Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center

Child Caregiver

2500 Washington Rd

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
The total package
Both of my kids have gone to Bubbles, and it has been a great experience. The owners have a very grounded, practical approach to their business and they are a true pleasure to work with. The two women who serve in director roles at our facility in McMurray are also really good, very personable, understanding and hands-on. We have also truly enjoyed the teachers and feel they've shown the right balances between education and nurture. The field trips in the summer are fantastic, and keep school aged children happy in the summer. The bus system is a nice offering to help with transportation to and from school, when needed. The annual pool party is a nice touch, too. I will continue to recommend Bubbles to friends and family going forward!
L
1 year ago
Caring staff, well run, recommend for all ages
Bubbles cared for my 3 children from ages 3 months to elementary after care. They treated my kids like their own. Excellent care! Lots of fun activities, and outstanding prep for school. Highly recommend!!
D
1 year ago
Best childcare in South Hills area!
My children have attending many different childcare in the Upper St. Clair / McMurray / Canonsburg / Washington area and Bubbles Bears to Books is by far the best one. The individual attention my kids receive is above expectation. Miss Joyce and her staff at the Southpointe location really go above and beyond when it comes to the care and education of kids. I would recommend this place to anyone needing care!
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly center
My child has been attending this school for nearly two years now, after her old school closed. It has exceeded my expectations. The staff is professional, flexible with my work schedule, and always friendly. The facility is clean and organized. The class size is small enough for the staff to really get to know my child. She learns new things every day.
L
3 years ago
Excellent
I love this preschool. They are small enough to really get to know the kids and parents. great find!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you for the kind words! We're so glad that the preschool has been a great experience for your family! We hope to have your child with us through school-age!
J
3 years ago
Great Facility, Great People
I have used Bubbles Bears to Books for several years now. My children love to go there and the business is very friendly to work with. I highly recommend !!!
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
We're so glad that you and your children are happy! We strive to accommodate every family for its individual needs. Please feel free to refer us to other families that require school age transportation!
C
3 years ago
Wonderful Staff, friendly environment, great place for kids
My twin boys have been at Bubbles, Bears to Books in Morgantown, WV since August 2012; they were 1 1/2 when they started and are now 4 years old. They have experienced every room (infant, toddler two and preschool) and every room has been above and beyond what we could have ever wished for. The entire staff has always been welcoming and friendly and my kids seem to really like each individual. The director Lori Lowman is an exceptional woman--incredibly understanding, upfront and honest and just a pleasant woman to chat with. It is obvious that she cares about each child's growth and performance as much as the parents do and she is wonderful to work with to find solutions to any issue that may come up. My kids have learned so much in their time at Bubbles, we almost hate to think of them leaving to start kindergarten next year- we very highly recommend this center and thank them for all of the wonderful support we have had from them in raising our kids. - The Conrad Family
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
We're so glad that your experiences have been so wonderful! Miss Lori and the ladies in Morgantown are so helpful to all the families, and Lori specifically works wonders with all their needs. Please continue to give us feedback, and please feel free to refer any family or friends to our center!
R
3 years ago
Look no further...
After attending another facility, I was hesitant to leave my son in someone else's care again, but from day one, Bubbles, Bears to Books has been nothing less than professional. The staff is friendly and responsible, the facility is always clean, and it is obvious that the children are stimulated and productive throughout the day. In addition, communication between staff and parents is a constant. Approaching our third year with Bubbles, Bears to Books, I couldn't feel better about my decision, and I will continue to recommend them to anyone seeking quality childcare.
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that you're comfortable leaving your little guy in our care. We really strive to keep communication open between staff and families-after all, the children spend a lot of time with us, and their happiness as they grow is essential! Please feel free to refer any friends or family to our facility!
N
3 years ago
The staff is very caring and loving. They truly adore the children and it shows.
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you for the kind words! Our staff truly care for every child! We're so glad that you are at ease while your little one is in our care! Please feel free to refer any family or friends looking for childcare!
T
4 years ago
Flexible with scheduling, great pricing, family atmosphere
My son has been at Bubbles for about four years now and I have had good experience with the staff and management. They are currently renovating and expanding the rooms. Everything is bright and colorful and they hang the children artwork all over the walls which is adorable. They have been flexible with me and my ever changing work schedule.
Response from Bubbles Bears to Books Childcare & Learning Center
Thank you for the kind words! We really strive to accommodate the needs of every family! We also believe that the children deserve to grow in an aesthetically pleasant environment filled with love and structure. Please feel free to share your experiences with friends and family who may be looking for childcare!