Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Office visit
It’s always a great experience , the staff is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable , love Dr Archer!
S
2 months ago
Always Great
C
2 months ago
Great service!
Worked me into the schedule for a broken crown. Always friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Archer review
Excellent service. These guys are always on time. I've never waited more than 5 minutes and that means a lot. A lot of care and attention to detail.
A
2 months ago
Great fast service at Dr. Archer's
Quick service and always professional. Friendly staff and Dr. Archer is very nice. Would definitely recommend.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service that’s has a personal touch.
S
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning, as usual. I just keep coming back - every six months!!!! I have been with Dr. Archer for many years and would never think of going to any other dentist.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Archer and his staff are always interested in providing the best service to their clients above all else. I appreciate the excellent service and the friendly environment. Thank you again.
C
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and kind. The checking of my teeth was in great detail. The work on my teeth was painless. This was my first time to be at Dr. Archer's office and I will be going back.
P
6 months ago
great dentist and staff!
Dr. Archer has been my dentist a long time. There is a reason for that! Always caring and friendly. Well run practice. Highly recommend.