Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS

Dentist

265 State Route 34

Suite D

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshumaker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Sensitive Care
As always, my experience at Dr. Shumaker's office was a positive experience. I have deep fear of the dentist and they always put me at ease. The staff is exceptionally caring.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dental appointment
I just think this is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. Denise the dental hygienist was so wonderful. Happy with my choice.
D
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
been a patient for about 16 years. Very professional, courteous, caring , and this is for the whole staff, not just Dr. S.
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service/ quality/ value
Been to this office multiple times over the past 2 years. I and my family always experience the highest quality professional dental service. We are always treated as if we are one of the family.
D
1 month ago
Thorough, painless, friendly and professional. Great dental care. Love this place.
L
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly office. Wait is never long and always provide quality service. Would highly recommend
J
2 months ago
Excellent and efficient service
Dr Shumaker and his staff always provide excellent service in a professional and caring manner. I have always had my dental needs addressed appropriately and effectively. It is without reservation that I would highly recommend his services to others.
R
2 months ago
Great care from a wonderful staff
I only have good things to say about the care my wife and I receive with Bryan and staff. They are always punctual with our appointments and spend as much time is necessary to do a thorough job. Would recommend the office to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Highly qualified and friendly dental office
Dr Shumaker and staff made me as comfortable as I could be while filling my cavities. Normally I’m more nervous but I knew I was in good hands! I will be going back and looking forward to a much nicer smile soon!!! I’m so glad to finally have such professionalism, it is a great relief for me.
H
2 months ago
Always an excellent experience since 1991!