Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Always Great
Always the best, staff and service A++++++++++++
K
3 weeks ago
Great,friendly service
Needed an emergency dental assessment ,called for an appointment,staff was friendly and tried to work me into the schedule.Once at the dentist's office,everyone was very helpful and kind, I didn't have a long wait,dentist's assistant was helpful. I received the needed dental repair by the dentist. Everything was professionally handled.
D
4 weeks ago
Great staff, very efficient
I was in and out (literally walking into and out of the building) in exactly 36 minutes with a teeth cleaning. I don't think I've ever had such a fast health care experience, dental or otherwise. Staff is super friendly and professional. My dental hygienist didn't ask me a hundred questions while her hands were in my mouth, so that was nice. All around a nice experience
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Our family has been seeing Dr Bucher for twenty-something years, and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. I have referred family and friends here, as well. I was in for my routine cleaning yesterday morning. The hygienist was new (to me), Ashley, and she was very warm and friendly. I explained to her that I was in somewhat of a hurry as I had another engagement to get to after the appointment, and she respected that by doing just what was necessary that day. She was informative, efficient and professional. Dr Bucher, of course, was his usual friendly, professional self, as was Reva, the office manager. I always have a pleasant experience there, no matter what!
B
1 month ago
I got along just fine!
L
1 month ago
LIstened Well
Not only did I get an excellent cleaning, but the hygienist and Ryan listened carefully to the confusing symptoms I am having and did all they could to investigate. Very thankful!
J
2 months ago
I have to come in every 3 months for cleanings. The staff are always friendly and really care about their patients.
M
2 months ago
Regular 6 month cleaning
Debbie did a nice job on my cleaning. Love the gals at the front desk and always good to see Dr Ryan Bucher especially when my check up is good!
P
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning experience
I believe it was Emily who cleaned my teeth. (I hope I have the name right!) I think this was the very best cleaning I have ever had. She was very meticulous about everything. She left nothing undone and even went back and checked a couple of times. She was very skilled in handling all the equipment. I noticed she never even splattered water on my face using the sprayer. I never felt like I had to swallow all the time because she kept the fluids under control. She also explained several things to me. Awesome job Emily!
P
2 months ago
Very caring and professional.
I had a broken crown and they were able to get me in the next morning and give me a temporary patch until the crown can be worked on later.