Bryan Koopmann, DDS

Dentist

3901 S Lamar Blvd.

Suite 400

Austin, TX 78704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Very Knowledgeable Staff
I have been of patient of Dr. Koopmann for over 15 years. I left one time because of my dental insurance but after one visit with another dentist I went right back to Dr. Koopmann. He is very thorough and explains everything to you. I have never felt like he rushed through my exam. Everyone in his office is so friendly and welcoming. They make you feel like they are glad you are there.
C
8 months ago
Great visit and great people.
Always have a great time with the Koopmann team and they take wonderful care of my teeth.
T
8 months ago
Best in Austin
I love the service and staff. Always an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend.
J
9 months ago
Always high quality
In my 20 years with Bryan Koopmann his quality of dental services has always and is at the highest level, always focusing on his patients dental health
E
9 months ago
Thorough service, caring staff
I highly recommend Dr. Koopman and his associates. I feel thoroughly cared for as a potential long-term patient and everyone treats me like family. Wonderful, warm and skilled environment!
J
9 months ago
Great service
I have been going here about three years. Everyone in the office treats the whole family with respect and are very friendly. Koopman is great
M
9 months ago
Best Dentist!
My family has been patients of Dr. Bryan Koopman for over a decade. He is patient, gentle, friendly and just a great person. He and his team spend the time with you to make you comfortable and they explain everything in detail so that you understand each procedure. No pressure to make decisions right away either! Such a happy office.
J
9 months ago
Wonderful visit
Visiting this office is like visiting family. This has got to be the greatest assemblance of kind and caring people you'll ever encounter. I had an out of the ordinary issue and Dr. Koopman spent a great deal of time with me, was very professional and personable and was very thorough in his investigation and diagnosis. I can go on and on, but nothing will illustrate it more than visiting the office and experiencing it yourself. I would never go anywhere else. Jeff Clarke
T
9 months ago
Great experience! Staff was very helpful and friendly
R
9 months ago
Excellent and high quality service, very friendly and professional.