Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
professional
I appreciate the fact that everyone involved tells me what is going to happen next. Also, everyone is concerned about my well-being at all times. I do not like to go to the dentist EVER. But I have to, so this dentist would be my first choicel
R
2 weeks ago
excellent customer care even when things were not working out
Jenifer was courteous and very professional even when things went awry. Each step in the process was explained and I was consulted on all my options. The financial review was very well handled. My options were carefully explained in easy to understand terms. All my questions were answered. When the equipment would not cooperate I was given a break and the option to continue or come back at a later date. The doctor was friendly and very helpful. The entire staff made me feel welcome. I will definitely be back. R
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
It's always great to see you Robert. I've been having a talk with that equipment....
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
This was my first appointment.Staff was very nice and visit went very well.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
It was a pleasure welcoming you to our practice Jeffrey!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, quality dental care
The entire staff is warm and welcoming, as well as professional and capable. I went in for my checkup, cleaning, and x-rays. They took me at my scheduled time and got right to work. After a thorough cleaning Dr. Brian checked my teeth, and also found the source of my discomfort. They are setting me up to have it addressed as quickly as possible. I left as always, knowing the entire staff makes the well-being of their patients their priority. The office itself is clean and up-to-date. Most importantly, it is easily accessible for people with health issues or disabilities because of their street level entrance around at the side. I have referred several people here, and will continue to do so.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Hope, you are very special to us. Thank you for the kind review.
T
2 weeks ago
I HAD A CLEANING AND FILLING. THEY ARE PROFESSSIONAL BUT FRIENDLY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate the recommendation Terry!
K
3 weeks ago
LOVE IT
I am being seen for TMJ that I though was earaches and thanks to this office I don’t be have to be seen for earaches I can now be seen for TMJ. my first impression when I walked in. That it is really fancy and fortable then any other TMJ witch I love. They have complementary waters (deer park) and they great you when you first come in and is very nice. But what I loved the most is they are very flexible. They were very nice on the phone I spoke with Linda and she was very nice when I was making arrangements. And when they took me back to the room the chairs had massage chairs. They are very fancy and nice. I have dr. Cheryl freeman and she is a sweetheart, she makes sure you are comfortable and goes home with answers. Thank you!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Kyla!
F
3 weeks ago
This a.m., I had one of the most professional visits that I've experienced in many years at the dentist -- including the office décor which was very update to date and spotless. As soon as I entered the door the receptionist and business manager greeted me with a very cheerful "hello" and spontaneous smiles. Jennifer directed me to a most pleasant, comfortable room and begin work immediately ---she was so pleasant and personable that I felt if I had known her for a lengthy amount of time. She went the extra mile to explain all procedures to me and assure me of why processes were necessary and being performed. More importantly, the knowledge and professional skills of Dr. Cheryl was very impressive with all topics and questions asked which were directed directly to my dental health and needs. I feel very confident in my care with the Freemans! I would recommend this business to anyone who is in need of a professional, caring dentist experience. I would
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Fay - we certainly want you to feel at home and well cared for with us!
K
1 month ago
Jobeth was wonderful!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We think she's pretty great too!!
C
1 month ago
Best DDS I have ever been to.
My experience has always been positive in their services. They all make you feel comfortable and at ease no matter what your having done. They all are very understanding and informative. I believe Freeman DDS truly cares about their patients. I have sent other people to them and will continue to do so. 😁
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you so much Candi! We definitely appreciate the referrals!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
The staff here are very knowledgeable and attentive. Dr. Cheryl Freeman offered very good suggestions regarding dental health and cosmetic dentistry. My family and I are so glad we are now patients of Dr. Freeman.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We're so happy you're here as well Jennifer!