Bryan Cousin, DMD

Dentist

205 Western Avenue

Lynn, MA 01904

Open Today By Appointment

bryancousindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Cousins is the best dentist I've had. Always get straight answers to my questions and excellent dentistry work. I highly recommended him.
E
2 months ago
Super honest
Dr. Bryan Cousin is so honest and treats me with respect I love him and his work he’s top notch.
V
4 months ago
Best dentist I've been to. I had a cleaning and then front tooth cleaning. No pain! My new dentist.
J
8 months ago
Awesome care and quality of service
Today was my first time visit with Dr. Cousin and I could not be more pleased. He showed great knowledge and took great care of me. I now consider him the highest standard I can expect for a medical professional.
H
1 year ago
Personal Experience
Dr. Cousin is very friendly and polite. He takes the time to answer your questions and explains what you need to know. I've not had a problem with any work he's done on my teeth. He made a crown for my back molar in 2009 and it is still functioning perfectly. I've had cleanings and fillings over the years and all is well. The office environment is clean and comfortable and his other staff members are always very nice.
A
1 year ago
High quality service. Very pleasant
Great office. Would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
T
1 year ago
Recommended
Very Friendly, on-time and educates on what is going to happen and why. Stresses preventative services to avoid major dental work.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Tom thank you so much for the kind words we appreciate it very much.
T
1 year ago
Routine cleaning
Dr Cousin took the time to examine my teeth and concerns. He was very thorough during the cleaning. The office was clean and the staff Elizabeth was so helpful with retrieving my prior records and ins info.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Trang thank you so much for the kind words, we are glad to hear you had a great experience.
A
1 year ago
Great experience. Dr. Cousins and staff were pleasant. Office was very clean. Everything was explained clearly and there is no pressure to have any procedures done. I will definitely be referring people here
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Ann thank you so much for your kind words & we are happy to hear we made your visit very comfortable. We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
2 years ago
Excellent
Dr. Cousin knows his stuff. The staff is great. Very friendly. Never a wait. It's comforting knowing you can have a dentist you trust. It's the same as having a plumber, car mechanic or electrician. You know you're going to get treated right.
Response from Bryan Cousin, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words