Bryan Koopmann, DDS

Dentist

3901 S Lamar Blvd.

Suite 400

Austin, TX 78704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Staff is always professional and kind and they take time to make sure you are educated and comfortable. Been with them over 30 years and recommend highly!
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
Absolutely love the staff at this office from the scheduler to the hygienist (Judy) to the doctor. They are all great, highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Easy to schedule
I had a minor dental emergency and was able to schedule an appointment for the same day. My broken tooth was repaired quickly and painlessly. Kudos to Dr. Koopmann and his staff.
A
4 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever
Bryan is an exceptional dentist. He’s caring, committed, and devoted to his patients. His staff shares the qualities he displays. They have been with him for decades, a sign of a warm and cooperative work environment. He’s cared for our family’s dental needs for more than 20 years and never failed us.
J
5 months ago
Works within my budget and friendly
Dr Koopmann is very good at explaining options and procedures. Staff are super helpful with insurance and payment. Everyone is super friendly.
J
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Koopman for over twenty years. All the people who work here are caring, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Koopman.
F
5 months ago
High quality professional care and excellent service!
I recommend this practice to anyone desiring the best dental care available!
D
5 months ago
Everything was great - rhanks
R
5 months ago
Excellent care
P
6 months ago
Professional & Super Nice
The staff knew my name as soon as I walked in. They were ready for me. Did not have to wait. They asked me me about my daughter. They are sooo nice. They provided website where i can get the right toothbrush for a discount. Suggested specific floss sticks. Told me how to use the brush in the areas I most need it.