Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 hours ago
Quality Service
Great atmosphere lots of love Doc is great and his assistant accommodate him well up beat personality from everyone I have came in contact with over the years been with them a long time
C
2 weeks ago
great!
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
As always I had another terrific appointment with an outstanding group of professionals. They always are happy and make you feel at ease regardless of what is being done. Today I had to have some crown work done and quite honestly was not looking forward to the visit. As usual, I was treated with great care, and the appointment was pain free!
J
2 weeks ago
TheseFolks are pros
Your visit begins with a warm from the Divine Miss Stacy. The actual work on your teeth is gently conducted in the most efficient manner by the charming Amanda. The final act is performed by the good doctor (Archer) himself. He goes about his business quickly and with a smile. Was this a visit to a dentist or a cabaret show??šŸ˜„šŸ˜‚
L
3 weeks ago
Best Staff Ever
Love my Dentist, and his Son. Fantastic office staff, results in great dental visits!! Still my favorite after 20 some years!! Glad his son is coming in to the practice as well!!
T
1 month ago
Exceptional service and care.
Jeremy is a GREAT addition to the staff. He is fast, friendly and painless. Look forward to seeing this Great young dentist in the future.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Jeremy Archer and the person assisting him today were very nice and cordial. They listened to my questions and concerns.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Iā€™m a new patient; made the right decision in selecting Dr Bryan Archer. He and his staff are professional and personable. Would definitely recommend this office to others.
K
2 months ago
Iā€™m a 15 year patient and always a professional friendly visit! Totally recommend Dr. Archer!
E
3 months ago
Very, Very Expensive!
The women working there are wonderful,, they are very good at their jobs. The cost is about two thousand higher than what I found out it could have been if i had went to a different dentist..So of course I feel cheated..Finding out too late is depressing, but once you get a procedure started you are pretty much at the mercy of the dentist. So No I would not send any one to your office and I will tell them where they can get the same type of work for a lot less.