Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
Very friendly and efficient staff. Not a bunch of high pressure up-selling.
D
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and Knowledgeable Dentist - Who Could Ask For More?
From the moment I walked in I saw smiling faces willing to listen and to help me. They honored my request for just the minimal x-ray of the 'problem' area and I was ushered into a very beautiful 'room with a view'. The slide show of cartoons was very entertaining. Dr. Bryan Archer is very knowledgeable he was the 1st Dentist in 2 years who made the observation that the particular troublesome gum area might be a touch of gingivitis. Thank you for someone who is Awake. Would definitely recommend this Dentist office ... because @71 I've been to some Lulu's. This is a very professional and well run office.
P
1 month ago
Very nice, accommodating and competent staff
I had seen the same dental staff in my former city of residence for 18 years. I was concerned about seeking out, and joining a new dentist as my provider. Dr Archer, and his entire team, were so welcoming, so fun and friendly that by the time my appointment had concluded I was very comfortable with the team and supremely confident in their skills.
J
2 months ago
Always wonderful to patients/customers
Been going there for years. Other than regular cleanings I haven’t had any extensive dental work, but have had one crown and a night guard made. Nothing but friendly, professional people that make you feel at home. Most recently had a tooth chip and they got me in the same day. Nothing but great things to say about the entire staff from the front office to Dr. Archer himself.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and very efficient
This is actually the first time I have enjoyed going to the dentist. Took care of everything in a timely manor and they were very professional and outgoing and fun to be around. Thanks for a great experience.
W
3 months ago
Great Doctor and staff
A
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and good at what they do
Dr. Archer and staff are always very friendly. They are always on time and efficient.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been visiting Dr Archer’s office for the past 5 years. They do a great job, I totally recommend them to my friends and family.
V
3 months ago
It’s always great, Ian glad that I have you guys to trust!
A
3 months ago
I have been using Dr. Archer for over 20 years and I continue to get excellent care every time I am there! Everyone is loving and compassionate! Wonderful office!