Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC

Property Inspector

11601 Katy Freeway

Suite 205

Houston, TX 77079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
High Quality, Thorough and Professional Inspector
This is the 2nd new construction home I have ask Bryon to inspect. I appreciate his thoroughness and how he takes the time to explain issues and presents resolutions. He really goes the extra mile by putting pictures in the report to ensure the customer knows what they are looking at. He goes above and beyond to educate you on how things should be and improvements that can be made. I needed my inspection turnaround fairly quickly and Bryon went out of his way to make sure that I received it short notice. Purchasing a home is a big investment, Bryon's inspection gave me assurance I was making the right choice. He is worth every penny and I would strongly recommend him. Thanks again Bryon! Best, Pree
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Pree, great working for and with you again! Thank you so much for the great review and hiring me and my team. I hope you got that "builder" to fix those concerns especially your attic walkway to your equipment and media filter and the safety items noted. Thank you also for your referrals and serving our country as a Honored Veteran.. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. Bryon
A
4 months ago
Prompt and Professional
I have dealt with many inspectors in the past and Bryon Palfrey is bar none the best. He and his team were extremely professional and knowledgeable. I felt that they were very thorough and patient with any questions that I had and explained everything to me in great detail. Bryon is a true professional and his knowledge and customer service is exceptional. I will use his services in the future for any inspection needs. His report was very detailed and price is fair.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Very kind of you to write this to help many including us. We enjoy of work and helping so many know what they are truly buying picture by picture and for years a joke is about 4 eyes people wearing glasses but well he work in a team so 8 eyes to 10 help you really see what we see on your investments. SO many buy after one Realtor walk thru as a Broker I know that's unfair for buyers so we show u what we see and find snap by snap for you and yours and we uncover more than 1 time 2 time walk trough's do. thank u for sharing and hiring us to help you. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. www.InspectorTx.com and www.commercialinspectors.com Bryon
D
4 months ago
A Five Star Rating is Not Enough!
I was very pleased with the level of service from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC. Bryon and his team (including a licensed master electrician, a licensed WDI inspector, and an aerial drone pilot) provided the most through 250 page report my real estate agent has ever seen in her 20+ years of experience. My realtor assumed that I paid more than double the amount for Bryon and his team of experts. I received a home inspection package discount including thermal analysis, WDI inspection, and an aerial drone inspection (very highly recommended). Bryon went out of his way to accommodate my option period deadline when nobody else would. In addition, Bryon provided the inspection report the following day! This was the best experience I have ever had with any contractor. Thanks Bryon !!! ******
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
David thank you and Your Buyers Agent REALTOR. We appreciate your business and kind follow up it helps us and others in choosing the right inspector and team with proven results for you investment. We like to share and show you what we see is why we add 100 plus photos so you can walk thru and see the conditions of property and the major concerns that matter most for your investment. You where wise to have us do the extras like Drone and full over view, termite and Infra Red as you know it shows you much more than a cheap inspection. We are fairly priced and want to help you see clearly what your purchasing. See what we see is our motto and don't just chase price in ordering you inspections invest in a true inspection. If you proceed further we highly recommend having the sewer camera inspection so we can check the main lines up to 150 feet too. You definitely want this after foundation repairs or homes older than 20 years. See more with us as we investigate more with the proper tools and experience of 30 plus years to help you decide. Pro Builder, Pro Inspector, and Pro Educator BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. WWW.InspectorTx.com and www.HoustonCommercialInspectors.com
Z
6 months ago
Quality service very friendly and well explained inspection
Great experience well explained and very detailed. Thanks again
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Thank you Wise Commercial Investor for hiring BRYON A. PARFFREY. LLC. www.HoustonCommercialInspectors.com and www.InspectorTx.com
L
6 months ago
High Quality Home Inspection with Professional Service
