Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great office
The staff are very professional, timely, and thorough.
B
4 days ago
Super nice team!
J
4 days ago
dependably professional
From the moment you're greeted by Stacie you feel as though you've been welcomed back home. The hygienists that support Dr. Archer are unfailingly gentle yet thorough. Dr. Archer is the consummate professional with a warm and friendly way about him.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality staff & service
Always a great experience with friendly staff and excellent quality dental care! Consistent every visit!
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff and a wonderful dentist. They always are very kind and when I have questions they are happy to answers them. Dr. Archer and his staff always ask when having a procedure done if your doing ok. They make going to the dentist a good experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always friendly, truthful, doesn’t mind referring me to a specialist. The stall cares about my comfort level is friendly and nice. Willing to work with me financially. I feel comfortable in Dr. Archer’s dental office. Y
J
2 months ago
👍 good job
K
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr Archer for 10 plus years. He and his staff are excellent. They are very easy to work with and offer the highest service and quality
A
4 months ago
always timely, friendly, and competent
Been a patient for several years. Always happy with Dr Archer, his staff, Christina, and Stacy and their attentitive care
K
5 months ago
Best dentist
Very friendly and efficient staff. Not a bunch of high pressure up-selling.