Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Good People and Good Service
I'm great-full for the service the people here provided, I know I couldn't do it for 8 hrs a day but they make the process very smooth and enjoyable.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Love the office and the people at Bucher dental. They always try to make every experience a good one.
N
2 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Got me in and out quickly. Very friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy seeing Ashley. She’s very friendly and kind to me. I enjoy the ladies, up front, they’re very friendly and courteous.
B
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
My last visit was no different then any other visit. All my visits at Bucher Family Dentistry are great. From pulling a couple molars or having a root canal I have not had one unpleasant experience. Everything is always well explained. All involved for a visit have put any unease to rest by their professionalism and genuine care for the patient. Even with a simple cleaning and checkup visit I am leaving looking forward to my next visit. Just good folks! My family shares my view as well. Been with them for, I believe, 10 years now.
K
1 month ago
Trustworthy
I always feel taken care of during my visit. I can ask questions and not feel like they don’t have time for me. I don’t see myself going anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Great hygienist
The hygienist was nice . But my wait was long in the waiting room.
M
1 month ago
Thorough exam & cleaning, trustworthy
My family has been patients here for over 30 years. We have had cleanings, fillings, bridges, restorative work and always been pleased.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
They are always prompt and on time. I didn’t have to wait, went right in. Friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional Office Staff
Dr William Butcher has been my dentist for years, so it was a real surprise to be taken care of by his son Dr Ryan. First time and he provided the same professionalism as Dr William. Discovered he is only working two days now. I always enjoy going for my checkups and cleanings and one of the last visits had pain in one of my teeth but it was fixed promptly without pulling the tooth . Kudos to Butcher Dental