Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Excellent service
As always the staff at Dr. Roy's office was respectful, professional, and friendly.
B
4 months ago
Great service as usual
👍
K
4 months ago
Dr. Roy and staff are always friendly and professional. No complaints.
C
6 months ago
long-time excellence
Dr. Roy has a talent for selecting excellent staff who coordinate their roles so well. His clerks are detailed & efficient. His technicians are skillful & knowledgeable. My regular cleanings are thorough and gentle. Occasional deep periodontal treatment is done carefully and with no aftereffects.
C
6 months ago
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, very helpful
Very nice man. He explained everything to where it was understandable very courteous very patient very knowledgeable answered any question that I had he took time with me and I appreciate that very much.
F
6 months ago
We always get good dental care advice from Dr. Roy and staff.
T
6 months ago
Great experience
I had a lot of anxiety about a gum graft, but dr. Roy and staff made me laugh and feel comfortable. The procedure went perfectly.
V
6 months ago
Comfortable
I have been going to Dr. Roy for many years. He and his staff have always made me feel comfortable. They are friendly and give instructIons/suggestions without making me feel “judged”. Also, they all have a great sense of humor. 😀
G
7 months ago
Dr Roy's entire staff are very friendly and professional. Dr Roy is extremely thorough and very good at explaining what's going on.
L
7 months ago
Excellent experience and care
Very good visit; timely and thorough!