Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today By Appointment

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Another great visit with Dr Freeman. Took me back on time andie explained everything that was to be done, Nice assistant thoroughly explained details post procedure. Highly recommend their practice.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate you Gus!
A
3 weeks ago
This is a great dentist! We love their service!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Angie, love you and your family!
T
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and experienced.
Made me feel very relaxed and explained the procedure step by step as he had gotten to that point. Wasnt painful at all. My root canal had three canals and took alittle bit longer, but didn't seem like it to me. Very good at his profession. I really enjoyed this root canal. Great dentist.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
One of our very favorite patients - thanks Toney!!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent !
Everyone makes you feel so welcome, this was my first time going and you would think they knew me all my life! Thanks for taking care of me!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks for trusting us to take care of you Cheryl!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning and X-rays
From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with smiling faces. I’ve been a patient for years and I always receive exceptional professional care. I was so excited when Stacy said my teeth looked great! Dr. Cheryl always takes the time to check my medical history in addition to giving me great dental care. I’m not rushed in and out, I feel like I matter as a patient.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks Margaret - you're the best!!
P
2 months ago
Great Care!
I have experienced multiple visits with Dr. Cheryl, Jennifer, LaShaun, and staff. Always a positive experience, even when receiving care that was previously painful elsewhere. Very gentle, highest quality of care.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate you and the kind words Pam!
L
2 months ago
Awesome
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks!!!
R
2 months ago
High quality prompt service
I broke a tooth on Veterans day. I was able to get Cheryl within 15 min. She asked several questions and triaged my broken tooth. It was able to survive until the next day at 2pm. That night I received a call and was bumped up to 10 am. As she worked she was able to answer any questions about the job. I am very satisfied..
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
It's been a pleasure getting to know you and work with you Richard!
F
3 months ago
Cutting Edge Dentistry
Great customer care! Wonderful staff! Extremely thorough and helpful!! You CAN teach an old dog new tricks...
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Fred, you are too funny!!
K
3 months ago
Awesome place
Today was my second visit to the office. I wish I had come years ago. My hygienist is so sweet and thoughtful. She was so kind and patient with me. I was in a car accident many years ago and have a hard time at the dentist. She was very concerned about my comfort and did everything she could to make sure I was ok. I have recommended this office to everyone I know.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Krista, we will always want you to be as comfortable as possible at our office!