Bryan Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St.

Suite 102

Saint Simons Island, GA 31522-1666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryandentalssi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very good, very informative with an extremely helpful staff. Dr. Bryan went over procedures I did not know but needed to know. Best Dental office in the area!
W
6 days ago
Easy appointment
Have always disliked going to the dentist and had problems at dental appointments. Or so at this office. Terrific practice from start to finish. From the front desk, to hygienist and Dr. Bryan himself it’s pleasant. The are skilled with latest techniques and I’ve never had such good results. Highly recommend.
S
7 days ago
Can it get any better?
I do not like the teeth cleaning procedure ever, BUT realize it must be done.The staff at Bryan Dental Associates are top notch. They are friendly, gentle and always ask if I am comfortable, etc. I had a specific question for Dr. Bryan today and he spent time explaining and educating me on ways to fix my problem. What a great way to get my teeth cleaned with competent, professional hygienists backed by a personable, friendly dentist! It cannot get better than this.
M
1 week ago
Take me in right on time clean my teeth professionally and then the dentist come in and check me out and said everything is great I had a pleasant visit your real friendly people
B
1 week ago
Great first visit!
Being fairly new to SSI, this was my first visit to Bryan Dental Associates. The entire staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. The hygienist (Heather) was very gentle and did a thorough job. Dr. Bryan was friendly and easy to talk with and answered all my questions.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr Bryan identified my tooth problem and fixed it right away. Great service and staff!
C
2 weeks ago
5 Star Dentistry
Nothing but good comments about the complete operation. Whether it is scheduled appointment or an emergency situation, everyone is always kind and more than willing to help
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful job ... and I normally don’t like the dentist. Very professional and I felt no pain. Would highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Heather was great and the entire staff was extremely nice helpful and professional. My wife will be making an appointment soon so you gained two for one 👍🏻
K
1 month ago
Great service!
Dr. Bryan always takes the time to discuss things with his patients. The staff is friendly and makes it a pleasant experience each time you are there. Love the text and email reminders!