Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I am confident of their care
Friendly, professional and timely
J
2 weeks ago
Warm friendly office
I am so happy to connect with Dr. Cheryl Freeman and her friendly staff!
T
3 weeks ago
I'm a new patient and was a little frighten at first due to its been a long, long time since I have been to a dentist.Knowing that I was going through a deep clean process I was very scared. But I was and now so thankful that Stacy was and will be my Hygienist She has made my long journey a very pleasant and painless one. I cannot thank her enough for making my visit to the dentist a great experiences.If the rest of my visits are as painless as my last three, I will never stop going to the dentist LIKE I SHOULD> THANK YOU STACY, YOU ARE A TRUE BLESSING.TO ME. and far as the staff they are like family, they are so wonderful. THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY. TONEY STEWART.. .
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We're so glad to call you part of our family now Toney!! Thank you for the very nice and heartfelt review, we'll definitely share it with Stacy!!
R
1 month ago
Awesome Staff!!!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you so much Richard!
M
2 months ago
professional
I appreciate the fact that everyone involved tells me what is going to happen next. Also, everyone is concerned about my well-being at all times. I do not like to go to the dentist EVER. But I have to, so this dentist would be my first choicel
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate that Martha, and hope we are always able to keep you as comfortable as possible!
R
2 months ago
excellent customer care even when things were not working out
Jenifer was courteous and very professional even when things went awry. Each step in the process was explained and I was consulted on all my options. The financial review was very well handled. My options were carefully explained in easy to understand terms. All my questions were answered. When the equipment would not cooperate I was given a break and the option to continue or come back at a later date. The doctor was friendly and very helpful. The entire staff made me feel welcome. I will definitely be back. R
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
It's always great to see you Robert. I've been having a talk with that equipment....
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
This was my first appointment.Staff was very nice and visit went very well.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
It was a pleasure welcoming you to our practice Jeffrey!
H
2 months ago
Professional, quality dental care
The entire staff is warm and welcoming, as well as professional and capable. I went in for my checkup, cleaning, and x-rays. They took me at my scheduled time and got right to work. After a thorough cleaning Dr. Brian checked my teeth, and also found the source of my discomfort. They are setting me up to have it addressed as quickly as possible. I left as always, knowing the entire staff makes the well-being of their patients their priority. The office itself is clean and up-to-date. Most importantly, it is easily accessible for people with health issues or disabilities because of their street level entrance around at the side. I have referred several people here, and will continue to do so.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Hope, you are very special to us. Thank you for the kind review.
T
2 months ago
I HAD A CLEANING AND FILLING. THEY ARE PROFESSSIONAL BUT FRIENDLY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate the recommendation Terry!
K
3 months ago
LOVE IT
I am being seen for TMJ that I though was earaches and thanks to this office I don’t be have to be seen for earaches I can now be seen for TMJ. my first impression when I walked in. That it is really fancy and fortable then any other TMJ witch I love. They have complementary waters (deer park) and they great you when you first come in and is very nice. But what I loved the most is they are very flexible. They were very nice on the phone I spoke with Linda and she was very nice when I was making arrangements. And when they took me back to the room the chairs had massage chairs. They are very fancy and nice. I have dr. Cheryl freeman and she is a sweetheart, she makes sure you are comfortable and goes home with answers. Thank you!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Kyla!