Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
My tooth extraction was very quick and painless. Everyone was very nice and professional.
T
2 months ago
Quick and painless
I always feel comfortable and treated well. Procedures are done quickly with expertise and little to no discomfort. Friendly staff and I don't feel like I'm being overcharged.
T
2 months ago
Quality and friendly.
Wonderful time. No pain at all. Loved the massage hair!
D
2 months ago
Professional & Knowledgeable
1-14-20. Follow up from 6 month appointment. As always the staff was professional, very knowledgeable, friendly & care about your progress & heath. Would highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. They did great with my 8 year old!!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Roy is thorough, and explains what he is doing as he examines my gums. He shows me the issues he finds by letting me hold up a mirror ti my mouth as he points to the issue he finds. His staff is always kind and concerned about my comfort. Since he taught me the right way to brush some 3-4 years ago, I have not had one cavity! I am grateful to have him for my periodontist.
T
3 months ago
Nine years and counting.
In nine years I have had only one little problem. The young lady who was to work on my teeth had a bout with morning sickness. Can't complain about that. I alway have enjoyed my visits as much as a person can with someone with their hands in your mouth. Everybody who works there have been wonderful. I always feel very relaxed when there.
K
4 months ago
Great experience
Very pleased with visit
J
4 months ago
Always a good experience there for me. I have complete confidence in the services I receive and little to no anxiety about the procedures I require.
G
4 months ago
Quick, efficient appointment. Very thorough