Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center

Child Caregiver

2500 Washington Rd

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Open Today 6:30AM - 6:00PM

canonsburgchildcareservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Your Children s Future is Being Developed in A Positive Way!
BB&B is a wonderful place to raise your children when you can not be there. They have a good balance between education and play time. The children play and work together as a team and they are very fair with all the kids. My child is happy and is learning good life practices.They are always willing to try to meet your needs as a working parent.The transportation to and from school for school age children is so convent and safety is always a priority. And G-d Bless your caring personality's and patients with all of our children!!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you for the kind words! We truly do try to meet the needs of every family. Please continue to let us know of any additional needs, and please feel free to let your friends and family know of our services if they're looking for childcare!
K
3 years ago
Great Daycare
I have been taking my kids to BBB for approx 4 years now...we really like it there. The Owners and Director are wonderful people who genuinely cares about the kids! My son really likes his teacher Mr Mike bc he really gets involved n plays sports w the boys n girls...deck hockey is my son's favorite!! I would definitely recommend Bubbles Bears to Books to anyone!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad to hear such great things about Mr.MIke. He really does enjoy being involved with the children, and is a great role model for them. Please continue to let us know how you feel and feel free to recommend us to any friends or family!
N
3 years ago
Bubbles Bears to Books is a top notice center for kids to learn and grow developing skills as they grow. The atmosphere makes you feel secure leaving your child there with great teachers and adult supervision. They go above and beyond to make sure your kids are safe secure and happy. The care and time they spend with your children to help them develop skills and grow is just outstanding. This is a daycare that puts the children's needs and developing skills a step above any other place.
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you for your review! We really do try to go above and beyond to ensure that each child is experiencing love and learning. Please continue to let us know how we're doing, and feel free to refer us to any friends and family!
T
3 years ago
Morgantown
Forgot to mention that Lori is a great director! Always has the children's best interest first!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much! Miss Lori is essential to our center!
T
3 years ago
Julian loves the t1 room especially mrs Cassidy and ms Cathy! They are very attentive and communicate well! He is well taken care of :)
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much for the review! Please feel free to refer us to any family and friends!
S
3 years ago
My children won't go anywhere else!
Bubbles Bears to Books was absolutely one of the best things to happen to our family. Our youngest son, who's now a few days shy of 5, is very high energy and at previous childcare centers they couldn't handle him so they just treated him like he was delinquent. Constantly putting him in timeout and calling us to come to the centers. The owners and teachers at Bubbles really got to know our son and have worked to redirect him. They've worked to keep us involved every step of the way. Over the last 18 months that hes been at Bubbles he's learned so much and is ready to go to Kindergarten - all because of their teachers. Most of all he's actually excited to go there, and knowing he's happy and well cared for makes the days easier.
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad that our staff has provided such a great environment for your son. Adjusting to a new place can be difficult for little ones, and we really try to accommodate their needs on an individual basis. Please continue to give us feedback and feel free to refer any family or friends who are in need of care!
A
3 years ago
Great daycare
I have two kids at the daycare and it is amazing place. The owners and works care about the kids and their families. They are so understanding and kind, and my children love it there!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad that your family is having a great experience! Please feel free to refer any family or friends who might need care!
J
3 years ago
Canonsburg Location
My daughter has been going to Bubbles Bears to Books since she was 10 weeks and she is now 4 months old. She is all smiles when she arrives and is always happy to see them. I have had an overall good experience; the staff is very attentive and friendly. They also give great documentation of what she did that day (feeding, napping and diaper changes).
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad that our staff has provided such a great environment for your daughter. Adjusting to a new place can be difficult for little ones, and we really try to accommodate their needs on an individual basis. Please continue to give us feedback and feel free to refer any family or friends who are in need of care!
D
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, and welcoming
As I had my first child, Natalia, I also walked into a full family. I learned quickly that one child requires much attention, and suddenly I had 4 children including Natalia's half brothers. I can say with the upmost confidence that I always feel that Talia gets as much attention as she could possibly want and need. I never doubt that she's happy and well taken care of there. She has a great sense of structure and has learned more than I expected being at bubbles bears to books. Carla, Carol, & Meredith in particular are Talias favorites and I can see her love for them everything she's there! They treat my daughter like family and that means the world to me as a working parent. She'll continue with them until she's in school :) Dan and Christina are wonderful and I wouldn't trade them for the world! I recommend it to everyone and will be enrolling one of Natalia's step brothers to go with her in the fall as he makes his way to be old enough for kindergarden!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much for the kind review! We really try to accommodate every family! We really do love the children like our own! Please continue to give us feedback and feel free to refer us to any family or friends!
S
3 years ago
Great Daycare! Kids love it!
The Southpointe location is a smaller facility. The staff is wonderful and they are highly attentive to all of my children's needs. All of my kids love attending the daycare. They provide awesome field trips during the summer months for the older kids to attend. The Director at the Southpointe center is wonderful. She is always available to discuss any concerns or questions that I have. The staff is very friendly and truly love the kids they look after.