Seattle Specialty Dentistry

Dentist

509 Olive Way

Ste 1438

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bryantjunge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Most Thorough Hygienist and Best Dentist
Dr. Bryant, the best dentist I have ever experienced, has surrounded himself with top talent. It sounds like something you would never say about a person cleaning your teeth, but it has made a real difference in my dental care. My hygienist is unbelievably smart, thorough and is painless. Dr. Bryant is in a class by himself. His work is perfect. I've also seen Dr. Pavinee, his new partner, who is also clearly a top practitioner. And, the front desk is efficient, caring and smart. The Office Manager gave me her cell phone in case I had a recurrent tooth ache. She returned my call on the weekend, got Dr. Bryant to call in antibiotics, and called back to make sure all was well. There is nothing in my experience like this practice, this office, or these people.
L
3 weeks ago
Implant done perfectly!! 👍
I took my time before deciding which practice to go to for an implant procedure. I made the right decision by going to Dr. Bryant. He’s a perfectionist with very deep knowledge and experience. He knows exactly what he is doing. As a result of his work my implant procedure was a success.
J
3 weeks ago
Shari was very focused and efficient. I was very favorable impressed. She made the experience go quickly and comfortably. I can't think of anyway she could have improved the experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Good work but too rushed
I left my mouthguard for cleaning and it was not returned . I had to make a special trip downtown to go and retrieve , who pays for my time ? . The problem was that the therapist was just so rushed that my lips were hurt by the rushing by pressing down on them because she was in a hurry . My question is why was this therapist so rushed ? There is no question that Sheri is very , very good astounding at what she does . It might be best to consider why this is going on so it can be addressed . Even the best people have to work out their bugs .
B
3 weeks ago
Usually great
I was in to have impressions for bleaching trays. The amount of gelatinous stuff that goes in your mouth for that process is a bit much and it provoked a panic feeling. Plus the metal tray was pushed hard against bone inside my mouth, causing pain. I couldn’t talk to telll the hygentist that it was hurting so I panicked and pulled the tray out, leaving all the loose goo in my mouth. Her response was .., “o-kaay...” which is what my teenagers say as they roll their eyes at me. I realize I created a mess for her. And I panicked. But find a more mature response next time. Not a deal breaker. Just feedback.
M
3 weeks ago
Glad to be back
I started with Medicare last year and my dental coverage has list of dentists I am allowed to see. For this reason, I left DR Bryant and saw another dentist for basic dental work. I was not comfortable with the new dentist because care I am accustomed with DR Bryant is 100%better so I decided to go back. I saw DR Bryant today and will not change dentist again. He and his staff are professionals and really take care of their patients.
T
2 months ago
Simply the best
Dr Bryant is an artisan in his field and a perfectionist.
M
7 months ago
Dentist appointment
It went great I was ten minutes early was seen right away. I had a problem I didn’t realize and it was detected,fixed and I was on my way.
M
7 months ago
High quality professional dentistry and dental hygienic care
I've used this dentist and staff since 1981. The work done on my teeth has included several crowns in addition to fillings and routine cleanings. When I have needed root canals on 2 occasions, they referred me on a same day basis to a dental specialist in that field in the same building. The management has always been conservative with unnecessary procedures never recommended. I've never had a bad result or complication from the work done. I have recommended this practice to friends and family without reservation.
A
10 months ago
Awsome employers!
The whole staff was amazing! Very thorough and great sense of humor. I felt very comfortable right away.