Bryan J Roy PC

Dentist

6825 Parkdale Pl

Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
ALL STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL. MARY BETH DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB.
C
8 months ago
Always good
Always good
I
8 months ago
I've been going to Dr Roy for 15 years now. I trust him implicitly, as he has always provided me the best care, thorough explanation. The same goes for my wonderful hygienist, Mary Beth! He and his team are very friendly and professional!
K
8 months ago
Professional office
I had a consult today with Dr. Roy. He was thourough but, yet explained it in an understandable way. He was patient with my questions.I appreciated the time that he took in explaining the procedure.The staff was friendly and helpful as well. I won't have my procedure for a few weeks, but felt confident in the care that I will be receiving.
R
8 months ago
Very good and helpful. They explained what they were going to do.
K
9 months ago
Outstanding!!!
Everyone courteous and caring. My dental experience could not have been better😀
D
9 months ago
Very professional, friendly and courteous
Dr Roy is very thoughtful and thorough - well mannered and professional - took time required to explain all aspects of anticipated treatment.
J
9 months ago
Great service
The front desk lady is super nice and I usually only have to wait less than 5 minutes before being taken back. Dr. Roy is thorough in his work and takes time to explain everything I need to know in common terms.
S
9 months ago
Always good service
D
9 months ago
Friendly staff. Was put to ease by Dr. With calm discussion and what to expect before work began. Leanna asked several times if I was doing ok. Feeling great with this type of caring.