Bryce Dental

Dentist

1407 N 8TH ST

suite 201

SHEBOYGAN, WI 53081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough.
A pleasant experience from the moment I walked in until I left. Everyone was so friendly, and Dr. Bryce explained everything in great detail.
J
6 days ago
Friendly courteous staff , very happy with service
K
1 week ago
Dental checkup & cleaning.
The staff was efficient, thorough & personable. I was in & out of the office in 38 minutes so I felt the staff respected my time. My teeth feel exceptionally clean.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Bryce did a fabulous job helping my daughter with some last-minute issues prior to leaving for college. She is highly educated and experienced but still gives a personal touch. The whole office is wonderful to work with any time we go for dental care. Highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Filling for upper right tooth cavity .
Very professional in the process. I did not feel any pain what so ever . Dr Bryce and her assistant were very considerate in making sure if there was any discomfort during the cavity-filling process . Letting me know I was doing great during the procedure.First time I ever heard I was opening my mouth too wide for a dental procedure.They also fitted me for my mouth guard for grinding my teeth. So hopefully next week my guard will be ready . No pain my teeth feel fine . Thank you gals again .
B
3 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly. My yearly appliance check.
R
3 weeks ago
no waiting past appointment time
D
1 month ago
Yesterday was my first time experiencing Dr. Bryce and her staff for my Dental Exam and teeth cleaning . So far so good . I found out I have a cavity but no pain and I grind my teeth at night . The cleaning went well .So far so good .In a few weeks when I go back to get the filling for my cavity taken care of . My impression is of a friendly and well-organized staff . I would recommend this team to anyone who asks for dental care to go to .
J
1 month ago
At almost the last minute I was able to obtain an appointment to have my teeth cleaned on 7/12/17. The cleaning was done quickly and a nice job. On exam Dr. Bryce determined that a filling had fallen out of a lower tooth. This she repaired quickly and nicely. Without needing numbing. The cost was fair, even less than I expected. The office was well organized and the staff very helpful and friendly
A
1 month ago
5 star service
Dr. Bryce and her team are wonderful!