Bryce Dental Care

Dentist

1407 N 8th St

Suite 201

Sheboygan, WI 53081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Professional,friendly, persons
Had teeth cleaned, had chipped tooth . I asked if dr bryce could fix while i was there very accommodating,she fixed right away so i would not have to return. Been going there for years. Completely satisfied. Yes i would recommend to others
D
6 days ago
Still a positive experience for myself.
The staff and crew still very professional and organized.Samantha is a great person to have clean and inspect your teeth when at your appointment.Dr. Bryce came in as well to check on me too. Nice surprise and no pain .Thank you very much ladies.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Happy to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
T
3 weeks ago
Simple cleaning. Samantha was very professional and friendly, as was the entire office.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear of your pleasant experience in our office!
M
1 month ago
Highly professional I saw Dr. Bryce this morning and she did an excellent job!! She was very concerned about how I was doing also!! I never experience pain after her dental work. I would refer her to anyone!!!
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to have you as a patient!
M
2 months ago
Friendly Service
The entire staff is so friendly and kind. I am so much happier and feel my teeth are getting much cleaner now with more care taken during each cleaning visit than my previous dentist. They are almost always running on time too so you don't have to wait long for your appointment. Thanks for making the experience less stressful overall!
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you Michelle, you are so sweet! We really appreciate your feedback and we are delighted you are pleased with the care you receive here!
T
3 months ago
Professional & Kind
Dr. Bryce's team is wonderful! They each are very personable and patient. Dr. Bryce listened and made sure I felt comfortable with my treatment plan. She was patient and explained to me all the options available for my dental plan. For the first time in my life, I look forward to going to the dentist!
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words and thank you for trusting us to care for your dental needs!
T
3 months ago
Professional & Kind
Dr. Bryce's team is wonderful! They each are very personable and patient. Dr. Bryce listened and made sure I felt comfortable with my treatment plan. She was patient and explained to me all the options available for my dental plan. For the first time in my life, I look forward to going to the dentist!
M
3 months ago
Professional and competent
A 3-year client, I am very pleased with the Bryce team dental services.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for your review! We are happy to have you as a patient!
C
3 months ago
My family has visited Dr. Bryce's office for 5 years. All staff have done their wonderful jobs! They are professional, friendly and thoughtful. My family is very satisfied with the services.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very pleased that you trust us with your family's dental care. It's patients like you that make us smile :)
V
3 months ago
Fabulous
All of the staff is easy to talk to..they listen to your concerns..and are always very professional! I won’t go anywhere else.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you so much! We are always here to address your concerns!