Bryce Dental Care

Dentist

1407 N 8th St

Suite 201

Sheboygan, WI 53081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellent patient care and now COVID 19 Safe!
As always, extremely friendly staff and professional treatment. With various forms of dental work, such as crowns or fillings, received it has been 99% pain free. I have high confidence in Dr. Bryce's abilities and her staff. During the COVID 19 outbreak, staff checks your temperature before entering, hand sanitizer is used by the patient, and the staff is covered in full PPE gear, as well as other noticeable changes to keep patients and staff safe.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for giving us a 5-STAR review! We strive to make you feel safe and comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Had a tooth emergency and with all that's going on with the world she saw me that same day. Got me the help I needed. Thanks Dr.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for your review! Rest assured we are here for our patients.
P
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent care. Completely professional. Thank you.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
C
2 months ago
Thanks for another great visit!
I never dread an upcoming appointment with the team at Bryce Dental Care. Always professional, caring and deeply concerned about your well-being, you leave at the end of your session feeling good about the experience.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for your 5-STAR review! Our goal is to always make sure you have the best possible experience!
T
3 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and eager to satisfy
Had minor dental work done today. Dr. Bryce was very professional. She and her staff made the experience as easy on me as possible.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave our office a review! We appreciate having you as a patient and we are happy for your pleasant experience.
L
4 months ago
Painfree dentistry and beautiful results!
Had a couple of cavities filled and didn't feel a single thing! Would highly recommend. Everyone was very friendly as well as super professional.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
We are glad to hear of your positive experience! Thank you for leaving us a 5-STAR review.
M
6 months ago
Angie was amazing and made me feel comfortable right from the start. I was able to get an appointment right away. I was so nervous and embarrassed for the neglected state of my teeth, but the staff and Dr Bryce were kind and explained all the issues and appropriate treatments. Highly recommend
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We never want you to feel embarrassed. You took the first step by calling our office to schedule an appointment and now we are here to help you every step of the way!
L
6 months ago
Best dentist in Sheboygan
All of my experiences with Dr. Bryce and her team have been above and beyond. The team is professional, friendly and ensures the highest quality of service for each patient. You will feel like the most important patient because to them, you are. I would recommend Dr. Bryce to anyone.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you as a patient!
M
8 months ago
Very helpful
Always listens to your concerns..friendly, always answers your questions
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback! We are always happy to answer your questions to ensure you are informed and comfortable!
P
9 months ago
Great staff
Very good hygienist and the dentist is exceptional Also receptionist is very nice and The girl who does the scans very friendly
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear of your pleasant experience with our staff. We are honored that you chose us to care for your dental needs!