Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Awesome at every turn !!!
I have been a client of Dr. Roy and staff more than ten years and could not have had better care and concern shown to me and could not dream of turning my oral health over to any other professionals. These guys have my trust !
J
8 months ago
Excellent care.
Hygenist was very thorough and good at explaining techniques I should use to enhance my daily cleaning techniques.
R
8 months ago
Very professional and helpful
This was a quick follow up visit. Got me in and out quickly. Was overall encouraging and offered specific suggestions on how to deal with minor issues that came up.
S
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
E
8 months ago
I love the staff at Dr. Roy's, we're kinda like family :)
M
8 months ago
Best there is. Very kind staff
J
9 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere and efficient.
T
9 months ago
So friendly and personable
Everyone is so friendly and very professional. The entire office has an excellent small business feeling and everyone knows who I am when I come in. I love this office.
E
9 months ago
Was absolutely wonderful and professional!
C
9 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
Thorough explanation of procedures Took time and was careful Made sure I was as okay throughout Thorough follow up care instructions Comfortable dental chair