Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Dr. Archer - review
Top tier dentist with a great personality. Excellent staff. If your serious about the appearance, and health, of your teeth, then see Dr. Archer.
M
2 months ago
Great
I loved everything about it
R
2 months ago
Dr. Jeremy Archer and his assistant, Marissa were excellent in addressing my cavity under a crown that will be replaced too. They continued to ask me if I was doing well during the service. I really appreciate their professionalism. Best regards, Richard
B
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Accommodating
Dr. Bryan Archer and his son Dr. Jeremy Archer hats off to you both and to his staff they make you feel comfortable and the service is awesome. I found the Best Dentist in Tulsa. Thank you guys.
L
3 months ago
Everyone in the entire office was Pleasant, courteous and professional! Susan cleaned my teeth to perfection, and Dr. Archer was so kind, humorous, and precise, with my exams! I’m so glad I choose this Dentist!👍🏾
S
4 months ago
Excellent
It was my 1st time seeing Dr. Archer and they have a wonderful office, quick appointments, no long waiting room time and the absolute best staff.
W
4 months ago
Always kind and professional
J
4 months ago
Friendly and accommodating!
I unexpectedly ended up having to bring my 3 year old and 7 month old to my appointment with me. We ended up running late (of course) but the staff was so sweet and accommodating. Someone stepped in to watch the kids in the hall while my xrays were being done. My daughter was able to watch a show on the monitor in the room and what was initially a super stressful and hectic morning ended up being enjoyable.
C
5 months ago
Trustworthy and professional
They are the best dentist I have been to. Helpful, thoughtful, and professional. Very thorough with everything they do.
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
After 19 years of seeing Dr Bryan Archer, I had the pleasure of having Dr Jeremy Archer do a quick filling. Great shot giver! Excellent manners and very sincere.