Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC

Property Inspector

11601 Katy Freeway

Suite 205

Houston, TX 77079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Thorough, Professional, and Fast
Thank you for your thorough inspection of our property we are intending to purchase. Report and photos have been exteremly helpful when determining immediate issues that need to be taken care of. This inspection has given us the piece of mind we were looking for.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Stephanie great working for you best wishes in your new place. Knowing the good bad and ugly is extremely important BEFORE YOU Build or Buy! You where wise to have it fully inspected and the photos will help you get estimates and clarifications, thank you for hiring US. BRYON A. PARFFREY www.InspectorTx.com
D
4 years ago
Very professional,experienced & polite . Immediate response & quick action.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Dorina its was great meeting and working for you. Thank you greatly Your a wise seller to get the truth known about the home your trying to sell. More sellers should be as wise and have a true inspection to know the conditions and what to and not have to fix. Your appreciated your buyers should thank you, as well as their agents. Thank you BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC.
S
4 years ago
High quality inspection by a true professional
After searching long and hard to find an inspector for my new home I found Bryon. His wide range of experience provided me assurance that I was making a great choice. On the inspection day, I was not disappointed. Bryon showed up a walked me through the house explaining several key areas to the inspection and how things "should be". He was able to directly recall minimum and maximum tolerances on almost every area. Bryon told me that I would have the report in two days but ended up providing me the 180 page report (with pictures) in less than 24 hours. I would definitely recommend Bryon as your certified inspector if you are required or just looking for "peace of mind".
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Steven, 1st thank you for Servicing US in the USA as your a Honored Veteran. A Pleasure to Inspect for you. I'm happy we took the jitters out of home buying and choosing the right inspector (watch out for those low price inspection chasers and box checks before you hire a inspector is wise) All they do is provide 6-20 page reports and check the boxes on a form and take 5-25 photos as I explained we are different and only cost a little more because we actually do much MORE than "check the box" by proving you not only 180+ photos of what your investing in but also walking you thru the major key concerns and must knows in your home for structure and safety and ENERGY SAVINGS. Thank you kindly for knowing the difference and not just chasing Price and having a true concern of knowing what your buying and valuing a true inspection. Your a Wise Guy...LOL no pun intended... Great working for you. BRYON A. PARFFREY. LLC. BUG-X, LLC. and InspectorTx.com 281-78-BRYON
Y
5 years ago
outstanding service, detailed inspection unlike any other
From the beginning, Bryon's communication was amazing. As a first time home buyer with so many questions, he explained in detailed every aspect of the inspection with so many pictures. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and a great pleasure to work with. Will definitely go to him for any inspection needs, highly recommend to anyone needing his services. Thank you, Bryon for all your help and look forward to doing future business!
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Great Inspecting for you. I appreciate your honestly of tell me about the Pier and Beam before I got there and crawl space. As well as TRUE SQ FOOTAGE. Customers like you are Cherished and Greatly Appreciated. Wise decision to walk away from this one hope the 225 photos helped ( you don't get that with the "Check the box Cheap Inspectors) .as you know..I like customers to see what I see 100% no holding back. Look for wad to helping you again soon and picking a home on a SOLID FOUNDATION" not just price- price- price! Great Customer to say at least and Wise Investor! THANK U BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. www.THEHOUSTONHOMEINSPECTORS.com www.InspectrorTx.com and BUG-X, LLC.
N
5 years ago
Efficient and Prompt
They were thorough and available to answer any questions and give me recommendations... VERY PLEASED
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Thank you Natalie you very much. Great working for you and I'm happy structural engineer passed all as well for you. Happy we also helped get the "bugs" out. FYI we now can t WDI Bug-X, llc. I'm now also a Certified Applicator. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. 281-558-0200
I
5 years ago
First rate knowledge and experience that you can trust.
There is no one better in the business than Bryon Parffrey. He has every certification imaginable and is an excellent teacher with a great sense of humor. If you want the right answer to nearly any homebuilding question or you are in a tough situation and need an opinion that you can trust. He is the man.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Very kind of you! Congratulations on Building On Solid Foundations as a Wise Graduate of Builders Academy and now Owner Builder turned Pro Builder and its great you built all your self with the help of your boys. Well Done sir thank you for having me Inspect and Coach along the way. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC and www.BuildersAcademy.com 281-558-4100
M
5 years ago
Very Professional & Timely!!!
Bryon and his Team did a Excellent Job Inspecting Our potential New Location. The Report was timely, detailed and well organized. I would Highly Recommend Bryon and his Team for any size Commercial Building or Home. We will use Bryon for Our new locations in the future. Thank You Bryon. Much Appreciated!!!
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
As you know its Wise to have a true Commercial Inspection and 6 eyes with our team is better than 2 for sure. As you well learned my 150 photos surely help you really understand what your buying of leasing a lot more time to review and study and think. Thank you for your wise decision having InspectorTx. BRYON A. PARFFREY< LLC. and Team inspect your commercial property. www.HoustonCommercialInspectors.com 281-558-0200
P
5 years ago
Great Work
Bryon, You did great. Thank you for meeting with us when we were in town, for your investment insights into the market and for your thorough evaluation of the building. We really appreciate your work.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Peter you a great commercial agents great to meet a true professional who is a true buyers agent. BRYON A> PARFFREY, LLC. www.HoustonCommercialInspectors.com
W
5 years ago
Byron did a great job
Byron did a great job for us. We were from out of the area and he helped educate us on what to be concerned about. His report was very complete and very detailed. It was obvious he new what he was doing. Along with his team, they uncovered several significant problems with the property we were looking to purchase. He reviewed those with us and answered any questions we had. I would definitely use Bryon in the future.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Wayne truly my pleasure to meet you and assit you by doing our commercial inspection for you. Your Agent Pete and staff is great to work with and as you can see a picture x 200 is worth a second and third look closer than just a walk thru or two. The photo reports truly tell you what you above to invest or NOT to get "framed into". www.HoustonCommercialInspectors.com 281-558-4100
A
5 years ago
Ten Stars!
Comment:Thanks!!! Great Job!!!
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
THANK U!!