Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I was pleasantly pleased. Dr. Archer will be the fourth dentist in my life. I was in Junior High School when we found our first family dentist and was with him 30 years or so, and after he retired we stayed with the dentist who bought his practice. The last 15 or so years I have been with a dentist in Claremore because of my daughter-in-law working with him. As you can imagine, I was a little worried about making the move. From my first phone call to make an appointment until I left your office today, I felt like I was a special patient who had been with you for many years. From the time I entered the office until I walked out the door, the entire staff that I met, couldn't have been more wonderful, kind, caring, gentle and professional. I believe that God had a part in directing me to you, and of course my daughter-in-law had a big part. Thank you for everything you did for me today.
P
1 month ago
Both Dr. Archer & his assistant did great!
D
2 months ago
Great service from friendly folks!!! The best dental team in Tulsa!
I love Dr. Archer & his team! So professional yet so very people-oriented! Stacy is the "desk captain"....All the gals are congenial & outgoing. They explain every step that is happening. And I love discussing movies &music with Dr. Archer & the gals too!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Excellent care as always. Everyone is friendly and professional. Can always trust and depend on their advice and recommendations.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Great job! They work really hard to make sure you're comfortable and they're very thorough.
S
4 months ago
Welcoming and Friendly
I love going to see Dr Archer and his staff. Everyone is always so friendly and they really go out of the way to make me feel welcomed and comfortable during my time there.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Archer and his staff are First Class. I have been a patient for 20 years now and would strongly recommend his services.
A
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and skilled
I recently switched to Dr. Archer and am very pleased. He and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I am receiving top quality care and very pleased.
S
6 months ago
Very good staff
I just love the whole staff at this office. Have been going to Dr. Archer for years, and it gets better all the time.
C
6 months ago
Years of great friendly service
I have been going to Bryan Archer for many years and have referred quite a few coworkers and friends. Dr. Archer is one of the best in the business and I appreciate the good care he gives my teeth.