Bryan C. Freeman & Cheryl G. Freeman, DDS

Dentist

134 Davis St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Kind and courteous staff. Knowledgeable and caring. The office has modern amenities that make a trip to dentist an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Freeman Dentistry.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Personal
I have been a patient for several years. The quality of care & service is pleasant & professional. The office is comfortable & well-equipped for a positive experience. I would highly recommend the Freemans & their staff.
B
2 months ago
High quality care and friendly staff
Awesome dental office. If your looking for a great place for all your dental need there is no need to look any further. This is the place for you, you owe it to your smile.
J
2 months ago
Professional, courtesy counts, great
Love it
H
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring and Professional My husband told me about Dr. Bryan and I called his office about two weeks ago to see if he would accept me as a new patient and he so willingly did so. I recently had a dental issue that needed to be taken care of soon, so I called his office to see if he could work me in and he agreed to see me that morning. He took care of my dental problem right away and was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease while I was there. The receptionist and everyone I met during my visit were very friendly. I'm glad that I made the change to Dr. Bryan.
L
3 months ago
Dental Anxiety? - No Problem
I have been a faithful Drs. Freeman patient for several years. I have a high level of anxiety regardless of the dental work being performed (i.e. cleaning, filling, or MAJOR work). Dr. Cheryl and her hygienist(s) have always provided a high level of specialized services. Today, it was a bit of dental work and while I was emotionally prepared, it was Dr. Cheryl who kept me calm and performed the service in a timely, professional manner. I was able to receive important follow up information about the procedure and completed the process w/dignity. The staff are all welcoming and exude the level of customer service that excels above and beyond expectations, which is particularly important to me.
D
3 months ago
Great first visit!!
I was told about Dr. Cheryl from a family member and I’m so glad I made an appointment. Everyone was so nice and friendly and they made me feel comfortable!! I have already recommended her and will continue to!!
R
3 months ago
Great experience! Everyone there are wonderful. Such a friendly atmosphere!!
W
3 months ago
Caring
Everyone is friendly and seem to care about you as a person, not just as an account.
T
4 months ago
These folks are incredible Sharon is an awesome hygienist as well as the staff an Dr. Freeman are. I have already been recommending then to folks