Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS

Dentist

265 State Route 34

Suite D

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshumaker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
High quality very friendly excellent professional service
Dr. Shumaker has been my and my family’s dentist since 1991, he is a superior doctor to trust.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
My family has been going to Dr. Shumaker for over 30 years. He always provides the best service, a family atmosphere, and instills confidence in all his patients. My last visit required having a cavity filled and he performed the filling quickly and with no pain or discomfort.
L
2 months ago
Very wonderful Dr and staff
I am very pleased with Dr shumaker and his staff they have a very wonderful office. Dr Shumaker is just a gentle and wonderful Dentist
D
2 months ago
Always treated as a valuable patient
So tell me, does anyone else really enjoy their time with their dentist? I actually do because I am always treated with such wonderful care and we even find a moment to share a smile, if not a downright laugh. All of the staff is professional, friendly and do their utmost to make me comfortable and insure that my dental needs are well taken care of. Dr. Shumaker is an artist and a caring one at that. I wish all of my medical doctors were as knowledgeable and competent with a staff to match.
B
3 months ago
Great dentist
Our family loves Dr Shumaker! He & his team provide the best dental care! He is the best dentist - smart & compassionate. We are so lucky to be his patients.
J
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience.
P
3 months ago
Friendly staff and always professional
Been going to Dr Shumaker for years. He and staff are friendly and professional with attention to detailed care
A
3 months ago
Best dental hygienists ever
The best been going there for 20 years
P
4 months ago
Great Dentist with a great staff!!
J
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr.Shumaker does excellent work. He is very conscientious and precise in what he does. His staff is great.