Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
They were awesome!
D
17 hours ago
Great time for a place I don’t like going.
The people were extremely nice and friendly. I love the way it’s set up. The rooms have windows so it doesn’t feel like you’re in a prison cell
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Good service with a smile
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We appreciate you Richard - and of course you have a particularly nice smile!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Service
I spent three hours in the office recently for several procedures. Cheryl and Jennifer were MARVELOUS! I was able to stop and rest at any point. Their work was very professional and they showed considerable care. The whole experience was considerably less 'stressful' than I thought it would be. We love this facility.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Ann! We don't like stress either, so we definitely try to enjoy our time with our patients!
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I had my first appointment today. The office staff was so helpful, and Sharon was excellent doing my cleaning. I met Dr. Cheryl Freeman. She was very friendly and clear in her communication. Very pleased.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Welcome to our practice Thomas, and thanks for the nice review!
F
2 months ago
Great Experience at Freeman Denistry
Even though I've had several dental appointments and had crowns, root cannels, and other dental work at the Freeman Dental Office, I have not had my teeth cleaned. This week I had the pleasure of getting one of the most professional cleaning jobs that I've ever had. The hygienist was very pleasant, very organized, and most efficient in making sure that every tooth was not only professionally cleaned but also in excellent condition. She worked expediently and efficiently to make sure that she did not miss any problems and made sure that I had all the up-to-date information needed in order to maintain and keep my teeth in good condition until my next visit. I would definitely recommend the Freeman's practice to anyone --- they are very sincere about keeping the patient in the loop with regard to the latest dental techniques and innovative new products. This group does just as good with young people as they do with adults. They keep up with current research and techniques in order to provide great service to their clients!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Fay, you and all of your family are very special to us! It has been such a pleasure getting to know you all!
S
2 months ago
Great. Love the concern and caring. I now have a great smile.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thanks Sherri! We love to work with great patients like you!
M
2 months ago
Feels like family
We have three generations who go here in our family and have never had a bad experience.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Megan, you guys are the best!!
D
4 months ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient for many years. Have always received high quality care. Dr. Cheryl is very professional and particular in care. The staff is friendly and caring.
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
Thank you Deborah, and Merry Christmas to you!
R
4 months ago
Life Savers!!
Last Monday I was worked in at 4:30 due to horrible pain. The staff was so wonderful!! Even though it was the end of their long day, nobody rushed through their time with me. Thankfully Dr. Bryan figured out what I needed and took care of my pain. I can’t imagine a more awesome group of people!!
Response from Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS
We're so happy we were able to help Rita!