Bryan Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St.

Suite 102

Saint Simons Island, GA 31522-1666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryandentalssi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Always a great experience!
M
6 days ago
Quick, clean, efficient,& thorough.
I was taken back on time, had a full set of x-rays, a very thorough cleaning by Heather, then an exam by Dr. Bryan--all in under 40 minutes!
K
7 days ago
Superior quality care and service. Professional and time efficient to needs.
The customer service was excellent. Being a nurse it is easy to spot caring professionals and this staff and the doctors truly care. My condition was severe on arrival. First the problem was identified quickly then comfort for pain next and the ball got rolling coordinating care to meet my health needs. I will forever be grateful for this office and staff. I can say within 12 hrs , meds, and rest I am seeing relief. Also my husband was having pain in his tooth and he was worked in and taken care of. I have found a forever dental home. Might I add I was in severe pain Monday 14 th May around 3 am. I had a friend who last week recommend this practice. I googled and there was a place to send an email. I did at 3 am and before I got to Savannah for another doctor appt Monday am early I received a calI. provided my symptoms and problem, an appt. booked for next day due to being at other appts all day.
C
1 week ago
I'm not going to say I love going for a dental visit, but if you have to go, this is the right place.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Thomas Bryan & Staff are Superb
Hats off to Dr. Bryan and my hygienist Heather for making not my favorite place to visit as tolerable as possible. I was an early patient of Dr. Tom Sayer back in about 1980 until he recently retired, and Dr. Thomas Bryan has taken over. Dr. Sayer was just GREAT, and Dr. Bryan has taken up right where TS left off. Dr. Bryan is very thorough, clearly explains all options, and tries to help make things as painless as possible, both physically and financially. He’s just a very nice fellow and shows sincerity in trying to help you solve all dental problems. Heather’s GREAT too! I’m good for another 20yrs. with Dr. Bryan helping me with my wacky teeth (minimum), for sure!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent
As usual, my dental visit was of the quality always present in this dental practice. The staff is friendly and very professional. Anyone who suffers from dental phobia needs to join this practice, they will find the atmosphere of caring and concern very comforting, procedures are explained and carried out with gentleness and efficiency, and Dr. Bryan always takes the time to explain any procedures which may need to be performed.
K
1 month ago
Highest quality service
From the minute I walked in with questions about my insurance, through the examination, and out the door- what can be such a stressful experience (going to the dentist) was absolutely wonderful!!! Every single person I encountered went out of their way to answer any and all questions I had and to make me comfortable!! Thank you so much, Heather and Dr. Bryan, for making this (and every!) visit worth the effort!
M
1 month ago
Heather
Heather is excellent.....very professional, but also very friendly. She makes me comfortable with a blanket if I wish and she remembers.....for example today she remembered that we were moving and asked if we had. She is very careful and very thorough in her work. I hope she will be there a long, long time!
P
1 month ago
Excellent, Professional Practice
Great experience: The office was clean and inviting. There was less than a 10 minute wait. The hygienist and the Dr. Bryan were both very thorough and the procedure was virtually painless.
J
1 month ago
Great Care
Dr. Bryan and his staff are the most caring professional dental office I've ever dealt with. I just had a crown replaced and during the procedure there was one part of my tooth that kept causing pain. Dr. Bryan stopped, evaluated what the issue was and after some additional injections and waiting the issue went away. There was never any rush to hurry the procedure and get on to the next patient,and everything done is explained in detail. Dr. Bryant isn't comfortable doing anything unless you are. One other thing, they have really great music playing, it helps you relax.