Bryan Dental Associates

Dentist

300 Main St.

Suite 102

Saint Simons Island, GA 31522-1666

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
From the front desk staff to the hygienist to the dentist, this group of professionals are the best!
J
8 months ago
Excellent care!
Mary cleaned my teeth. She is wonderfully gentle and painless. A pleasure! This comes from someone who used to have nitrous to get teeth cleaned! Dr Bryan is very personable, gentle and caring. Best office staff!
J
8 months ago
Professional and timely
I broke off a piece of my tooth. They got me in very quickly and fixed it ! Very caring and professional. I am a tense dental patient. They are great.
J
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Bryan and his staff provided excellent efficient professional and most of all PAINLESS care.
C
8 months ago
GREAT JOB by Heather and Doc. Bryan AS ALWAYS
Dr. Bryan and his great staff make "Going to the Dentist" about as non-painful event as it can be on this earth. They truly CARE about The Patient, and it's not fake. We are sure lucky to have them here on St. Simons.
M
8 months ago
Always on time although it doesn’t help me to read some of your good magazines.
L
8 months ago
Listened to my concerns
For the first time since moving to the Golden Isles, I have found a dentist who listened to my concerns and offered suggestions to make my smile the best it could be. The staff is extremely polite and attentive. So glad I found this practice!
L
8 months ago
Saw me same day
Had some discomfort in the gum of a front tooth that had been crowned years ago. They fit me in right after lunch. Dr. Bryan spent quality time with me explaining what he thought was going on. Referred me to an endodontist locally because he felt that the specialist had equipment he did not have and wanted me to have the best options. Exceptional service and honesty.
C
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly atmosphere.
I’ve been going to Bryan Dental for years and always have an excellent experience! Dr. Bryan and all of his staff are exceptional - helpful and knowledgeable!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly!
From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave everyone is very friendly and professional.