Bryan J. Yarnell, PLLC

Lawyer

712 US Hwy 1

Suite 301-24

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today By Appointment

westpalmbeachfllegalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Excellent attorney!
J
11 months ago
Excellent Attorney!
This attorney truly cares about his client's case. He is extremely knowledgeable about complex business issues and is assertive enough to get the job done.
D
1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable with exceptional service!
I am a practicing attorney in West Palm Beach, Florida. Bryan Yarnell represented me in my divorce which primarily involved child sharing and child support issues and went all the way to a Bench Trial, in March, 2012. Bryan did an absolutely amazing job. I enjoy 50/50 time sharing with my daughter as I requested the Court to grant me and, Bryan was successful in imputing income to my ex-wife. My divorce case was as unpleasant as any case can get and Bryan navigated those treacherous waters skillfully. I would recommend him, and have recommended him, to anyone as their lawyer.
S
1 year ago
Superior quality service, professional and knowledgeable.
Mr. Yarnell provides our corporate legal services. His services include contract negotiation, language and collection matters. He and his staff are quick to respond.
B
1 year ago
Professional
Bryan Yarnell is great. I would recommend his firm to others. I am very happy with his professional and friendly service!
N
1 year ago
I had some out of state estate issues and was referred to Mr Yarnell by a family member who had engaged his services prior. Mr Yarnell handled my matters for me in a timely manner and was extremely professional and efficient. I highly recommend him and will engage his services again if needed.
J
1 year ago
Outstanding in his work. No other person I would trust with legal matters. Have referred Mr Yarnell to family member and friends as well, who were equally satisfied and share the same opinions regarding knowledge, professionalism, honesty and results.
J
1 year ago
Very knowledgable
Thought my case was complicated but Brian took all the complication out of it. He understood the case and handled it with a lot of dedication. I was very impressed. I would highly recommend him and will use him for any of my future legal needs.
J
1 year ago
Hard working, result oriented, great communication
Serious fabulous attorney. Has communicated each step of the way in my personal injury case. Very satisified with results. Originally impressed with his Harvard Graduate degree which seems to have been important.
J
1 year ago
Excellent client attention and attention to goal
Mr Yarnell has represented me in a number of matters. He understands the end game and reaches it without unnecessary time and expense.