Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
great dentist and staff!
Dr. Archer has been my dentist a long time. There is a reason for that! Always caring and friendly. Well run practice. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
This was my first time seeing Dr. Archer and he was so friendly and knowledgeable. His entire staff was very friendly and the hygienist did an amazing job!
M
1 month ago
Very courteous, great attitude, good service!!!
D
1 month ago
Best dental team in Tulsa!
I've been going to Dr. Archer now since 2008 & he & his staff are awesome! Very friendly, always ready to laugh and all the while being the utmost professionals! Plus they play cool music in the rooms!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Archer has been my Dentist for several years now. The staff knows me and greets me by name, always with a smile. The hygienists are professional but also friendly and fun. I’ve never had a bad experience with Dr. Archer or his staff.
K
2 months ago
Great office
The staff are very professional, timely, and thorough.
B
2 months ago
Super nice team!
J
2 months ago
dependably professional
From the moment you're greeted by Stacie you feel as though you've been welcomed back home. The hygienists that support Dr. Archer are unfailingly gentle yet thorough. Dr. Archer is the consummate professional with a warm and friendly way about him.
H
2 months ago
High quality staff & service
Always a great experience with friendly staff and excellent quality dental care! Consistent every visit!
J
3 months ago
Great staff and a wonderful dentist. They always are very kind and when I have questions they are happy to answers them. Dr. Archer and his staff always ask when having a procedure done if your doing ok. They make going to the dentist a good experience.