Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Competent and caring
I recommend Dr. Roy for anyone needing a periodontist. Dr. Roy performed successful surgery on me 2 years ago. My last visit was for a checkup on the health of my gums. He and his staff are competent and caring. I continue to do well under their care.
P
6 days ago
Always a pleasant experience from the receptionists to the hygienists to dr Roy.
P
6 days ago
Always a pleasant experience from the receptionists to the hygienists to dr Roy.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service & amazing staff!!
I've been seeing Dr. Roy and his staff for years. They are calm, friendly, comforting, and highly skilled!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional, competent and compassionate
Dr. Roy and his staff provide excellent service. I have had several gum graft surgeries over the past four years with the best outcomes possible. I highly recommend Dr. Roy and his team. They are the very best!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Dr. Roy and his staff are great and super nice! He explains everything very well and makes you feel very comfortable. The procedure I had went well, there were no surprises. He’s very soothing through the whole thing and funny too. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Informative
On time, answered all questions very well, professional and polite
T
3 weeks ago
Always Top Notch
Been a patient for 20 years! Everyone is always very pleasant, kind and caring! Highly recommend this practice!
P
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Very caring and professional staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Excellent Svc
Dr ROY is the best Oral Surgeon. I really appreciate the fact that he tells you straight up with honesty what you’re dealing with and is doing everything he can to provide you with the best service. His staff is kind and very courteous. I could not give a higher recommendation for anyone else.