Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I’m a new patient; made the right decision in selecting Dr Bryan Archer. He and his staff are professional and personable. Would definitely recommend this office to others.
K
3 weeks ago
I’m a 15 year patient and always a professional friendly visit! Totally recommend Dr. Archer!
E
1 month ago
Very, Very Expensive!
The women working there are wonderful,, they are very good at their jobs. The cost is about two thousand higher than what I found out it could have been if i had went to a different dentist..So of course I feel cheated..Finding out too late is depressing, but once you get a procedure started you are pretty much at the mercy of the dentist. So No I would not send any one to your office and I will tell them where they can get the same type of work for a lot less.
F
1 month ago
Dr J and Staff did a good job on my temp Crown on Wednesday gum a little sore yet but everything good!
K
1 month ago
Another 5 start visit
I am a 25+ year patient with Dr. Archer and had my dental visit yesterday with my hygienist, Susan. I felt she did a careful and thorough cleaning of my teeth. Also, I met the new dentist, Dr. Jeremy Archer, who is the son of Dr. Bryan Archer, and he carefully examined my teeth. All good! The staff is always friendly and professional. Love this office!!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
I had my front crowns replaced today and was extremely nervous. Everyone did their best to make me feel comfortable. I have been with Dr Archer for about 20 years. I love their staff and my experience was exceptional. The procedure wasn’t bad at all and the assistant Amy made sure that the temporary crowns looked great.
J
2 months ago
Highest recommendatii
I immediately felt comfortable when I entered the office. It is neat and the staff are welcoming and helpful. I had dental work done (fillings) and Dr. Jeremy and his assistant made sure I was in no discomfort. He informed me what was being done at each step of the procedure, asking often if I was doing ok. I felt at ease the entire time. As I was leaving he advised me what to do if I felt any discomfort or pain when the numbness wore off. I was so happy when the feeling finally returned and no pain or discomfort at all, and none since. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
2 months ago
Dr. J is awesome!! Explains everything he does as he goes !!
S
2 months ago
Great
B
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Archer’s office for 22 years. Very efficient. Professional. Friendly. Of course, no one likes going to the dentist, but the entire staff work hard to make it less of an ordeal. Thank you. You’re all great.