Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
I look forward to going to the dentist because I always receive professional dental care with Dr. Roy. Dr. Roy and staff are friendly, show concern, give explanation for what is being done.
T
5 days ago
Great doctor and staff
I was referred by my dentist to Dr. Roy many years ago. He and his staff are wonderful.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, very helpful
I was referred to Dr. Roy by my dentist earlier this year. I have now been to his office three times and will have one additional visit this year. Even though he is not in my network (meaning I need to pay additional out of pocket to see him), it is well worth the money. Everyone in the office is very helpful and takes the time to explain and answer any questions to make sure patients know what is going on and provide correct techniques for taking care of one's issues.
C
2 weeks ago
I've been a client occasionally of this firm for most of twenty years. I've Never had a negative experience here. The staff are always fun and interactive, as is Dr Roy himself! I highly recommend this firm for their truly professional level of service and genuine caring! 😁
V
3 weeks ago
Great team
I’am so glad I choice Dr.Roy and his staff for my Periodontal needs.They are very Professional and put you at ease during the procedure. I would highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
We visited the office today for a consultation regarding my 13 year old daughter. Both Dr Roy and the entire staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I would give their bedside manner an A+. The procedures were explained in great detail, but in a reassuring manner as well. My daughter was very apprehensive about getting them done, but the professionalism and kindness helped to ease her and my worries. I wouldn’t definitely recommend Dr Roy to anyone looking for a periodontist.
D
4 weeks ago
Appt today was superior as usual. I felt my teeth were cleaned and properly reviewed. Excellent hygenist and once again, Dr Roy put his excellent professionalism toward the best treatment plan for areas of concern. Also Dr. ROY's receptionist/office manager is always pleasant and efficient. Thank you team.
M
4 weeks ago
First time meeting the staff, very friendly.
Did a very throughly examination, explaining all that was wrong with my situation. Telling me what my problem is and what needs to be done.
B
1 month ago
Great Service and Great Work!
Excellent periodontist and staff! I had a graft procedure done. They have good advice for keeping calm during the procedure. They keep you informed of what's happening and how it's going. They keep the atmosphere light and fun even though I was very stressed about the procedure. But the main thing is the quality of the work done. This is still the first day so I'll have to wait a bit to see how it heals. But I can tell that the graft from the roof of my mouth was well done and well closed up. And my previous graft in a different area a year ago was very successful.
S
1 month ago
Very considerate high quality service.
Very pleasant very professional. The appointment was very pleasant