Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dental Hygiene done properly
Have been seeing Dr Roy and staff for 10 years now and never had a bad experience. He knows his craft well and is excellent at explaining things in laymen's terms. Mary Beth is an outstanding dental hygienist and always treat my gums with great respect. Nicole is competent and cheerful always as the first face of the group. Would highly recommend to anyone with periodontal issues.
K
3 days ago
I receive top grade care!
I always receive the best and most professional care at Dr. Roy's office. Everyone is so kind and considerate and always go the extra mile! Thank you!
C
4 days ago
Extremely friendly service and high quality staff.
Dr. Roy is very thorough in his explanation regarding patient care and what steps need to be taken to improve oral care.
S
4 days ago
Professional
Very professional and caring service
J
4 days ago
caring and professional
Dr. Roy and his staff are always very kind and caring. They try be sure my teeth are in the best condition possible.
R
4 days ago
Top notch
Dr Roy and his team are dynamic from the front desk all the way back. They are kind, compassionate, friendly not to mention they are all gentle with their probing and scraping. They taught me the proper way to floss and my gums have improved immensely since! For that and so much more of their work, I will be forever grateful. I smile again because of Dr Roy and his team!
R
1 week ago
Amazing Periodontist!!!
Wonderful staff - friendly, thorough, and accommodating! Have gone here many years and have had several grafts...they have been so professionally done, that other dental professionals cannot tell which teeth were grafted! Dr.Roy and his staff listen to you and do not perform unnecessary work. They are great!!!
M
1 week ago
Welcoming staff and Dr
Dr Roy took as much time as I needed and carefully and thoughtfully answered all my questions and concerns about a recommended procedure.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
High Quality care and veryprofessional and friendly staff
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very kind, patient and professional staff and Doctor... educating me and saving my teeth.