Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, & highly skilled
I am always confident that I will receive top-notch treatment and care at this facility. I appreciate the fact that he and the hygienists thoroughly explain all procedures.
J
4 days ago
Great Care
I have gone to Dr. Roy for several years. The staff is friendly and helpful. I appreciate how Dr. Roy shows you and explains to you what he is doing.
V
2 weeks ago
I Love the staff. Upfront they make you feel welcomed. In the back, they are great! Always friendly. What I like most is the fact that they want to make sure you are comfortable before they start procedure. The office is so nice and clean. It’s just a great place.👍
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome at every turn !!!
I have been a client of Dr. Roy and staff more than ten years and could not have had better care and concern shown to me and could not dream of turning my oral health over to any other professionals. These guys have my trust !
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
Hygenist was very thorough and good at explaining techniques I should use to enhance my daily cleaning techniques.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful
This was a quick follow up visit. Got me in and out quickly. Was overall encouraging and offered specific suggestions on how to deal with minor issues that came up.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
E
4 weeks ago
I love the staff at Dr. Roy's, we're kinda like family :)
M
1 month ago
Best there is. Very kind staff
J
2 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere and efficient.