Bryce Dental Care

Dentist

1407 N 8th St

Suite 201

Sheboygan, WI 53081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very helpful
Always listens to your concerns..friendly, always answers your questions
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback! We are always happy to answer your questions to ensure you are informed and comfortable!
P
1 month ago
Great staff
Very good hygienist and the dentist is exceptional Also receptionist is very nice and The girl who does the scans very friendly
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear of your pleasant experience with our staff. We are honored that you chose us to care for your dental needs!
P
1 month ago
Great staff
Very good hygienist and the dentist is exceptional Also receptionist is very nice and The girl who does the scans very friendly
N
2 months ago
filling replaced
I am very grateful to have Linda Bryce as my dentist. The entire office staff is very kind, thoughtful and friendly. I get very anxious when having dental procedures done. I had a filling replaced and they were wonderful and sensitive to my concerns and I walked away quickly and all was well after the procedure. Linda is talented and skillful.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Our goal is always to keep you comfortable :)
B
4 months ago
Tooth filling
The staff and Dr. Bryce where very thorough and concerned about my wellbeing during the entire procedure. Now if the numbing would wear off faster, that would be wonderful. šŸ˜
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for leaving us a review! Our goal is to keep you informed and comfortable. Thanks for trusting us with your dental care!
H
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
I've been a patient at this office for years, and the staff are so warm and friendly, they always put me at ease, and Dr. Bryce is kind, extremely knowledgeable, and thoroughly answers all of my questions.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you Hayley for taking the time to leave us a 5-STAR review! We are always happy to see you and we are glad you are so comfortable with us!
S
4 months ago
Teeth needed repairs
I went to Dr Bryce to have my two upper front teeth fixed as the trauma from decades ago finally took its toll. Dr Bryce went over options and costs and it was up to me, I got 2 crowns and she was meticulous in matching the existing teeth and recommended a whitening treatment that helped improve the overall appearance. Iā€™m very grateful Dr Bryce is my dentist.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you Steven for your review! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the care and attention you received from Dr. Bryce!
R
5 months ago
Every one was so nice there
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you Ron for taking time to leave us a review! We are honored you chose us to care for your dental needs.
M
6 months ago
Yes, imagine not minding going to th dentist. True, everyone was so nice and the cleaning went very well.
What a nice bunch of people. Had a teeth cleaning and every thing was great. Nice going and having a comfortable experience.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate having you as our patient and we always enjoy seeing you!
M
7 months ago
Long time satisfied customer
Linda and her crew are top notch. She always addresses any issues before they become major problems. Very cost effective, not to mention healthier. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend their services.
Response from Bryce Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are honored that you trust us to care for the dental health of you and your family!