Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Care!
Dr. Ryan and his staff did an excellent job. My procedure was pain free and the care and patience was unparalleled.
K
2 days ago
Routine visit
Stephanie and Dr. Bucher were awesome!
C
3 days ago
Very professional and courteous
I have been seeing Dr W. Bucher for many years. He is very thorough and does exceptional work. The dental hygienists are the same. I just love this office and all the staff....including the front office!!!
T
1 week ago
Best Dentistry Option for Miami/Johnson/Wyandotte County Kansas!
After my mother encouraged me to visit this dentistry over the years, I finally decided to do so. Thankfully - this has been the best decision I have ever made regarding my dental care! I arrived as a new patient during the month of May 2018. Unfortunately, I arrived late - but the practice welcomed me without making me feel that I had caused any inconvenience. The waiting room was fashionably arranged with courtesy Keurig and K-Cup Pods (assorted flavors). Once called to enter the appointment and/or procedure area, I was seated in a comfortable leather chair that was clean upon my arrival. The chair faced a large open windows that provided a view outside which was rather appealing. The Dental Hygienist introduced herself, welcomed me as a new patient, asked me a few questions to get acquainted with my dental history, and then explained what her next activities would include concerning my first time visit. X-rays and a thorough cleaning were completed, then I was introduced to the dentist, Dr. Ryan Bucher. Dr. Bucher was patient, informative, and professional. The evaluation/assessment and future plans regarding my dental care seemed exceptionally purposeful. Prior to my departure, I was scheduled for a follow up to initiate the plan involving my preventative dental care, given an estimated cost for future visit, and given cards to share with others that invite them to try out the dentistry with the gain of incentives. In conclusion, I would encourage any person living within Miami, Johnson, or Wyandotte County, Kansas to make this dentistry theirs as I have made it mine - based on the limitless conveniences and professionalism generously provided during services provided.
D
1 week ago
Great practice
Our whole family has been going to Dr Bucher for over 20 years. We took our son and daughter there as children, and as adults, they have continued with Dr Bucher as their family dentist. We always have positive, friendly, professional experiences at the practice. Reva has always been personable and helpful when it comes to insurance, scheduling, etc. The hygienists are always courteous, friendly and gentle, and both Drs William and Ryan are knowledgeable, professional and reassuring. We trust them both with everything from routine care to more complex matters. I will continue to recommend their practice to everyone I know!
J
1 week ago
Very knowlegeable and friendly
There are a lot of dentists in the area and this office is not particularly close to my house; however, I am so pleased with Dr. Ryan and his staff that I will not go elsewhere. Dr. Ryan is super knowledgeable and professional. You can tell that Dr. Ryan really cares about his patients and giving the best care. It's obvious that he stays current on dental and overall health news/education. The staff is friendly and they do great job. The whole office is very calming. I really can't say enough positive things about this office.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I do not "love" to go to the dentist, but Dr. Bucher and his fine staff always treat me well. I was 10 minutes late to my most recent appointment. I don't like being late for an appointment because I know it puts pressure on the office to stay on schedule. They were very kind and worked quickly and efficiently to clean my teeth and take x-rays. I'm grateful for a dentist who cares for their client and not just my insurance payment.
K
1 month ago
Great visit
I appreciate the staff’s prompt attention to my appointment time. It was refreshing to arrive a few minutes before my appointment and get in on time without a lot of waiting. Dr Ryan was great, very gentle and always making sure I was comfortable. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great experience.
As always, a great experience. True professionals who care about their clients. Dr. Bucher and his team are highly recommended. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Got right in & took care of me quickly & efficiently 😎