Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always professional and quality care.
M
4 days ago
Very professional
M
1 week ago
Best Hygenist In Town!
That lady cleans every last tooth and does so very gently. She’s also very friendly and corteous! Also, Dr. Roy is extremely professional and knows how to take care of periodontal disease. He also has great bedside manners!
A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Roy explains everything in laymans terms so it's easy to understand. The staff is caring, friendly and polite. Mary Beth did an excellent job today on my cleaning. They have many protocols in place for CoVid19 prevention.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I prefer driving to Indianapolis every three months for a deep cleaning as I have problem teeth and my mouth feels clean after his office is done. I highly recommend Dr Roy.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
DR. Roy makes you feel so comfortable and makes the process less painful. He explains everything in layman terms so you can understand his plan.
D
2 weeks ago
Absolutely great!!! Assistant was so very kind and quick to attend to Dr. Roy. Dr. Roy was amazing the way he continued to keep me calm and do an incredible procedure. I couldn't be happier with the results this far. Thank you so very much!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Very nice folks that truly care about patients’ teeth. Thank you for helping me get on track with my teeth!
W
2 weeks ago
above and beyond expectations
for some reason, my teeth required world record cleaning time due to staining. that job was completed and my teeth look much better. the exam revealed a couple possible problems. these were evaluated, including xray, and treatment plans discussed. i also received information and product to improve my daily hygiene. i'm thankful for all your attention to my dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Practice
I have been a patient for over 20 years. They are definitely the best, the entire staff is caring, professional and knowledgeable.