Bryan Archer DDS

Dentist

4606 E 67TH ST

STE 312

TULSA, OK 74136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Great fast service at Dr. Archer's
Quick service and always professional. Friendly staff and Dr. Archer is very nice. Would definitely recommend.
M
6 days ago
Excellent service that’s has a personal touch.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning, as usual. I just keep coming back - every six months!!!! I have been with Dr. Archer for many years and would never think of going to any other dentist.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Archer and his staff are always interested in providing the best service to their clients above all else. I appreciate the excellent service and the friendly environment. Thank you again.
C
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and kind. The checking of my teeth was in great detail. The work on my teeth was painless. This was my first time to be at Dr. Archer's office and I will be going back.
P
4 months ago
great dentist and staff!
Dr. Archer has been my dentist a long time. There is a reason for that! Always caring and friendly. Well run practice. Highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
Great experience!
This was my first time seeing Dr. Archer and he was so friendly and knowledgeable. His entire staff was very friendly and the hygienist did an amazing job!
M
5 months ago
Very courteous, great attitude, good service!!!
D
5 months ago
Best dental team in Tulsa!
I've been going to Dr. Archer now since 2008 & he & his staff are awesome! Very friendly, always ready to laugh and all the while being the utmost professionals! Plus they play cool music in the rooms!
D
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Archer has been my Dentist for several years now. The staff knows me and greets me by name, always with a smile. The hygienists are professional but also friendly and fun. I’ve never had a bad experience with Dr. Archer or his staff.