Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC

Property Inspector

11601 Katy Freeway

Suite 205

Houston, TX 77079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Very thorough and detailed inspection.
I have had Bryon and his crew do two inspections for me. They are far more thorough and detailed than any other inspector I have used. I would highly recommend!
A
6 months ago
Thank you fpr your very professional and quality service. You and your crew were very polite ndd courteous. You were very informative when aessing ourr concerns.. We have read the report and it was very thorough/ We are so glad that your company performed our inspection. We have recommended you to others based on the information that we received. Thamk you for a superior job.. On a scale of 1 - 10 we give you a 20, off the chain a over board.. 5 STARS
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Very kind of you thank you, for having us inspect for you and your kind words. Lord Bless. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC.
L
7 months ago
Professional, Patient and Thorough
After accompanying Bryon as he conducted the inspection on a property that my client was purchasing, I hired him to conduct the inspection on a property that I'm looking to purchase as my personal residence. He was very professional, thorough...and knows his stuff! His inspection report provided the support needed to request specific repairs from the sellers of the property. I will definitely refer him to other clients in the future. Thanks!
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
LaToya thank you! Truly your a wise home buyer and professional. Bryon
P
1 year ago
High Quality, Thorough and Professional Inspector
This is the 2nd new construction home I have ask Bryon to inspect. I appreciate his thoroughness and how he takes the time to explain issues and presents resolutions. He really goes the extra mile by putting pictures in the report to ensure the customer knows what they are looking at. He goes above and beyond to educate you on how things should be and improvements that can be made. I needed my inspection turnaround fairly quickly and Bryon went out of his way to make sure that I received it short notice. Purchasing a home is a big investment, Bryon's inspection gave me assurance I was making the right choice. He is worth every penny and I would strongly recommend him. Thanks again Bryon! Best, Pree
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Pree, great working for and with you again! Thank you so much for the great review and hiring me and my team. I hope you got that "builder" to fix those concerns especially your attic walkway to your equipment and media filter and the safety items noted. Thank you also for your referrals and serving our country as a Honored Veteran.. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. Bryon
A
2 years ago
Prompt and Professional
I have dealt with many inspectors in the past and Bryon Palfrey is bar none the best. He and his team were extremely professional and knowledgeable. I felt that they were very thorough and patient with any questions that I had and explained everything to me in great detail. Bryon is a true professional and his knowledge and customer service is exceptional. I will use his services in the future for any inspection needs. His report was very detailed and price is fair.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Very kind of you to write this to help many including us. We enjoy of work and helping so many know what they are truly buying picture by picture and for years a joke is about 4 eyes people wearing glasses but well he work in a team so 8 eyes to 10 help you really see what we see on your investments. SO many buy after one Realtor walk thru as a Broker I know that's unfair for buyers so we show u what we see and find snap by snap for you and yours and we uncover more than 1 time 2 time walk trough's do. thank u for sharing and hiring us to help you. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. www.InspectorTx.com and www.THEHoustoncommercialinspectors.com Bryon
D
2 years ago
A Five Star Rating is Not Enough!
I was very pleased with the level of service from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC. Bryon and his team (including a licensed master electrician, a licensed WDI inspector, and an aerial drone pilot) provided the most through 250 page report my real estate agent has ever seen in her 20+ years of experience. My realtor assumed that I paid more than double the amount for Bryon and his team of experts. I received a home inspection package discount including thermal analysis, WDI inspection, and an aerial drone inspection (very highly recommended). Bryon went out of his way to accommodate my option period deadline when nobody else would. In addition, Bryon provided the inspection report the following day! This was the best experience I have ever had with any contractor. Thanks Bryon !!! ******
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
David thank you and Your Buyers Agent REALTOR. We appreciate your business and kind follow up it helps us and others in choosing the right inspector and team with proven results for you investment. We like to share and show you what we see is why we add 100 plus photos so you can walk thru and see the conditions of property and the major concerns that matter most for your investment. You where wise to have us do the extras like Drone and full over view, termite and Infra Red as you know it shows you much more than a cheap inspection. We are fairly priced and want to help you see clearly what your purchasing. See what we see is our motto and don't just chase price in ordering you inspections invest in a true inspection. If you proceed further we highly recommend having the sewer camera inspection so we can check the main lines up to 150 feet too. You definitely want this after foundation repairs or homes older than 20 years. See more with us as we investigate more with the proper tools and experience of 30 plus years to help you decide. Pro Builder, Pro Inspector, and Pro Educator BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. WWW.InspectorTx.com and www.THEHoustonCommercialInspectors.com
Z
2 years ago
Quality service very friendly and well explained inspection
Great experience well explained and very detailed. Thanks again
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Thank you Wise Commercial Investor for hiring BRYON A. PARFFREY. LLC. www.THEHoustonCommercialInspectors.com and www.InspectorTx.com
L
2 years ago
High Quality Home Inspection with Professional Service
Bryon and his team provided excellent service. They were very professional and were very knowledgeable. Bryon was able to answer questions during the inspection and not just at the end like other inspectors. Bryon also pointed things out to me during the inspection as he was inspecting. I highly recommend Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
We appreciate your kind words and helping others wise like you choose the best inspectors. as we say "BE wise before you buy See what our Team sees with our complete PHOTO reports" its a lasting impression and better than a one or two time walk thru of what your about to buy.
R
2 years ago
High Quality Home Inspection
Bryon was very helpful and critical in the deciding whether or not to buy a new home. With his help we were given the information that we needed in order to make the right decision for us. His report was thorough and well done with many pictures backing up his findings and recommendations and all done for a great price. Thank you Bryon and company for helping us make the right decision. I highly recommend Bryon for he is one of the best in the business.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Thank you as you can see a small house can have over 100 deficiencies just don't fall for a low price or below comps sale. Its a money pit to say at least. Now with 100+ photos of all you where about to buy it will help you detail more on the next purchase with eyes wide open looking past the "cosmetics" thank you for your wisdom in having me and my team inspect for you. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. www.InspectorTx.com Bryon
S
2 years ago
Looking for the Best, you've found him!
When looking for an inspector there are various things to consider. Bryon makes inspecting a home a breeze. He is well rounded and able to assist in all home inspecting matters. I highly recommend him and encourage anyone to use him. FYI, I have used him for the last three homes I have purchased.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Samuel thank you...your wise to have us inspect x 3 as you see many things are the same while serious things like possible gas leaks and explosions can be found NOT on 1 & 2 but the 3rd time. Not to take lightly electrical issues can be shocking or worse even on new construction...your wise to look past the pretty cosmetics thanks for letting us help you. BRYON and Team