Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dr Roy was very patient and kind And explained everything he was doing. He took his time and cared how I was feeling. I would definitely refer him to anyone
D
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning !! Great, friendly staff.
Did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth & at the gum line. Great friendly knowledgeable staff ! Would recommend to others.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr Roy always makes sure that I am comfortable and experiencing the least amount of pain possible. He is very gentle and genuinely caring.
M
2 months ago
Excellent professional care
Dr. Roy and his staff always treat me with professionalism and care as well as explaining everything clearly.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly as always.
Wonderful, knowledgeable group of people in every aspect. Know they are doing everything possible to keep themselves and their clients safe in the midst of pandemic.
M
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
As always, it was a pleasure to visit today. The precautions were perfect. I did not feel uncomfortable or put out. Everything was great. Thanks for thinking of my safety and the safety of your staff.
K
2 months ago
Always A Good Experience
Mary Beth cleans my teeth and I love her! She’s great! Love Dr. Roy and his entire staff! I’ve been coming here for awhile and I’ve got no complaints!
E
3 months ago
Quite thorough and skilled in their work and treatment.
I felt confident that the work that was done was necessary and excellent. It is comforting knowing that Dr. Roy is skilled and has my best interest at heart. Trust is always important and especially when medical procedures are required.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Roy & his staff. Everyone is always professional & friendly, they always make me feel comfortable. I put complete trust is his evaluation.
P
3 months ago
excellent dental periodontal care
I was seen on time, treated kindly and with respect . procedures and results were explained well , and my discomfort was minimal . the work went well, and so far I am healing up nicely.