Bryce Dental Care

Dentist

1407 N 8th St

Suite 201

Sheboygan, WI 53081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional & Kind
Dr. Bryce's team is wonderful! They each are very personable and patient. Dr. Bryce listened and made sure I felt comfortable with my treatment plan. She was patient and explained to me all the options available for my dental plan. For the first time in my life, I look forward to going to the dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional & Kind
Dr. Bryce's team is wonderful! They each are very personable and patient. Dr. Bryce listened and made sure I felt comfortable with my treatment plan. She was patient and explained to me all the options available for my dental plan. For the first time in my life, I look forward to going to the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and competent
A 3-year client, I am very pleased with the Bryce team dental services.
C
4 weeks ago
My family has visited Dr. Bryce's office for 5 years. All staff have done their wonderful jobs! They are professional, friendly and thoughtful. My family is very satisfied with the services.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very pleased that you trust us with your family's dental care. It's patients like you that make us smile :)
V
4 weeks ago
Fabulous
All of the staff is easy to talk to..they listen to your concerns..and are always very professional! I won’t go anywhere else.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you so much! We are always here to address your concerns!
M
2 months ago
Totally painless!!
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Painless is always our goal...so glad you are satisfied!
J
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Bryce and her team are wonderful people. Very caring, wonderful bed side manor and make you feel like your part of their family. They try their hardest to accompany times that work for you.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words!
S
3 months ago
Very impresssive
I was able to be seen within 2 hours of calling the office with tooth pain. Dr Bryce was not available, but the 2 staff members that helped me were understanding, efficient and competent. After assessing the situation, they referred me to a specialist that could help me that day. They did all of the leg work regarding this appt., I was very impressed and thankful that I wouldn't have to suffer all weekend.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you Sue! We were happy to help you!
C
3 months ago
Highly professional with a personal touch
You would be hard pressed to find a more professional team dedicated to the science of dentistry. Knowledgeable and verbally forthcoming in all procedures, this group of highly trained individuals keep you relaxed and informed, explaining things before proceeding. The end result has never been less than expected. On the personal side, I am always greeted by name, asked about family and health, and treated with the most kindness and respect. As much as I am not that thrilled about “going to see the dentist “, I am always happy to see Angie, Sam, Mary, and Dr. Bryce again!
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We are happy to have you as a patient and we always look forward to seeing you too!
M
4 months ago
Freindly staff and high competency
Everyone in the office is super friendly and competent. Excellent dental care.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review!