Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 hours ago
Great Experience at Freeman Denistry
Even though I've had several dental appointments and had crowns, root cannels, and other dental work at the Freeman Dental Office, I have not had my teeth cleaned. This week I had the pleasure of getting one of the most professional cleaning jobs that I've ever had. The hygienist was very pleasant, very organized, and most efficient in making sure that every tooth was not only professionally cleaned but also in excellent condition. She worked expediently and efficiently to make sure that she did not miss any problems and made sure that I had all the up-to-date information needed in order to maintain and keep my teeth in good condition until my next visit. I would definitely recommend the Freeman's practice to anyone --- they are very sincere about keeping the patient in the loop with regard to the latest dental techniques and innovative new products. This group does just as good with young people as they do with adults. They keep up with current research and techniques in order to provide great service to their clients!
S
3 days ago
Great. Love the concern and caring. I now have a great smile.
M
7 days ago
Feels like family
We have three generations who go here in our family and have never had a bad experience.
D
1 month ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient for many years. Have always received high quality care. Dr. Cheryl is very professional and particular in care. The staff is friendly and caring.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Deborah, and Merry Christmas to you!
R
1 month ago
Life Savers!!
Last Monday I was worked in at 4:30 due to horrible pain. The staff was so wonderful!! Even though it was the end of their long day, nobody rushed through their time with me. Thankfully Dr. Bryan figured out what I needed and took care of my pain. I can’t imagine a more awesome group of people!!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We're so happy we were able to help Rita!
L
1 month ago
Excellent staff!
I've been going to Dr. Cheryl for years & would never think of going anywhere else. Everyone there is so nice & Stacy, my hygienist, is the best!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Lisa, and Merry Christmas!
M
2 months ago
Nothing short of excellent!
I began going to the Freeman’s the first year they came to Asheboro! My husband goes to them and I really wish they could incorporate a pet practice!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Well there's an idea Marcia! Thank you for the kind review
D
2 months ago
Wonderful and friendly
Stacy is so nice and wonderful. My teeth cleaning was painless and great. She does such a great job. Dr. Bryan is professional and friendly as well. I trust them both with my dental care.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Your trust means a lot to us Debra - thank you!
R
2 months ago
I am confident of their care
Friendly, professional and timely
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks for the kind words Ruth!
L
2 months ago
Stacy Is the BEST!
I am a senior citizen and over the decades, my career caused me to move around a bit . So, I have experienced a half dozen dentists and 8 or 9 dental hygienists. Stacy is the perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness. She is thorough and gentle . . . and before you know it, you're done. In my experience, Stacy is the BEST!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We all love Stacy and are glad to hear she takes such good care of you! Hopefully you meant to give us a #1 ranking rather than 1 star!