Bryce Dental

Dentist

1407 N 8TH ST

suite 201

SHEBOYGAN, WI 53081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Very impresssive
I was able to be seen within 2 hours of calling the office with tooth pain. Dr Bryce was not available, but the 2 staff members that helped me were understanding, efficient and competent. After assessing the situation, they referred me to a specialist that could help me that day. They did all of the leg work regarding this appt., I was very impressed and thankful that I wouldn't have to suffer all weekend.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly professional with a personal touch
You would be hard pressed to find a more professional team dedicated to the science of dentistry. Knowledgeable and verbally forthcoming in all procedures, this group of highly trained individuals keep you relaxed and informed, explaining things before proceeding. The end result has never been less than expected. On the personal side, I am always greeted by name, asked about family and health, and treated with the most kindness and respect. As much as I am not that thrilled about “going to see the dentist “, I am always happy to see Angie, Sam, Mary, and Dr. Bryce again!
Response from Bryce Dental
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We are happy to have you as a patient and we always look forward to seeing you too!
M
4 weeks ago
Freindly staff and high competency
Everyone in the office is super friendly and competent. Excellent dental care.
Response from Bryce Dental
Thank you for your kind review!
J
4 weeks ago
E-Tooth Fillies
The process of getting a tooth filling was painless and highly professional. The numbing process began in plenty of time for the start of the work. Dr. Bryce and her assistant quickly removed the old filling and inserted the new filling.
Response from Bryce Dental
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy you had a good experience with us!
R
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of DR. Bryce for a long time. I like the friendly service and care she and her staff have given me.
Response from Bryce Dental
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to have you as a patient!
K
1 month ago
great service
Response from Bryce Dental
Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to have you as a patient!
K
1 month ago
Quality service & efficient
I had my bi annual cleaning today. The staff was friendly, respectful of my time & knowledgeable. This is an outstanding dental practice!
Response from Bryce Dental
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to care for your dental needs!
K
1 month ago
Great service and very professional and kind
I was able to be seen in less than 24 hours for emergency services and the whole staff were wonderful and accommodating. Dr Bryce made me feel calm and comfortable, and explained the procedure while I had it and that made me feel reassured and safe
Response from Bryce Dental
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you had a comfortable experience in our office!
D
2 months ago
Fantastic, Kind, Knowledgeable Staff
The Staff at Linda M. Bryce Dental are all so caring. They communicate with you every step of the way as they perform their work. You come out of the office with knowing your teeth are being cared for in the best possible way. Thank you all!!!!
K
3 months ago
Very kind and professional staff!
Response from Bryce Dental
Thank you! And thank you for seeking out our office to care for you and your family :)