Bryan Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St.

Suite 102

Saint Simons Island, GA 31522-1666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryandentalssi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Wonderful!!!! Dr.Bryan was amazing talked me through everything and made sure I was very comfortable. His staff is also amazing very sweet and friendly. I've been coming here since I was a little girl to see Dr. Sayer. My whole family just loves it here.
M
3 years ago
The tradition continues
Routine cleaning. Quick, gentle, through. Everyone fun to be around. Exactly what I expect from this office.
C
3 years ago
Dental Checkup
I was very pleased with my Dental Checkup visit. The staff at Bryan Dental Associates are very nice and professional. The cleaning was gentle and painless. I like the "water" cleaning method. I especially like the electronic methods of reminding me of my appointment. I just received an email of my appointment for next year and already have it on my calendar. Now I don't have to find my card.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Service! Pleasing personalities!
J
3 years ago
awesome as always
FABULOUS & QUICK!!!
M
3 years ago
Chair side manner
I appreciate Dr Bryan's "chairside" manner. He explains carefully and realistically.
J
3 years ago
Everyone and everything was very professional. Timely service and a very friendly staff.
L
3 years ago
Great service and experience
reminders of appt were received well in advance. Office personnel courteous and friendly The dental hygienist was professional, and personable. Completed her tasks and arranged for subsequent visits as she remembered my family. I was checked by Dr Sayer upon completion of procedures and cleared for duty. If you must visit a dental office................this is the one
A
3 years ago
Have been patient of Tom Sayer since 1993. Service continues to be outstanding & friendly
P
3 years ago
Highly professional service, do not know of any others to compare.
I've been going to Dr. Sayer for many years and it always is a wonderful experience no matter what you are having done. Dr. Sayer truly has an artists touch to dentistry while being very gentle. The staff is very professional and friendly.