Bryan P. Stubbs, Attorney At Law

Lawyer

950 Pacific Avenue

Suite 1000

Tacoma, WA 98402

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:30PM

tacomaattorneyoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Expert legal services in a timely, professional manner!
Attorney Bryan Stubbs mitigated our injury case with excellent outcomes. He was able to quickly understand our case and find the right level to resolve it. Bryan builds an honest relationship with his clients, ensuring you understand all of the legal options available to you. Once you decide what you want to do, he stays with it tirelessly and keeps you updated on a continual basis. Bryan's firm took care of all paperwork and research, and ensured the outcome was favorable to us. He is flexible with his consultation times and offered to meet us at a location convenient to us. After working with him on our case, we trust Bryan! His staff is friendly and prompt, and he does not set unrealistic expectations for his clients. Without equivocation we recommend Bryan Stubbs' legal assistance--he fights hard for you and delivers!
A
1 year ago
#1 attorney, your search stops here
Bryan Stubbs is a very honest attorney! He is on your side working for all the benefits you are entitled to and does not back away from a challenge. He fought for ALL of my benefits including the much needed surgery to fix my back. Because of Bryan, we now have all of our savings back into our account that we had used to live while I was unable work. As a client he is fully dedicated to you, he does not sweet talk anything or make promises of the unknown like some lawyers. If you are searching for an attorney, take my word and contact Bryan Stubbs. This is the only review I have EVER written and I am writing it to help those in need of an exceptional attorney. Also, as an added bonus, his secretary Jan is a joy to speak with, she treats you very well and gives excellent directions to the office. If you like good honest people in your life and need an attorney, start with these GREAT PEOPLE!!
G
1 year ago
Outstand Personal Injury and L&I Law Office
Brian Stubbs saved my future. Was injured as a Millwright in an industrial accident and in dealing with L&I, all the hoop jumping, testing, physical assessments & educational re-training assessments it just became overwhelming. Was told I could become a "Wa!!lmart Greeter" with reference of educational re-training. Almost died(seriously) waiting for the needed surgery. Called Mr. Stubbs and this accelerated the procedures dramatically and with a very concise professionalism. His efforts achieved my needed surgery and a pension both from L&I and SSID. If anyone needs help or assistance in dealing with the WA L&I Brian is the go-2-guy. His assistant Jan is a very pleasant and knowledgeable Lady who has been there for me in every inquiry with quick and concise information, and a willingness to go beyond what is "standard procedure". I really cannot stress enough the thankfulness for his firms actions and efforts.
R
1 year ago
I was injured in 1999Mr.Stubbs got me through all the red tape,Mr.Stubbs helped me get on 100% disabilty,also S.S. with Mr.Stubbs I would of had to get min.wage job,he saved my family and myself,Mr.Stubbs. and his firm are the Best!
P
3 years ago
My experience
Bryan was great.he was very knowledgeable of my situation. He took the time to listen to my situation and gave me a likeable experience . He worked with me for about 5 years on my case. I can call him if I have any questions and he takes the time to answer them fully. I would recommend Bryan to my friends and family and I already sent him couple of them already.
R
3 years ago
Have had great results with Bryan Stubbs, and have sent many people to him. He sincerely cares about you and your needs...recommend him highly .
T
3 years ago
Injured worker
Bryan Stubbs was prompt at get me what was owed to me He was always there to answer questions. Stayed on top of my case til the end. He will fight for you til the end.
T
3 years ago
an amazing attorney
Mr Stubbs has helped my family myself and others I know to deal with the stress is of Labor & industries he is incredible and He Is for you the worker not for the state I would recommend him to any person I talk to you that needs help with a work related injury I tell him word of mouth and get them Brian's phone number
K
3 years ago
An Excellent Injury Law Attorney
Mr. Bryan P. Stubbs knows Injury Law and has over 20 years of experience. If a person has been injured and facing surgery, I would certainly recommend they contact Mr. Stubbs. I found him most helpful, for most of 2009. He represents his clients well, both in legal matters as well as with medical issues. I found him to be very fair, and he always had my best interests at heart.