Bryon and his team provided excellent service. They were very professional and were very knowledgeable. Bryon was able to answer questions during the inspection and not just at the end like other inspectors. Bryon also pointed things out to me during the inspection as he was inspecting. I highly recommend Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
We appreciate your kind words and helping others wise like you choose the best inspectors. as we say "BE wise before you buy See what our Team sees with our complete PHOTO reports" its a lasting impression and better than a one or two time walk thru of what your about to buy.
R
6 months ago
High Quality Home Inspection
Bryon was very helpful and critical in the deciding whether or not to buy a new home. With his help we were given the information that we needed in order to make the right decision for us. His report was thorough and well done with many pictures backing up his findings and recommendations and all done for a great price. Thank you Bryon and company for helping us make the right decision. I highly recommend Bryon for he is one of the best in the business.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Thank you as you can see a small house can have over 100 deficiencies just don't fall for a low price or below comps sale. Its a money pit to say at least. Now with 100+ photos of all you where about to buy it will help you detail more on the next purchase with eyes wide open looking past the "cosmetics" thank you for your wisdom in having me and my tam inspect for you. BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. www.InspectorTx.com Bryon
S
6 months ago
Looking for the Best, you've found him!
When looking for an inspector there are various things to consider. Bryon makes inspecting a home a breeze. He is well rounded and able to assist in all home inspecting matters. I highly recommend him and encourage anyone to use him. FYI, I have used him for the last three homes I have purchased.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Samuel thank you...your wise to have us inspect x 3 as you see many things are the same while serious things like possible gas leaks and explosions can be found NOT on 1 & 2 but the 3rd time. Not to take lightly electrical issues can be shocking or worse even on new construction...your wise to look past the pretty cosmetics thanks for letting us help you. BRYON and Team
R
1 year ago
Professional Service!!
Finding the right inspector is no small task. Getting one with an in depth knowledge of the work is even harder. With thousands to choose from, sometimes one just relies on good reviews from customers. Bryon and his crew did a fantastic job with our house inspection. They were very thorough and meticulous and inspected our house like it was thier own. They provided a 174 page comprehensive report filled with pictures that I'm sure our builder is going to hate :). I highly recommend this company!!
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Thank you very much it was great working with and for you to help you in your investment picture by picture statement by statement as you see you see what we see on inspections like NOT others. Many times a buyer only gets to see the property once or twice we make sure you see it a lot more and study it well before you close or walk away from it after you now better seeing what we see. Bryon A. Parffrey
J
1 year ago
Excellent inspection, extremely knowledgeable
Bryon was a champion for us (buyers) when inspecting the home under contract. He was able to identify several material items that we could not have identified on our own. He was curteous, kind, efficient and very thorough.
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Your awesome thank you for the kind words and hiring me and my team to inspect for you. BRYON A. PARFFREY Pro Builder, Pro Inspector, Pro Educator, and Consultant
N
1 year ago
Inspection for new built
Bryon Parffrey and his team did an outstanding job! First of all, inspection took not more than 1 hour because he brought whole team with him Secondly, we had full report on the same day in our inbox And lastly, after showing report to the seller, Bryon was kind enough to take time to go over vital points on the report, stressing out what needs to be addressed right away. We were impressed! Nara and Jerry
Response from Bryon A. Parffrey Inspector, LLC
Nara and Jerry "SEE AS WE SEE ON YOUR PROPERTY": ( that rhymes) Bryon Thank you for you positive review and witness to our BA Team in action. Onsite is quick and efficient to not waster buyers time or Agents even Builders yet in our Corporate offices we study our findings and develop our picture perfect in-depth reports on big screen TVS with the teams assisting and takes about 3 -4 hours to complete the report with over 100 photos for most wise customers like you so you see what your buying and see what we see to help you make a informed decision. As you can see as well we do more than most inspectors for wise investors like you. Our reports are education to say at least funny we turned many investors and buyers of our services into Builders Academy students learning homebuilding and Inspections after they saw us in action and our quality top notch reports and opened there eyes to NEVER LOOK AT A HOUSE OR COMMERCIAL PROPERTY the SAME AGAIN after our work. Thank you for your wisdom in hiring the BA Team..... BRYON A. PARFFREY, LLC. www.InspectorTx.com and Pro Team