Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Very nice staff and gentle
S
5 days ago
Courteous staff.
S
2 weeks ago
I'm always pleased with the professional care I receive at the office. Everyone is friendly and highly qualified. I will continue to use this facility for my peridontal care.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
V
1 month ago
Great office. No complaints.
I have been seeing Dr Roy for several years. Never any wait time. He is professional, friendly and thorough.The staff are friendly and helpful. Mary Beth is wonderful. No complaints! I would recommend them to others.
R
1 month ago
Great Visit
Staff was both friendly and professional. I did not have to wait to see the doctor and I was in and out in less than an hour. Both Dr. Roy and his assistant Becky were very helpful, and Dr. Roy did a very good job explaining the issue that I am facing, and the solution for that issue. Very nice office, convienent location.
C
1 month ago
my first impression was colored by fear of what was to come. After that subsided, I started to appreciate their courtesy and understanding particularly in view of my being unavoidably late ! ! Amanda, my hygienist, was kind and tuned into minimizing any pain. On review, I was very happy overall ....and would recommend them to any of my friends!
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Extremely Thorough
I was very pleased with my initial visit. Dr. Roy was much more thorough than my previous Peridontist in IL. Megan was very good at explaining Dr. Roy’s treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr. Roy to anybody in need of his specialized service!
E
2 months ago
He gave me more information about my condition than the previous 2 doctors. They actually showed me How to do different things, and had me do it in front of them, so I was sure I was doing it correctly.
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
No wait time, very personal and caring staff, pain free procedure