Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC

Property Inspector

11601 Katy Freeway

Suite 205

Houston, TX 77079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Outstanding Service
I would recommend Bryon to anybody. He did the inspection the very next day and is there for you when needed and answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Bryon does a full and comprehensive job. You get your moneys worth with his inspection, and he happens to have a good sense of humor too! -:) Thank You Bryon, Mike
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
LOL...MIKE....thank you Greatly! I hope all worked out for you on final offer and fixes and you enjoy your new home as you deserve. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. www.THEHoustonHomeInspectors.com
L
5 years ago
Home Inspection August 13, 2014
Me and my wife needed a home inspection done before moving into our constructed home, so we researched several home inspectors. When I ran across Bryon's information and credentials, I felt like he would be the right inspector to look at our future home. As soon as he arrived onsite with his crew, they were locked in on doing a complete and thorough inspection of me and my wife's new home. I really appreciated him for having a vast wealth of knowledge about inspecting the interior and exterior of houses. He provided us with easy to understand information in his final report, and he took tons of photos for reference. We were also able to use our home inspection report to get our builder to make the necessary corrections and repairs needed before closing on the house. Professional, courteous, and competent are some good words to sum up Bryon.I highly recommend him for any type of home inspection you may need!!!
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Lamar and Mrs. Newton Truly our pleasure to assist you and help your Builder "Build On A Solid Foundation" and make the cosmetics shine as they should and you deserve and Brick properly applied brick by brick and sealed well for you. Thank you for sharing and expressing to me how the builder even said he would use my report to assist him on future builds and final walk through as well! I miss my 16 year radio show where I trained many of builders over the years!!! Great job to you helping your builder by choosing the right inspector and wisdom in all may you and your family continue to "Build On A Solid Foundation" in your new improved home! Respectfully Thank you! BRYON A. PARFFREY. LLC. www.THEHOUSTONHOMEINSPECTOR.com and see our commercial site www.HoustonCommericalInspectors.com 281-78-B R Y O N
E
5 years ago
Commercial Property Inspection in Houston, TX
Bryon and his team did a fantastic job! They were thorough and professional throughout the entire process. We were completely pleased with every aspect, from set up of appointment, actual inspection, delivery of report, and follow up. I will contact Bryon for all of my client's commercial and residential inspection needs. Thanks again, Esanet Benedict, Realtor.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Esanet: It was great working with you and still is as you have several referrals that will help you greatly. HVAC, ELECTRICAL, Scope Camera Gas testing, and Roof repairs plus Fire Alarms and more all should be completed. Your a true Pro REALTOR and Project coordinator for owners. Great to have meet you see you on next Commercial Inspection or Repairs. THANK YOU ! BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. www.InspectorTx.com or better www.HoustonCommercialInspectorsTx.com 1-888-82-B R Y O N
N
5 years ago
Above and Beyond!
Bryon and his team were wonderful! They showed up on time and took their time checking every detail of your soon-to-be home. I questioned him about every single detail and he willingly answered all of my questions. He was about to provide me advice with regards to some of the changes we wanted to make structurally. The best part is every concern he found in the home he was able to explain in detail how to go about fixing it (many of which we are able to fix on our own by simply going to Home Depot and buying products he suggested). All in all I am very pleased with the attention to detail in both the inspection and the report. We had our report back the same day and we're resting much easier now knowing buying a safe home.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Neisha thank you a true professional agent. I thank you for your review and wisdom in having me and my team inspect for you. "RYE" remember your education and know Lowes worked too! LOL Even Ace Hardware..if you need help fixing and remodeling or referrals let me know ill be glad to help and consult inspect for you. Great meeting you BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. www.InspectorTx.com learn more about building and remodeling before you do at www.BuildersAcademy.com my school and take REALTOR and CEU and CE classes too.
L
5 years ago
Money well spent!
Bryon conducted a home inspection for me prior to my June 2014 purchase of a new home. Bryon's inspection report was very thorough. He pointed out deficiencies, but he also made recommendations for repairs. After providing the inspection report to the builder, I have contacted Bryon with questions about the repairs the builder is recommending and the repairs the builder is refusing to do. Bryon continues to be available and promptly answers my questions. If you are buying a home, I highly recommend Bryon for your home inspection. You will not regret it.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Leslie thank you I realize how hard it is to buy a home from out of state. That's another reason I take photos of all concerning items so that it shows you and the seller and builder flaws and "deficient items clearly and squarely" and missed code issues. Most homes I inspect have over 100 photos of things found wrong. As you know it helps get things fixed as it's clear to see what's wrong. You where wise to hire our experience and care and not just get a check the box type inspector. I'm happy for you builder has agreed to fix items and even do more of my recommendations. Respectfully yours welcome to Texas. BRYON A PARFFREY, LLC. And Team a Pro Inspector, Builder and Educator with a passion to help wise investors like you get the home built and fixed right!
R
6 years ago
Special Treatment
Bryon was extremely helpful with his inspection and reporting style. He was fast to respond to my inspection request and was able to be at the residence the very next day. Thanks again Bryon for all your help!
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Ray it was a pleasure helping you. If you need help with all the repair items let me know I have a great network as I have been in building and remodeling over 30 years to help you get fixed up fast and right especially the safety issues. RYE" look past the cosmetics and make your investment and home Safe 1st cosmetics secondary. THANK YOU! BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. www.InspectorTx.
D
6 years ago
Great inspector!
We had Bryon do an inspection on our newly constructed home and we're glad we did! It was quick and easy to make an appointment and the report was ready the next day! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
D M Greatly Appreciated! Your brand new home will be even better now that Builder sees the flaws and fixes them. Great job wise choice to inspect BEFORE you close! Glad Engineer and all got corrected. As my school motto is and I said on radio for 16 years ITS WISE TO LEARN & HAVE INSPECTED BEFORE YOU BUILD OR BUY A HOME or COMMERCIAL PROPERTY. FYI Its best to have Phase inspection Pre Pour, Frame and Insulation and Mechanical and Final during new build process not just one Final. But it fixed a lot as well just before closing time. Respectfully Yours, BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC.
I
6 years ago
First rate.
Bryon is exceptionally knowledgeable, a great teacher, experienced, fun, fair and honest. Furthermore he has saved me a lot of money on owner-building my own quality house. I highly recommend him and his services.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
DR. V! THANK YOU, Congratulations on Foundation Pour and BUILDING ON A SOLID FOUNDATION! Great job Builder sleeving those pipes and pouring 3000 PSI!!!!! Super having meet the family to on site helping you build your dream home you deserve! BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC & www.BuildersAcademy.com Building Solid Foundations in class and onsite for generations to come...
D
6 years ago
Very helpful
As the title says, very helpful and gave us a detailed explanation of the inspection. Will do future business
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Daniel thank you it was a pleasure helping you on final decision and referral for repairs. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. Pro Builder, PRO Inspector, PRO Educator to help u make a wise decision.
M
6 years ago
Commercial Building Inspection
Bryon and his team were friendly approachable and most importantly very thorough and knowledgeable about the entire inspection process. The reports were returned very quickly and presented in an amazing powerpoint presentation with every inch of the property discussed. And best of all it was very cost efficient!
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Minahil Thank you! It was a pleasure Inspecting for you on your Commercial Project and every inch was about right you got over 500 photos to review and make a wise decision as you have. Hope to see you on next one or Build New Phase Inspections all along the way. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC.