Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS

Dentist

265 State Route 34

Suite D

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Open Today By Appointment

drshumaker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Courteous and professional
Pleasant experience
P
1 week ago
Not a fan of dental work but if you have to go...Love this office!
I always leave Dr. Shumaker's office knowing my dental care is well taken care of. It is like a day at the dental spa. Thank you to you and your whole staff. You guys seriously rock!
B
4 weeks ago
As always
Best dental service I've ever had. If you hate dentist - this is your team.
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Hygienist
Nanette is the best dental hygienist I have had clean my teeth in 60 some odd years of going to the dentist. I have moderate periodontal disease and I usually go to the hygienist three times per year. Nanette does a thorough and nearly painless job mainly using a water pick. Aside from her technical abilities, she puts her patients at ease, keeping their minds off a normally unpleasant experience by keeping up a lively conversation about family and baseball and anything else she may have in common. I give Nanette a 10 out of 10 for great cleanings and a unique “chair side” manner that keeps her patients at ease. Nanette is the best..and Doctor Shumaker is a great dentist as well. I used to have a mouthful of metal but he’s made my teeth look natural and attractive with flawless fillings and on-lays.
D
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
Have been a patient for approximately 16 years. I have always received caring and detailed attention from the whole staff. I like that I get taken on time, and I always know the treatment plan that is fully explained to me. I would recommend anyone who demands excellent care with their oral health, to absolutely know that you will be satisfied with Dr. Shumaker and his staff.
J
2 months ago
A nice atmosphere
the doctor and the staff are very professional and always make you feel comfortable. The competency is above par and trust their guidance and instruction.
S
2 months ago
Sensitive Care
As always, my experience at Dr. Shumaker's office was a positive experience. I have deep fear of the dentist and they always put me at ease. The staff is exceptionally caring.
L
3 months ago
Great dental appointment
I just think this is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. Denise the dental hygienist was so wonderful. Happy with my choice.
D
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
been a patient for about 16 years. Very professional, courteous, caring , and this is for the whole staff, not just Dr. S.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional service/ quality/ value
Been to this office multiple times over the past 2 years. I and my family always experience the highest quality professional dental service. We are always treated as if we are one of the family.