Bryan Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St.

Suite 102

Saint Simons Island, GA 31522-1666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryandentalssi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
They squeezed me into an already full day so I wouldn't feel any pain over the weekend, for which I was really appreciative. Dr. Bryan, as well as his two assistants, were the soul of politeness and genuine caring. Everything was explained fully and graphically. My options for treatment, and the pricing of each, were made clear. I couldn't have asked for anything more in a dental appointment!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sayer has been a wonderful dentist for years for me and my family. Due to him we have great dental health and a very pleasant and helpful staff including Heather and Laura especially Thank you for your kindness. πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ
B
3 weeks ago
Can’t say enough good things !
Not only do I get excellent dental care but I get smiling faces from the moment I walk into the door until I leave ! Feels like family, makes going to the dentist. Breeze
V
4 weeks ago
great as always
S
1 month ago
Professional
I appreciate the professional skills and manner of everyone in this office. They are truly nice people who know their "stuff". They show honest concern about your dental issues.
J
1 month ago
Great service and super friendly!
They always get me in on time, if not before my appointment time. In my case, the two follow-ups I had were at no charge. I highly recommend the dentist and the staff. They are very nice people. If you're looking for a new dentist, this is the place!
J
2 months ago
Excellent First Visit
After an emergency visit w/ Dr. Bryan's partner over Xmas, this was my first official appt. with Dr. Bryan. He and his entire staff were friendly, prompt, efficient and very good at what they do. I look forward to returning ... even though it IS for a crown. :) Thanks so much, Judi Morgan
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Dr. and Staff!
Dr. Bryan and his staff are wonderful! Last time I was in I had zero wait time, and as I was in from out of town (I refuse to find a new dentist) he made sure that he set aside enough time to accommodate me in case I needed extra treatment. Dr. Bryan takes the time to explain everything clearly and his hygienist are friendly and gentle. If you are looking for a dentist in the St. Simons area.. Dr. Bryan should be your go to!
W
2 months ago
Best dental experience
Have had terrible dental experiences my whole life. And results that were only so-so. Just moved to the area and needed new a dentist. So glad to have found this practice. My dental anxiety has already diminished.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, competent, and friendly.
I called their office with very short notice, explained my problem and they got me right in. I was very impressed. It was hard to believe how friendly, knowledgeable, and professional that everyone in the office was. If all the dentist offices that I have been to in my life, where this impressive, I definitely would not have been so apprehensive about going. I went in for my first bleaching and my results were better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you