Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center

Child Caregiver

2500 Washington Rd

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Closed Today Closed

canonsburgchildcareservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Excellent
I love this preschool. They are small enough to really get to know the kids and parents. great find!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you for the kind words! We're so glad that the preschool has been a great experience for your family! We hope to have your child with us through school-age!
J
2 years ago
Great Facility, Great People
I have used Bubbles Bears to Books for several years now. My children love to go there and the business is very friendly to work with. I highly recommend !!!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
We're so glad that you and your children are happy! We strive to accommodate every family for its individual needs. Please feel free to refer us to other families that require school age transportation!
C
2 years ago
Wonderful Staff, friendly environment, great place for kids
My twin boys have been at Bubbles, Bears to Books in Morgantown, WV since August 2012; they were 1 1/2 when they started and are now 4 years old. They have experienced every room (infant, toddler two and preschool) and every room has been above and beyond what we could have ever wished for. The entire staff has always been welcoming and friendly and my kids seem to really like each individual. The director Lori Lowman is an exceptional woman--incredibly understanding, upfront and honest and just a pleasant woman to chat with. It is obvious that she cares about each child's growth and performance as much as the parents do and she is wonderful to work with to find solutions to any issue that may come up. My kids have learned so much in their time at Bubbles, we almost hate to think of them leaving to start kindergarten next year- we very highly recommend this center and thank them for all of the wonderful support we have had from them in raising our kids. - The Conrad Family
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
We're so glad that your experiences have been so wonderful! Miss Lori and the ladies in Morgantown are so helpful to all the families, and Lori specifically works wonders with all their needs. Please continue to give us feedback, and please feel free to refer any family or friends to our center!
R
2 years ago
Look no further...
After attending another facility, I was hesitant to leave my son in someone else's care again, but from day one, Bubbles, Bears to Books has been nothing less than professional. The staff is friendly and responsible, the facility is always clean, and it is obvious that the children are stimulated and productive throughout the day. In addition, communication between staff and parents is a constant. Approaching our third year with Bubbles, Bears to Books, I couldn't feel better about my decision, and I will continue to recommend them to anyone seeking quality childcare.
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that you're comfortable leaving your little guy in our care. We really strive to keep communication open between staff and families-after all, the children spend a lot of time with us, and their happiness as they grow is essential! Please feel free to refer any friends or family to our facility!
N
2 years ago
The staff is very caring and loving. They truly adore the children and it shows.
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you for the kind words! Our staff truly care for every child! We're so glad that you are at ease while your little one is in our care! Please feel free to refer any family or friends looking for childcare!
T
2 years ago
Flexible with scheduling, great pricing, family atmosphere
My son has been at Bubbles for about four years now and I have had good experience with the staff and management. They are currently renovating and expanding the rooms. Everything is bright and colorful and they hang the children artwork all over the walls which is adorable. They have been flexible with me and my ever changing work schedule.
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you for the kind words! We really strive to accommodate the needs of every family! We also believe that the children deserve to grow in an aesthetically pleasant environment filled with love and structure. Please feel free to share your experiences with friends and family who may be looking for childcare!
S
2 years ago
Your Children s Future is Being Developed in A Positive Way!
BB&B is a wonderful place to raise your children when you can not be there. They have a good balance between education and play time. The children play and work together as a team and they are very fair with all the kids. My child is happy and is learning good life practices.They are always willing to try to meet your needs as a working parent.The transportation to and from school for school age children is so convent and safety is always a priority. And G-d Bless your caring personality's and patients with all of our children!!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you for the kind words! We truly do try to meet the needs of every family. Please continue to let us know of any additional needs, and please feel free to let your friends and family know of our services if they're looking for childcare!
K
2 years ago
Great Daycare
I have been taking my kids to BBB for approx 4 years now...we really like it there. The Owners and Director are wonderful people who genuinely cares about the kids! My son really likes his teacher Mr Mike bc he really gets involved n plays sports w the boys n girls...deck hockey is my son's favorite!! I would definitely recommend Bubbles Bears to Books to anyone!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad to hear such great things about Mr.MIke. He really does enjoy being involved with the children, and is a great role model for them. Please continue to let us know how you feel and feel free to recommend us to any friends or family!
N
2 years ago
Bubbles Bears to Books is a top notice center for kids to learn and grow developing skills as they grow. The atmosphere makes you feel secure leaving your child there with great teachers and adult supervision. They go above and beyond to make sure your kids are safe secure and happy. The care and time they spend with your children to help them develop skills and grow is just outstanding. This is a daycare that puts the children's needs and developing skills a step above any other place.
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you for your review! We really do try to go above and beyond to ensure that each child is experiencing love and learning. Please continue to let us know how we're doing, and feel free to refer us to any friends and family!
T
2 years ago
Morgantown
Forgot to mention that Lori is a great director! Always has the children's best interest first!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much! Miss Lori is essential to our center!