Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Comfortable
I have been going to Dr. Roy for many years. He and his staff have always made me feel comfortable. They are friendly and give instructIons/suggestions without making me feel “judged”. Also, they all have a great sense of humor. 😀
G
4 months ago
Dr Roy's entire staff are very friendly and professional. Dr Roy is extremely thorough and very good at explaining what's going on.
L
4 months ago
Excellent experience and care
Very good visit; timely and thorough!
R
4 months ago
Wonderful staff! I'm a dental assistant by training and I appreciate the specialized care that Dr. Roy and his staff provide. I came in for my yearly check up for recession and the grafting that Dr. Roy has done. I had a hard time getting into my regular dentist for a cleaning and was pleased that they had an opening the next day due to a cancelation to clean my teeth. The hygienist was gentle and thorough. I always enjoy seeing Dr. Roy and hearing of his bicycling and travel adventures. In my opinion he is the best in the state for grafting and very gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Roy and his staff.
J
5 months ago
A highly skilled dentist that is very personable and very friendly
Dr Roy and everyone in Dr. Roy's office is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Everything is on time and costs of treatment are clear. My procedure was efficient and sucessful I give Dr. Roy the highest recommendation
D
5 months ago
Excellent care, very knowledgeable
Everyone at Dr. Roy's office is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. If you're looking for a periodontist, this should be your first pick for excellent care.
G
5 months ago
My tooth extraction was very quick and painless. Everyone was very nice and professional.
T
5 months ago
Quick and painless
I always feel comfortable and treated well. Procedures are done quickly with expertise and little to no discomfort. Friendly staff and I don't feel like I'm being overcharged.
T
5 months ago
Quality and friendly.
Wonderful time. No pain at all. Loved the massage hair!
D
6 months ago
Professional & Knowledgeable
1-14-20. Follow up from 6 month appointment. As always the staff was professional, very knowledgeable, friendly & care about your progress & heath. Would highly recommend.