Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Very professional, friendly and courteous
Dr Roy is very thoughtful and thorough - well mannered and professional - took time required to explain all aspects of anticipated treatment.
J
1 week ago
Great service
The front desk lady is super nice and I usually only have to wait less than 5 minutes before being taken back. Dr. Roy is thorough in his work and takes time to explain everything I need to know in common terms.
S
2 weeks ago
Always good service
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Was put to ease by Dr. With calm discussion and what to expect before work began. Leanna asked several times if I was doing ok. Feeling great with this type of caring.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Roy answered all my questions and was very thorough in explaining my dental issue as well as treatment options. I left his office feeling very confident about forthcoming treatment.
B
1 month ago
Procedure went well. Completely trust Dr. Roy.
L
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Annual check of locator implant, Dr. Roy and his staff are all top notch.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, & highly skilled
I am always confident that I will receive top-notch treatment and care at this facility. I appreciate the fact that he and the hygienists thoroughly explain all procedures.
J
2 months ago
Great Care
I have gone to Dr. Roy for several years. The staff is friendly and helpful. I appreciate how Dr. Roy shows you and explains to you what he is doing.
V
2 months ago
I Love the staff. Upfront they make you feel welcomed. In the back, they are great! Always friendly. What I like most is the fact that they want to make sure you are comfortable before they start procedure. The office is so nice and clean. It’s just a great place.👍