Bryan Cousin, DMD

Dentist

205 Western Avenue

Lynn, MA 01904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryancousindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
Dr Cousin took the time to examine my teeth and concerns. He was very thorough during the cleaning. The office was clean and the staff Elizabeth was so helpful with retrieving my prior records and ins info.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Trang thank you so much for the kind words, we are glad to hear you had a great experience.
A
3 months ago
Great experience. Dr. Cousins and staff were pleasant. Office was very clean. Everything was explained clearly and there is no pressure to have any procedures done. I will definitely be referring people here
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Ann thank you so much for your kind words & we are happy to hear we made your visit very comfortable. We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Cousin knows his stuff. The staff is great. Very friendly. Never a wait. It's comforting knowing you can have a dentist you trust. It's the same as having a plumber, car mechanic or electrician. You know you're going to get treated right.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words
C
7 months ago
As always my dental appointment was quick, painless, and the staff is super friendly.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
We are happy you had a great experience, we strive to make our patients happy & comfortable
J
8 months ago
Very nice and knowledgeable. Professional atmosphere and always fun to interact with all the staff. Great place and does great work.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words.
R
10 months ago
Dr. Cousin cares about his patients. He strives hard to ensure I am happy with his work. I would highly recommend anyone needing dental care to make an appointment.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Thank you Rick we appreciate the kind words!!
D
12 months ago
My experience with Bryen Cousin was very pleasant.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Thank you, we hope to see you again soon!
K
12 months ago
I haven't had an actual dentist clean my teeth in years! Usually, I get a dental hygienist. What a treat!
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Awww thank you so much for that kind response, Dr Cousin does a fabulous job at cleaning teeth & his dental work is fantastic. I'm so happy you enjoyed your visit with us & we look forward to seeing you soon!
R
1 year ago
My experience with Dr. Cousin has been positive and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing dental care. He is compassionate and strives to make sure I am happy and satisfied.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
We enjoy having you as our patient Rick, Thank you for the nice words
L
1 year ago
My experience was he made me feel comfortable and explain clearly what I need and why my pain level was very low and I had no bad after experience .I would recommend Dr.Cousins to everybody .
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Thank you so much for the nice review we appreciate it & hope to see you very soon.