Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
My Entrance
My entrance and initial contact with the office was very friendly and professional with a touch of feeling at home, in a good way.
F
1 week ago
Great staff made me feel less stressed thanks
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and efficient service of the highest quality. They come as close as humanly possible to making gum graft surgery a pleasant experience.
T
2 weeks ago
dr Roy took the time to tell me the different options I have about my dental problems..due to radiation i had a few years ago I really appreciated him explaining everything so I could understand my options
C
3 weeks ago
Efficient, skilled
My visits to Dr. Roy's office are always focused and efficient. The staff is pleasant and personable. I always get tips on how to better take care of my teeth and gums. I would recommend Dr. Roy to anyone needing a periodontist.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
I was completely informed about what the procedure I had done would entail. There is nothing pleasant about having a tooth pulled but Dr. Roy and Becky did a very good job and they had a “very good bed side manner”.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Always leave with a professional, yet friendly check-up. I have enjoyed my relationship with the office staff, professional staff and Dr. Roy for over 25 years. Once we got the original problems fixed, everyone has worked hard to help me keep my teeth & gums in decent shape ever since.
S
1 month ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Roy. Everyone from office to dental assistant to Dr. Roy was friendly and competent. Dr. Roy was thorough in explaining my needs and how he would proceed on fixing my problem. I appreciated the conversation of meds and the process of my treatment.
M
1 month ago
None better
Dr Roy and his staff are tremendous. Not only are they good at periodontics, they operate on time. Dr Roy and staff understand that their patients time is valuable and don’t have you sitting in the office for an hour waiting to get in. I really appreciate their professionalism.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful people
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Roy explained everything very well. It was a great experience.