Bryan Cousin, DMD

Dentist

205 Western Avenue

Lynn, MA 01904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryancousindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Awesome care and quality of service
Today was my first time visit with Dr. Cousin and I could not be more pleased. He showed great knowledge and took great care of me. I now consider him the highest standard I can expect for a medical professional.
H
7 months ago
Personal Experience
Dr. Cousin is very friendly and polite. He takes the time to answer your questions and explains what you need to know. I've not had a problem with any work he's done on my teeth. He made a crown for my back molar in 2009 and it is still functioning perfectly. I've had cleanings and fillings over the years and all is well. The office environment is clean and comfortable and his other staff members are always very nice.
A
8 months ago
High quality service. Very pleasant
Great office. Would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
T
8 months ago
Recommended
Very Friendly, on-time and educates on what is going to happen and why. Stresses preventative services to avoid major dental work.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Tom thank you so much for the kind words we appreciate it very much.
T
11 months ago
Routine cleaning
Dr Cousin took the time to examine my teeth and concerns. He was very thorough during the cleaning. The office was clean and the staff Elizabeth was so helpful with retrieving my prior records and ins info.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Trang thank you so much for the kind words, we are glad to hear you had a great experience.
A
11 months ago
Great experience. Dr. Cousins and staff were pleasant. Office was very clean. Everything was explained clearly and there is no pressure to have any procedures done. I will definitely be referring people here
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Ann thank you so much for your kind words & we are happy to hear we made your visit very comfortable. We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
1 year ago
Excellent
Dr. Cousin knows his stuff. The staff is great. Very friendly. Never a wait. It's comforting knowing you can have a dentist you trust. It's the same as having a plumber, car mechanic or electrician. You know you're going to get treated right.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words
C
1 year ago
As always my dental appointment was quick, painless, and the staff is super friendly.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
We are happy you had a great experience, we strive to make our patients happy & comfortable
J
1 year ago
Very nice and knowledgeable. Professional atmosphere and always fun to interact with all the staff. Great place and does great work.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Cousin cares about his patients. He strives hard to ensure I am happy with his work. I would highly recommend anyone needing dental care to make an appointment.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Thank you Rick we appreciate the kind words!!