Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today By Appointment

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Great service, friendly staff
Great staff, great doctor (Dr Cheryl Freeman). Sharon did a great job cleaning my teeth, so nice and friendly!! Dr Cheryl Freeman was very kind, gentle and thorough.
T
4 days ago
Broke tooth and they worked me in a few hours later and had taken care of situation wonderfully. Very pleased!!!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
So glad we could help Tammie!
D
1 week ago
Amazing!
I always love my experience with cheryl freeman. I love her employees also. They always treat me very nice and always take time for me! I have been going to this dentist office since cheryl took over from doctor David, and I have always had a good experience!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
You're one of our favorites Debbie!! Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Quality and Professional Service. With a Personal Touch !👏👏
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We aim to please! Thanks Michael!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Doctors Bryan and Cheryl Freeman have provided excellent dental services for our family for many years. Their staff is so helpful and friendly and they have provided individualized dental care for the young and old in our family. For example, they were extremely caring and patient with my elderly parents, even when my mother suffered Alzheimer's disease. I would highly recommend their services if you are looking for dentists who truly care and are using the most up- to-date technology in their office.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you so much Cindy! You know your family is very special to us!
D
3 weeks ago
Timely appointment
I have never been to any other Doctor appointment where appointments are as punctual. I don't think I have ever waited over 5 minute for any appointment. Always friendly, always professional, and if there is such a thing as an enjoyable dentist appointment this would be the closest.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We do try hard Don! Thank you so much!
M
4 weeks ago
True Professionals
I’ve been going to Drs Bryan & Cheryl Freeman since they first came to Asheboro. They, along with their entire staff, are always willing to go above the norm to help their patients. I’ve nothing but good things to say about their office. My hygienist, Stacey, is always pleasant, thorough, and like her bosses, will make sure my comfort is first and foremost in any situation.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Mary - we appreciate and respect the trust our patients have put in us.
J
4 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. I never have to wait long when I arrive for my appointment. I have been a patient with them for a long time and my 12 year old loves going to the dentist!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks Jodi! We try to always treat our patients like the treasured friends that they are!
C
1 month ago
Professional, quality service from a friendly, welcoming practice!
I have been a patient of Drs. Freeman & Freeman since 1995, and continue to see them, even after moving to another town. I know they care about my dental health, they are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. I cannot think of a dental practice I would rather use - obviously!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Carla - your sweet comments mean the world to us!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Cheryl and assistants are alwasy five star professionals.
Dr. Cheryl is very professional, but still personal enough to be caring and compassionate. My younger years had lead me to fear. Finally after years with Dr. Cheryl I no longer fear and I am able to trust a dentist again. No small deal! I recently had to have an implant with a dental surgeon. He even commented on the excellent dental work, all done by Dr. Cheryl. Dr. Cheryl has preformed fillings, crowns, whitening, bonding, and partial crowns, among other things. Finally I love my smile. Entire staff rates a 5 plus.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you T Garner (I know who you are!) - I love your smile too, and appreciate your kind comments!