Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
As usual, a great experience. Everyone is incredibly friendly, willing to answer questions, and very professional. Linda runs a tight ship keeping the whole staff working like a well oiled machine. She's a gem!
B
3 weeks ago
Very well organized office. We just moved to Asheboro and had to find all new doctors and dentists. I'm so glad we found the Freemans. I had a cleaning and a cracked tooth repaired, while my wife broke a tooth and required a crown. In both cases the work was done professionally and in a timely manner. Above all, the entire staff was refreshingly cordial and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
My first visit, very pleased, I'm glad I switched to this dentist !!
M
3 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Helpful
Everyone at the office is friendly, professional, and caring. I drive from Greensboro to visit Drs. Bryan and Cheryl and don't intend to go anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional
My son got sealants today and she was patient and kind with his anxiety.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Our daughter has had traumatic experiences at other offices but with Dr. Cherry she is never worried. All of the staff is kind, considerate, professional, and dedicated.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Best Care Available
Excellent care. I will never go anywhere else again. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough in their care! Each doctor has specialty areas beyond basic dentistry, and they work together to best serve your dental needs. Prompt, friendly service by ALL at the practice :)
R
1 month ago
EVERYONE IN THE FREEMAN DENTAL OFFICE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EVEN MORE FRIENDLY!!!
F
1 month ago
Kind & Gracious!
The care given and the positive atmosphere makes for a great combination!