Bryan A. Shumaker, DDS

Dentist

265 State Route 34

Suite D

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshumaker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist with a great staff!!
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr.Shumaker does excellent work. He is very conscientious and precise in what he does. His staff is great.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless
My visit was great got the work done quickly without any pain. And as always love the office staff.
P
4 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr. Shumaker and his staff are the best around. Always very professional !!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Always awesome!
We moved out of the area over 20 years ago, and still drive 1+ hours back for Dr. Shumaker and his great staff! We’ve never had a dentist who came close to being as good.
J
1 month ago
As usual Dr Shumaker and his staff were top notch!
C
2 months ago
Cleaning appt.
Great!
J
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and happy. Nice experience. Happy to be a new client.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and personal
I have been going to this office for years and have always been struck by the friendliness of staff and Dr. Shumaker. Appointments are always precisely on time. When I walk into the office, I am greeted by name, even if the staff member is new to the practice. Each step of the dental cleaning and examination is explained clearly, and great consideration is taken for my maximum comfort. This takes the stress out of the dental appointment (yes, I do have terrible memories of painful dentistry in childhood!) and I always leave confident that I have received the highest quality of care. Thank you, Dr. Shumaker and your staff!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Shumaker, and his staff took such great care of me ...I was so apprehensive of having dental work due to bad prior experiences but his expertise and highly trained skills and wonderful bedside manner’s made me feel comfortable and relaxed and his entire office is so professional! They are inviting, warm and friendly I highly recommend Dr. Shumaker !