Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Very nice and professional
Today(6/19) I had to get deep cleaning for a back tooth with a deep pocket. I’m so sorry I didn’t catch her name but she was so nice and made me feel comfortable. I was so appreciative of the time she took with me to explain brushing and flossing. Everyone in the office is so nice and act like they truly care how you feel
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful care provided
Caring, professional staff who provide excellent periodontal services. Dr. Roy has been providing support for reversal of my dental issues and I am very pleased with the progress thus far. I definitely recommend this Healthcare provider.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional group of staff and Dr.Roy. recommend them with no hesitation.Excellent sservice.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional group of staff and Dr.Roy. recommend them with no hesitation.Excellent sservice.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional group of staff and Dr.Roy. recommend them with no hesitation.Excellent sservice.
P
2 weeks ago
The Office staff patient and friendly. Dr Roy an assistant very kind, patient friendly and personable. I liked how he explained what he was doing. I appreciated the phone call to see how I was doing.
M
2 weeks ago
All were very friendly and polite
Dr. Roy gave me a very thorough exam and charted the finding so that I could see the details. I have a clear understanding of the necessary procedures that are to follow.
G
3 weeks ago
I enjoy going to his office because I know that Dr. Roy and his staff are professional and provide excellent dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Roy. His technician even took the time to teach me how to floss properly. My periodontal gum disease is now in check because Dr. Roy took the time to explain what treatment he provides in the office, but talked and pointed out the teeth that I needed to pay more attention to when brushing.
K
3 weeks ago
Warm Fuzzies
Although I don’t look forward to getting my teeth cleaned I must say the experience is as good as it gets when I come here! I’m treated like gold and I like how everything is explained to me by Dr. Roy!
T
4 weeks ago
All of my dental needs have been close to perfect for about the last 24 years. Dr. Roy and his staff are tippy top in their field of periodontics, plus polite & mannerly at all times.