Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today By Appointment

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best Dental office ever!
I have a real fear of dental work. The staff is wonderful, they talk you through everything and put your fears at ease. Jo Beth and Dr. Cheryl are the best!
M
5 days ago
Speedy, fast fix!
Super happy with the time and service for a no-appointment stop on a Monday morning to fix a crown I knocked loose over the weekend.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
So glad we could take care of you Matthew!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service as Always
My biannual cleaning appointment was handled quickly and professionally as always. Excellent service from everyone, friendly and welcoming. Stacy is funny and thorough. Dr. Cheryl always has a smile and takes interest in the patient. I'd like to thank Linda especially for making sure the fleet is always shipshape and Bristol fashion! Promotion to Fleet Admiral should be in her future!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Todd, thank you for always making us laugh!!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Very pleased for years with Freeman Dental Care. Little or no wait time, caring professionals who are up to date on the latest technology. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Cindy, we appreciate the recommendation!!
G
1 month ago
I had a great cleaning, today as always, great people!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Always great to see you Ginny!! Hope the reunion was fun!
D
2 months ago
Great service, professional, friendly. Yes I would recommend to others!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Dianne, so glad we could help you!
L
2 months ago
They were awesome!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks so much Linda!
D
2 months ago
Great time for a place I don’t like going.
The people were extremely nice and friendly. I love the way it’s set up. The rooms have windows so it doesn’t feel like you’re in a prison cell
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks Derek - we always try to make your dental visit as pleasant as we can!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Good service with a smile
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate you Richard - and of course you have a particularly nice smile!
A
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
I spent three hours in the office recently for several procedures. Cheryl and Jennifer were MARVELOUS! I was able to stop and rest at any point. Their work was very professional and they showed considerable care. The whole experience was considerably less 'stressful' than I thought it would be. We love this facility.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Ann! We don't like stress either, so we definitely try to enjoy our time with our patients!