Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love this Dentist office and there staff. They make you welcome and treat you good!! I highly recommend Dr Ryan and Dr Cheryl Freeman they are very friendly!!
A
6 days ago
Everyone was friendly and professional my appointment was on time they went the extra mile to see that all my questions or concerns were fully answered I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Andrew, you've always been one of our favorites!!
C
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr Ryan and Dr Cheryl Freeman they are very friendly and good love going to them
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you for the nice review Curtis!
J
2 weeks ago
Great treatment
Appointment made based on my needs. Got into chair on time and appointment lasted the amount of time I was originally told.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Jerry - we try very hard to be respectful of our patient's time!
T
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I needed an appointment ASAP due to a broken tooth. I was squeezed into the schedule quickly. Jenifer and Dr. Cheryl took care of me despite their busy schedule. Was sent home no worse for wear! Queen Bee Linda came in just before I left and approved my treatment plan and double-checked that the staff had done their jobs correctly! Everyone from check-in to check-out is always friendly and makes special effort to say hi and catch up.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Always a pleasure to see you Todd - and glad we could help!
H
1 month ago
entire staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. would recommend to anyone.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate the recommendation Henry!
J
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist here
Everyone from the front desk to the back rooms are so nice. Such kind and caring people. Dr Cheryl and Chris Garner were excellent, they explained everything they were doing. They treat you like family! Always feel at home here.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you sweet Judy!
E
1 month ago
I have a perfect, fantastic experience. Everyone was kind and helpful!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you so much Emily!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring
I have always been terrified of going to the dentist. In the past I have always felt like I paid for someone to hurt me. That all changed the moment I stepped into Dr.Freeman's office. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! They listen to your needs and concerns as well as go into detail about everything that is going on. I feel that I have finally found a dentist that treats everyone as if they are a member of their own family!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Destria - we enjoy having you visit us as well! Glad we found each other!
R
1 month ago
High Quality
Great experience. Staff very friendly and gentle. Explained everything before proceeding.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you for the kind review Randi!