Bryce Dental Care

Dentist

1407 N 8th St

Suite 201

Sheboygan, WI 53081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist
I've been a patient at this office for years, and the staff are so warm and friendly, they always put me at ease, and Dr. Bryce is kind, extremely knowledgeable, and thoroughly answers all of my questions.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you Hayley for taking the time to leave us a 5-STAR review! We are always happy to see you and we are glad you are so comfortable with us!
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth needed repairs
I went to Dr Bryce to have my two upper front teeth fixed as the trauma from decades ago finally took its toll. Dr Bryce went over options and costs and it was up to me, I got 2 crowns and she was meticulous in matching the existing teeth and recommended a whitening treatment that helped improve the overall appearance. I’m very grateful Dr Bryce is my dentist.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you Steven for your review! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the care and attention you received from Dr. Bryce!
R
4 weeks ago
Every one was so nice there
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you Ron for taking time to leave us a review! We are honored you chose us to care for your dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Yes, imagine not minding going to th dentist. True, everyone was so nice and the cleaning went very well.
What a nice bunch of people. Had a teeth cleaning and every thing was great. Nice going and having a comfortable experience.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate having you as our patient and we always enjoy seeing you!
M
3 months ago
Long time satisfied customer
Linda and her crew are top notch. She always addresses any issues before they become major problems. Very cost effective, not to mention healthier. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend their services.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are honored that you trust us to care for the dental health of you and your family!
C
3 months ago
Double Crown
In and out in an hour. The staff are all very friendly and very concerned about your well being while you are there. Smiles all around!
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you Chuck for trusting us to take care of your dental needs!
M
4 months ago
Professional,friendly, persons
Had teeth cleaned, had chipped tooth . I asked if dr bryce could fix while i was there very accommodating,she fixed right away so i would not have to return. Been going there for years. Completely satisfied. Yes i would recommend to others
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for leaving us such a nice review! Happy to have helped you!
D
4 months ago
Still a positive experience for myself.
The staff and crew still very professional and organized.Samantha is a great person to have clean and inspect your teeth when at your appointment.Dr. Bryce came in as well to check on me too. Nice surprise and no pain .Thank you very much ladies.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Happy to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
T
5 months ago
Simple cleaning. Samantha was very professional and friendly, as was the entire office.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear of your pleasant experience in our office!
M
5 months ago
Highly professional I saw Dr. Bryce this morning and she did an excellent job!! She was very concerned about how I was doing also!! I never experience pain after her dental work. I would refer her to anyone!!!
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to have you as a patient!