very comfortable when I'm there. I never have to wait more than a minute or so before I'm taken in. Dr. Shumaker and his staff are always very thorough and very accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Shumaker!
J
1 month ago
Love this Dentist and the Staff!!
I've been going to Dr Shumaker for over 10 years and I have to say that the wonderful service and atmosphere has been exceptional and consistent from day 1. Dr Shumaker has kept my mouth healthy while using some cutting edge dentistry in the process. The staff is the greatest and the office itself convenient and comfortable. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love them!! Great music too!!
C
1 month ago
Cleaning appt.
Staff is extremely friendly and efficient.Extremely clean office. I would highly recommend Dr.Shumaker's office. Great dentist!
M
1 month ago
Always Awesome
I have been going to Dr. Shumaker for over 10 years. His staff is on the ball, friendly and efficient. The office is very clean. Have never had one issue from the day I started going.
J
1 month ago
3 Ps for Nannette
Professional Painless Personable
J
1 month ago
Everything is always great at Dr. Shumaker's. His staff is always friendly and very professional. It is like being with family. Everything is on time. From the time you walk in untill you walk out, it is a very caring atmosphere. Dr. Shumaker and his associates, with out question are the best around. I could not ask for better service or Dental work. They are #1 The One Best !!!!! John F. Krahnert
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I have been a patient of Dr Shumaker's for many years. He is a top notch dentist with a top notch staff assisting him. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
As always, my visit with Dr Shumaker & his staff was a wonderful experience. All the staff is knowledgeable, professional & Helpful. Dr Shumaker is a great dentist. He, too, is knowledgeable & professional. Dr Shumaker has a gentle touch, which is important for a dentist. I would recommend this office & its staff to anyone who is looking for an excellent Dentist.