Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and very efficient
This is actually the first time I have enjoyed going to the dentist. Took care of everything in a timely manor and they were very professional and outgoing and fun to be around. Thanks for a great experience.
W
1 month ago
Great Doctor and staff
A
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, and good at what they do
Dr. Archer and staff are always very friendly. They are always on time and efficient.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been visiting Dr Archer’s office for the past 5 years. They do a great job, I totally recommend them to my friends and family.
V
2 months ago
It’s always great, Ian glad that I have you guys to trust!
A
2 months ago
I have been using Dr. Archer for over 20 years and I continue to get excellent care every time I am there! Everyone is loving and compassionate! Wonderful office!
D
2 months ago
My dentist for over 20 years!
I had an old crown removed today, and prepared for the new one. As usual they were concerned with my comfort (virtually pain-free), and the entire procedure went smoothly and quickly. It is almost a 2 hour drive to Dr. Archer's office from my home in Grove, but I still make it because of my confidence and trust in him and his staff. Always a positive experience.
K
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, Talented, and Caring.....
describes every person working at Dr. Archer's office. I cannot imagine going anywhere else...truly the best.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
Dr. Archer and his staff are incredible. The office is welcoming and modern. Five or six years ago, I was referred to Dr. Archer by a friend after having an unpleasant experience. Dr. Archer took the time to REALLY listen to my oral health concerns and assured me that he and his staff would take care me. True to his word, Dr. Archer, Stacie, Christina, and Mandy have given me excellent care. They gave me my smile back. My thanks to everyone!
K
3 months ago
Always treated lije Family
Recent visit was for cleaning and a sensitivity issue. The office manager, Stacy makes everyone feel at home. Always willing to engage in friendly, damily style conversations. Hygenist is fantistic. Always smiling, and engaging. Always remembers my interests, and engages in a conversation to take the edgenoff the visit. That is why I love this group. Never a visit that I don’t come away feeling like I have just spent time with family. We are so happy to have found this group of people. We have found a lifelong group of friends to take care of us.