Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
The providers and staff are great. I have been with this practice and I wouldn’t change for anything. They are kind, caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone.
A
4 months ago
Service is excellent
Times are tough and I am having excruciating tooth pain. They were able to see me on an urgent basis. I'm grateful.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Amy, we were happy to help. Just let us know when we can help you further, hope things have settled down for now
F
5 months ago
Today I had an emergency tooth extraction and both doctors as well as all personnel were the most professional individuals with which I have had the pleasure to experience. First, with the COVID-19 circumstances EVERYONE went above and beyond to keep me and all in the practice as safe as possible. All instruments were sterilized as soon as they left my mouth. The dentists took me without an appointment (My tooth broke in half yesterday; I have another that is abscessed and also needed an impression for a tooth implant that was delayed due to other surgery.) They quickly assessed the problems, gave me options, and then went to work. I was not in the chair over 1& 1/2 hours for procedures by both doctors. Additionally, I had minimum pain with all the procedures. I would highly recommend this practice as well as both dentists who are very knowledgeable in the field of dentistry, highly trained, most professional, and very compassionate. Thank you for your help today and stay safe.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Fay, you're a dear! We were happy to help out and glad you felt safe. You and Dick please take care of yourselves!!
K
5 months ago
fast, efficient, quality care
I was in and out quickly, with quality comfortable care
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Kathy!!
J
6 months ago
very professional practice with great support teams
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate the kind words James!
L
6 months ago
The best of the best!
I went in today for a filling. Jennifer was working with a student on rotation. Both Dr. Cheryl and Jennifer did a great job working with her! I was so impressed! And for the filling, I made it through without a hitch! Great job!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
You're the best Lynn!! Thank you for the sweet words!
G
7 months ago
Another great visit with Dr Freeman. Took me back on time andie explained everything that was to be done, Nice assistant thoroughly explained details post procedure. Highly recommend their practice.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate you Gus!
A
7 months ago
This is a great dentist! We love their service!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Angie, love you and your family!
T
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable and experienced.
Made me feel very relaxed and explained the procedure step by step as he had gotten to that point. Wasnt painful at all. My root canal had three canals and took alittle bit longer, but didn't seem like it to me. Very good at his profession. I really enjoyed this root canal. Great dentist.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
One of our very favorite patients - thanks Toney!!!
C
8 months ago
Excellent !
Everyone makes you feel so welcome, this was my first time going and you would think they knew me all my life! Thanks for taking care of me!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks for trusting us to take care of you Cheryl!