Bryant & Junge, PS

Dentist

509 Olive Way

Ste 1438

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryantjunge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Very professional care
Very prompt highly professional care from Dr. Bryant and assistant. One thing I would change is that after X-rays were taken I would like to be left alone in treatment room while waiting for Dr. Bryant to return, as opposed to feeling like I needed to make conversation with his very personable, intelligent assistant.
M
2 months ago
My wife and I were and presently I am patients of this office for almost 20 years. Dr Bryant is a highly professional and experience doctor with a warm and personal touch toward the patients. The staff is kind, warm empathetic and dedicated to provide their best to the patient's experience and accommodation. My experience yesterday and every occasion of a visit was great and comfortable. Lisa as always prof3ssional and the kindest person you meet. Thank you all for everything you brought, bring and will bring to me and it will not be a mistake to say to all countless of people having met you. Michael Gordin, MD
J
1 year ago
Both my husband and I are very happy with our teeth cleaning, and I am pleased with my new bite as Dr. Bryant did some adjustment to my front top and bottom teeth and and improved the bite.
T
1 year ago
The service from start to finish was very professiona and painless. The staff was very pleasant, gental and knowledgeable from the front office to the support staff during the procedure. It was a good experience and the workmenship is fabulous,still slightly painful but nothing ibuprophen can't handle. Although this is phase one of the work to be performed I'm looking forward to the next phase of the restoration. Thanks Dr. Bryant and your supporting staff
M
2 years ago
High quality and very friendly service
I must admit that my last teeth cleaning was very uncomfortable. I have never had a cleaning that made my gums bleed and were sore days later. I still have pain around one tooth where the gum is very sensitive after I chew. She particularly spent a longer time picking a this tooth. It is my right upper second to the back tooth in which is a fairly new crown. Also when she went to rinse my mouth out water went down my neck and all over my face. This was the first time I saw this hygienist. I'm probably one of Dr Bryant's oldest patients and I love his work. Just an fyi
Y
2 years ago
Always great
Everyone there is so friendly that it is more like going to visit friends than going to the dentist. Dr, Junge has done such a wonderful job with my dental problems and is always ready to answer any question I may have. I have been going there for years and am very satisfied with the extensive work I have had to have done.
L
2 years ago
Consistently superior service and professionalism
Been going to Dr. Bryant for nearly two decades after much research in finding outstanding cosmetic dentist and have never been disappointed in my results or the professionalism and concern for client care from the entire staff.
B
2 years ago
very professional and lovely staff
Very knowledgeable and wonderful care team. I will never change working with all at Bryant and Junge!!;
J
2 years ago
Consistently Professional
I am very lucky to have low maintenance teeth that normally only require cleaning. The hygienist always does a wonderful job. When I have needed additional work, Dr. Bryant has always explained my options clearly and provided pros and cons of the options.
K
2 years ago
office visit
Everything was fine, except I had to wait about 20 minutes in the office. To me this is totally unnecessary, why not just asking me to come 15 minutes later.