Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly and efficient practice
My comfort seems to be a major concern of Dr Roy and of his staff. I have no doubt about his abilities to perform the procedure at hand and I have always been most pleased with the outcome. I am so glad my hygienist daughter recommended Dr Roy to me. I agree with the reviews of others and would just be repeating what they say, if I wrote more, so will leave it at that.
L
4 days ago
Highly Satisfactory
Dr. Roy has revolutionized the way I brush my teeth as well as my thinking about oral health. The changes he has suggested have made a world of difference to the way my teeth and mouth feel. Also, since I have been going to him, I have had no cavities. For most of my life, a visit to the dentist meant getting fillings. NO MORE! In addition, Dr. Roy has performed gum grafts that have enabled me to keep teeth that might otherwise give way as I got older. What is more, Dr. Roy's staff are so courteous and welcoming. Each one always has a smile and a good word when I go in.
C
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
The appointment was timely and efficient. I appreciate the practice. Recommend
B
5 days ago
Very professional, felt at ease
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional, excellent explanation of my condition and how to combat it.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Roy and his staff are committed to a patients care. They are friendly and strive to make a patient feel at ease, particularly when confronted with a surgery that is somewhat long and entailed. Dr. Roy even gave me helpful hints on how to relax and keep all of my muscles from my head to my fingertips relaxed. I also like it when they keep talking about whatever to make the time of the appointment go by very quickly. I would recommend him to anyone who periodontal care.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Roy was very patient. Had to explain a couple things over to me and was very patient.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
They take good care of you there and explain what will happen, what is happening, and what needs to happen next. They also write down instructions (so you are not trying to remember a dozen different things).
B
1 month ago
Dr. Roy and his staff do an excellent job of putting you at ease. They are friendly while being extremely professional, which gives me confidence that my treatment will be of the highest quality. The fact that I have several implants placed many years ago which are still performing, is a testament to the fastidious effort and ability of Dr. Roy and his staff.
B
1 month ago
My experience with Dr Roy and his staff was very professional, as always. Everything is done quickly, and in a friendly manner.