Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great practice
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Dr. Roy is great.
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr Roy for over 20 years. I travel over an hour to visit his practice because he and his staff provide such great service every visit. He and his staff have gone above and beyond to keep us safe during the COVID-19 crisis and I appreciate them.
S
4 months ago
Very professional. The staff was all kind , pleasant, very friendly. As I said before very professional . Clean & safe environment. Very friendly
G
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean
As usual very professional and friendly stuff. No waiting time. Clean and safe environment. Caring about the patients. Mary Beth does excellent cleaning!
S
4 months ago
professional and friendly
Appreciate the care to make environment safe for both patients and staff as we venture out during reopening of businesses
D
4 months ago
Thanks for all the very safe practices you have implemented. I know it is such a drain for all of you (working in the hospital, I can relate). Take care of yourselves!!
S
4 months ago
Excellent
M
4 months ago
Excellent Care!
The staff was very professional and courteous. I know I am always going to be well cared for by Dr. Roy and his staff. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Due Diligence
The staff was ready for me, to keep me safe while I was in Dr. Roy’s office. I felt completely safe while I was there.
M
4 months ago
The best
Simply the best! Everyone in Dr. Roy’s staff is five Star!