Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Quick, efficient appointment. Very thorough
T
6 months ago
Dr. Roy is AWESOME!
First visit ever but Dr. Roy is ery thorough and explains procedures and diagnosis is a way that is so easy to follow and understand. Love Dr. Roy!!!
J
6 months ago
Compassionate and respectful service
I’ve been a patient here for 4 years. The appointments always run on time. It can be anxiety inducing going for this type of treatment but the staff here, especially Dr Roy are respectful, kind, compassionate and very professional. I trust and recommend them highly
K
7 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I would highly recommend Dr. Roy and all his staff. I have been a patient over 20 years and have always been very satisfied with my care and treatment.
J
7 months ago
Like most people, I don't like pain, so when I was scheduled for a deep cleaning, I was extremely worried about how painful it would be. Well, let me tell you I had no pain and I was treated with gentle hands and a fantastic, caring and informative hygienist. The whole staff is kind, knowledgeable in their dental field and are great at making a patient feel comfortable and answering any question you have and explaining what they are doing. I recomend Dr. Roy and his staff for anyone needing dental care.
P
7 months ago
ALL STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL. MARY BETH DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB.
C
7 months ago
Always good
Always good
I
7 months ago
I've been going to Dr Roy for 15 years now. I trust him implicitly, as he has always provided me the best care, thorough explanation. The same goes for my wonderful hygienist, Mary Beth! He and his team are very friendly and professional!
K
7 months ago
Professional office
I had a consult today with Dr. Roy. He was thourough but, yet explained it in an understandable way. He was patient with my questions.I appreciated the time that he took in explaining the procedure.The staff was friendly and helpful as well. I won't have my procedure for a few weeks, but felt confident in the care that I will be receiving.
R
7 months ago
Very good and helpful. They explained what they were going to do.