Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Routine Cleaning
5 stars for Liz! Thanks 😊
J
4 days ago
Always a great experience
Cleaning today. As always everyone was friendly! Price seemed reasonable, I was pleased with the service and always happy to see happy employees.
D
7 days ago
Root canal
Dr William Bucher performed a root canal for me today. My wife and I have been patients of the Bucher Family Dentistry practice for over 10 years. As always, the entire staff as well as Dr. William Bucher and Dr. Ryan Bucher were gracious, friendly, and most professional.
S
1 week ago
great service as usual
Thanks Dr. Ryan for taking such good care of me! You do great work!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Staff are always friendly and helpful. Minimal wait times. Answer questions as needed.
K
3 weeks ago
Love this office
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Bucher and his staff! They are so friendly, professional and available to help with any questions!
A
3 weeks ago
They really took good care of me from the beginning to end of my appointment and I was very happy with the service that I have got from them and I will be going back there to see them on my next appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Fabulous care!
I had a broken crown and was able to be seen within a week. As always, the service and professionalism of Dr. Bucher was outstanding. With today’s technology, my crown was designed and installed in no time! And I never feel that Novocain! Thank you!!
M
4 weeks ago
Always asks about how I have been. Very caring people!
D
1 month ago
This was for a 4 mo. cleaning
Dental hygienist was friendly and informed me of everything she was doing. Dr. Bucher examined my mouth and teeth. No problems were found. Have been going here for 30 years. I believe they give the highest quality dental care and always make suggestions if something needs to change.