Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today By Appointment

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I love everyone at this office. I have been going here for years and always l always leave happy with a beautiful smile.
B
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable Visit
Stacy is the best hygienist EVER. She is gentle, friendly and treat my entire family with care and concern. We just Love her.
C
3 weeks ago
Gentle!
I did not know that a trip to the dentist didn't have to hurt!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent care!
K
1 month ago
Great services, wonderful people always professional
This is a wonderful dentist office. The staff is always very helpful and always friendly. Dr. Bryan explains everything and is always kind.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you for the nice review Karen!
K
1 month ago
Never fail to offer Excellence
Had my teeth cleaned today and purchased an at home whitening kit as well. I have had trays for years but didn’t like having them in my mouth at night. I was explained exactly how to use the whitening kit and it went smooth and painless. The best part I can honestly see a difference in only one treatment. So tonight my teeth are clean and white. Thank You Very Much!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks Kathy B - glad you like it!!
L
2 months ago
No complaints, had a good visit. Everyone was nice
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Laura!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, Great service. Stacy is the greatest and Dr Cheryl is wonderful.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Lisa, you're pretty wonderful yourself!
A
2 months ago
Best Dental office ever!
I have a real fear of dental work. The staff is wonderful, they talk you through everything and put your fears at ease. Jo Beth and Dr. Cheryl are the best!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks Amber - we think you're awesome as well!
M
2 months ago
Speedy, fast fix!
Super happy with the time and service for a no-appointment stop on a Monday morning to fix a crown I knocked loose over the weekend.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
So glad we could take care of you Matthew!