Bryan Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St.

Suite 102

Saint Simons Island, GA 31522-1666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryandentalssi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great Weekend Service
Dr. Bryan came in on Sunday to check on a crown that had broken and made certain that it would be stable and comfortable. Removed the old crown and replaced it with a temporary crown within a few days. Looking forward to getting the permanent fix in a couple of weeks.
M
7 days ago
They were very good and professional attitude all the time.
B
1 week ago
Always very professional.
C
1 week ago
The Adams family appreciates all of you!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, prompt service. Dr. Bryan explained his actions as he proceeded with treatment. I feel I have found a friendly, talented dentist and staff for my dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
Had my 6-month's dental checkup this morning. Again, it was a good experience....everyone is very professional and good at what they do.
J
3 weeks ago
Consult
I have a huge fear of dentist but my experience this morning has at the very least eased a little of the anxiety that comes from the unknown! Awesome staff and very attentive!
C
1 month ago
Presto, Crown back on!
My crown came off early evening. I left a phone message for an appointment to re-seat my crown at 6:30 am...by 7:24, Blair called offering me immediate assistance and an option of morning appointments. I grabbed the first one and went right over. In less than 30 minutes Dr. Bryan had be all taken care of. Even used a stronger bond to re-seat it since I’m pretty tough on crowns. It was painless and quick! Dr. Bryan and his staff always go above and beyond in providing the highest level of customer service. I am so happy to have found them!
R
1 month ago
Bryan Dental Associates
From the front desk greeting to the dentist chair is all first class service. I've been seeing Bryan Associates for some time now. This most recent trip was to fix an ancient gold crown that fallen off. I stopped by the dentist office and dropped off my crown. I was given an appointment for two hours later. When I returned to the dentist office the crown had already been prepped for re-installation, headed back to the dentist chair and was back out the door in not time. What I really like most, aside from the staff and dentist, is the communication with the dentist as to what exactly is happening while I'm nicely reclining in the dental chair.
L
1 month ago
Uh...I just wanta say that uh...like, this office is, uh...good. Ya know? I mean, every time I like go there I leave with the same number of teeth as I had when I got there. And they was cleaner too...every single one! The people in that office treat me like I was, oh, I don't know, somebody they could hang out with, ya know? Not that I would like ask any of them to do that. No sir, I know my place! But all I'm sayin' is they make you "feel" that way. Oh yeah, and they have really, really good music playin' the whole time they're workin' on ya. It's almost like I'm at a swanky eatin' joint where they make you feel important so they can charge you more. Look, I ain't no big shot wannabe, but it ain't so bad havin' people treat you like you was one, ya know? They're all good people at that office. They know what they're doin' and how to treat people. Who could ask for more?