Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
Dr. Archer and his staff are incredible. The office is welcoming and modern. Five or six years ago, I was referred to Dr. Archer by a friend after having an unpleasant experience. Dr. Archer took the time to REALLY listen to my oral health concerns and assured me that he and his staff would take care me. True to his word, Dr. Archer, Stacie, Christina, and Mandy have given me excellent care. They gave me my smile back. My thanks to everyone!
K
1 week ago
Always treated lije Family
Recent visit was for cleaning and a sensitivity issue. The office manager, Stacy makes everyone feel at home. Always willing to engage in friendly, damily style conversations. Hygenist is fantistic. Always smiling, and engaging. Always remembers my interests, and engages in a conversation to take the edgenoff the visit. That is why I love this group. Never a visit that I don’t come away feeling like I have just spent time with family. We are so happy to have found this group of people. We have found a lifelong group of friends to take care of us.
D
1 week ago
I've always had great service at Archer DDS and would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Good Personal Service
Every time I go to see Dr Archer and his hygienist, I feel like I am seeing old friends. They know my dental history and they make me feel that I am important. But the main thing for them is that my dental health is their focus and I know it.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Considering all the work I had completed today, I was very thankful as to how kindly I was taken care of by everyone . I am very thankful for everyone in Dr Archer’s office.
E
1 month ago
Practical explanations, good service
P
2 months ago
Great experience. Friendly coompetent office staff. Feel I could not be in better hands. I trust Dr Archer explicitly and always feel he has my best interests at heart.
J
3 months ago
Dr.Archer is very professional and easy to schedule with. I would definitely recommend.
R
3 months ago
The Archer dental team is the best. They treat their customers with the highest degree of respect. I enjoy the service they all give during my visit.
K
5 months ago
Best in the biz
Dr. Archer, his assistants, and even his front desk gals are top notch! I had to switch dentists because my old one passed away. I just googled dentist in this area and went there for my first appt. I couldn't have asked for a better choice. Everyone is so kind, engaging, and helpful! I've been there for three appts. now and every time it has been an extremely pleasant experience. Keep up the great work!!! I would def recommend Dr. Archer to anyone in need of a dentist. Thank you!