Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Bone and gum annaremoval to provide enough tooth to crown. Punctual, polite, caring. Absolutely no pain during service or in the two days since. No swelling, no bleeding, no discomfort. Am already recommending Dr. Roy to friends.
Response from Bryan J Roy PC
Thank you Anna! We are very appreciative of your kind words and recommendation. We are also very pleased that the procedure and post-op are going as we would expect. Thanks again!
M
4 years ago
Professional & friendly
If you have dental issues, Dr. Roy is the place to go! Highly recommend!
Response from Bryan J Roy PC
Thank you so much!
J
4 years ago
I always have the most grand and professional expirence ever.I love Dr Roy and his staff memebers.Keep up the good work!
Response from Bryan J Roy PC
Thank you so much James. We always strive to make our patients visit as comfortable and fun as possible! Thank you for trusting your periodontal needs to us!
C
4 years ago
Dr. Bryan Roy and his staff are impressive in every way. Dr. Roy is an artist in how he goes about his work. His hands work like magic, doing very difficult procedures without discomfort to me, the patient.. He is professional, careful, tells you what he is doing as he does it, and takes difficult dental problems as a challenge. I actually give him even more than five stars. In my experience with having dental work done on the east and west coasts and Indiana, Dr. Roy is at the top with the best of the best! His staff is wonderful to deal with too. The office is immaculate and it is a highly orofessional practice. I give it my highest recommendation.
Response from Bryan J Roy PC
Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendations! We enjoy having you as our patient!
D
4 years ago
Professional Service
This office is professional, friendly and reassuring.
Response from Bryan J Roy PC
Thank you Donna! Those are all words we like to hear from our patients; especially our new patients!
T
4 years ago
Been seeing Dr Roy for many years they are always very kind, friendly and professional!
Response from Bryan J Roy PC
Thank you so much for the kind words!
C
4 years ago
Great experience- Dr. Roy did a fantastic job. The massage chair was a hit! Thank you!
Response from Bryan J Roy PC
Thank you for the feedback!
C
4 years ago
Friendly, professional service by a well trained staff.
As usual, service were not only provided but explained very well.
Response from Bryan J Roy PC
Thank you!
N
4 years ago
Always Great Service
The service has always been good and it is getting better. The texting of confirmations is a great idea. Nicole at the front desk is always friendly and efficient. Alicia rocks! Dr. Roy always has great advice. Thanks
Response from Bryan J Roy PC
Thank you for the kind words! We hope to continue to earn your trust!
R
4 years ago
Dr. Roy is THE man!
I only see Dr. Roy once a year, but every visit is efficient, friendly, and worth the hour drive!
Response from Bryan J Roy PC
Thank you Rebecca! Next year we will hope for better weather!