Bryan Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St.

Suite 102

Saint Simons Island, GA 31522-1666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryandentalssi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
Love Heather & the rest of the staff.
M
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and Quality care
Went in for unscheduled repair to damaged tooth prior to appointment for crown. Instead of filling the tooth and coming back to start work on the crown Dr. Bryan began the initial work on the crown saving money and time on future appointment. The shorter time required allowed me to schedule the next appointment 2 weeks earlier. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Great practice. Friendly and professional staff. I would recommend Bryan Dental Associates to anyone looking for a dentist on St. Simons Island.
J
2 months ago
Superior Service
Great friendly knowledgeable staff. I would recommend to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Steffens
Very good experience and excellent cleaning by Heather. All staff was friendly and professional. Thank you, Roger
J
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly service
Went in with broken tooth and came out smiling and like new. Great customer service.
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice EVER!
Today was my first time at Bryan Dental. I arrived early for my cleaning and they were kind enough to take me in promptly. I had forgotten to take my pre-meds and thought I would have to go home but they had them there, in case of, and gladly gave them to me. Hillary, the hygienist was personable, professional and very efficient. Dr. Bryan came in after for a review and didn't try to push anything on me, which unfortunately other dentists have tried to do in the past. I could not be more thrilled to have Bryan Dental as my new practice. Everyone there is helpful and it was truly a pleasure (and that's saying a lot for a dentist visit!!!)
J
2 months ago
BEST DENTAL VISIT EVER
Sitting in a dental chair for 2 hours having a crown prep can be grueling. Not with Dr. Thomas Bryan. He and his staff are gentle, kind, and understanding about being anxious. The visit went by very fast and painlessly. Thank you Brian Dental.
A
2 months ago
Super pleased.
All staff from start to finish were friendly, courteous, professional, responsive, and caring. I appreciated the way Dr. Bryan and his staff explained things, listened carefully, and thoroughly answered my questions. I had a defective crown that needed replacing. I was super pleased with how well that went. This dental practice is a real find!!
S
2 months ago
Great service and a very friendly staff.