Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
High quality prompt service
I broke a tooth on Veterans day. I was able to get Cheryl within 15 min. She asked several questions and triaged my broken tooth. It was able to survive until the next day at 2pm. That night I received a call and was bumped up to 10 am. As she worked she was able to answer any questions about the job. I am very satisfied..
F
6 days ago
Cutting Edge Dentistry
Great customer care! Wonderful staff! Extremely thorough and helpful!! You CAN teach an old dog new tricks...
K
1 week ago
Awesome place
Today was my second visit to the office. I wish I had come years ago. My hygienist is so sweet and thoughtful. She was so kind and patient with me. I was in a car accident many years ago and have a hard time at the dentist. She was very concerned about my comfort and did everything she could to make sure I was ok. I have recommended this office to everyone I know.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Krista, we will always want you to be as comfortable as possible at our office!
T
1 week ago
Always very welcoming staff, they all make you feel at ease and makes sure you are very comfortable and I am. Thank you all for that feeling.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We really enjoy having you here Toney - please always let us know if there is any way we can make you even more comfortable!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Cheryl is awesome!! She keeps up to date on latest technology in dentistry. She has made my Invisalign experience very positive and works to make any request that I have regarding my teeth doable. As a long time patient, I appreciate the professional service I have always received from her and the staff.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Cindy, it's always a pleasure to see you!
H
1 month ago
Professional and High Quality Service
I went in for my scheduled cleaning today and was taken back right on time. Stacey had everything ready for my x-rays so the process went quickly and smoothly. Then she worked diligently to get my teeth clean. Dr. Bryan was courteous and friendly as usual when he checked my teeth.The front office staff welcomed me and made the checkout process quite efficient. I was in and out in less than an hour with the knowledge that my teeth had been well-cared for.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review Hope! It is our pleasure to care for you and your teeth!
L
1 month ago
Everyone was nice especially Sharon
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you for the nice review Laura!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service and work with a great staff.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you so much Tammie!
T
1 month ago
EXPERIENCED, HELPFUL STAFF
I USE HATE GOING TO DENTIST, BUT THE STAFF ARE SO PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. THEY WILL PUT YOU AT EASE AS THEY TAKE THE VERY BEST CARE OF YOU!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate the kind words!
T
1 month ago
VERY PROFEESSIONAL STAFF
MY EXPERIENCE AT THIS DENTIST OFFICE IS ALWAYS RELAXING . THEY ARE FRIENDLY AND PUT YOU AT EASE.I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Terry!