Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality, professional
Helped me to understand the pain I was having and provided treatment when others had sent me away. Took his time to explain my treatment and ensured I understood . Very friendly staff & clean office!
J
5 days ago
Always on time.staff is exceptionally friendly. Very professional service.
L
7 days ago
The staff and also Dr. Bryan J. Roy were great and very friendly! They were polite, and gave me good information about my dental health. The one thing that I found out at the end of my visit was that my insurance company didn't cover me to go there! That was upsetting for me because I don't really want to go to someone else and start all over again! I didn't realize that I wasn't covered there. I assumed that the dental office that referred me to them had checked to make sure that I was covered!
L
7 days ago
The staff and also Dr. Bryan J. Roy were great and very friendly! They were polite, and gave me good information about my dental health. The one thing that I found out at the end of my visit was that my insurance company didn't cover me to go there! That was upsetting for me because I don't really want to go to someone else and start all over again! I didn't realize that I wasn't covered there. I assumed that the dental office that referred me to them had checked to make sure that I was covered!
C
1 week ago
Very helpful
The staff and Dr. Roy are very helpful and professional.
S
1 week ago
Great for the apprehensive patient
Dr. Roy was extremely helpful in explaining all steps and kept the mood light and made sure I was at ease during the entire procedure. Not a fun procedure but the Dr. and all his staff were absolutely wonderful, prompt and professional.
M
1 week ago
excellent service, professional and very personable
could not have been any better or went any smoother from a patient perspective - great experience
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Great staff and very professional treatment. I was comfortable the whole procedure.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good appointment. Treatment from a very skilled professional. Thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
The person who updated my medical history and gave me the mouthwash and tartar stain was friendly and made me feel comfortable. The person who cleaned my teeth was gentle (important for me) and professional. Dr. Roy examined my mouth and explained things well.