Bryan Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St.

Suite 102

Saint Simons Island, GA 31522-1666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryandentalssi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
BEST DENTAL VISIT EVER
Sitting in a dental chair for 2 hours having a crown prep can be grueling. Not with Dr. Thomas Bryan. He and his staff are gentle, kind, and understanding about being anxious. The visit went by very fast and painlessly. Thank you Brian Dental.
A
1 week ago
Super pleased.
All staff from start to finish were friendly, courteous, professional, responsive, and caring. I appreciated the way Dr. Bryan and his staff explained things, listened carefully, and thoroughly answered my questions. I had a defective crown that needed replacing. I was super pleased with how well that went. This dental practice is a real find!!
S
1 week ago
Great service and a very friendly staff.
W
2 weeks ago
Appointment was right on time. Very nice and friendly people. Everyone was very professional. Great appointment, I had my teeth cleaned and xrays taken, Hilary was very nice and did an excellent cleaning job. Thanks everyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Everybody was very friendly, attentive, competent and professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and my wife will become a patient soon.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bryan is my new dentist and he is awesome! His assistant Cassie was on que with all his needs. Shannon provided me with blanket cause I was cold.. Alisha helped with my next appointment. The experience was good, and my problem was solved!
P
2 weeks ago
Better than expected. Thanks for work on me.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome from beginning to end!!
I cannot say enough great things about Bryan Dental Associates! Extremely professional and welcoming. The whole staff was courteous and friendly. And, I love my welcome gift cutting board!
R
3 weeks ago
First time visit.... Super Impressed
Highly recommend this practice!
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience for my first app't.
The profession and friendly environment made my dental experience very comfortable. Getting to know my dentist and hygienist and learning how to take care of my gum was important. The special gift of a wooden carving board was a surprise and greatly appreciated.