Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
This was my first visit to the Bucher Family Dentistry and I was very pleased with everything. The offices were clean and neat and there seemed to be a good spirit among the staff as they were helping one another. The receptionist was friendly as I filled out my papers as a new patient. The dental assistant was very pleasant, gentle, and kind and she was most careful to make sure I was comfortable with the procedures. I was given some nice samples and they even had the brand of toothpaste that I'm currently using. Everything was so state of the art. I saw Dr. John Bucher just for a few minutes as he came in to check my teeth to see if there was any work that needed to be done.He was very friendly and polite. Overall it was a good experience and I'm so thankful to have found a new dentist.
E
5 days ago
Glad to get my six-month cleaning done - painless - awesome new way to take x-rays - no cavities or issues found. Emily worked hard to accommodate my reflux issues. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and they feel so much better now. Also glad to get the sample of whitening toothpaste also. Thanks to all involved in my recent visit.
E
2 weeks ago
100%
Got a cleaning a few weeks back (2.5-3 years overdue!) and then a couple fillings today. Didn't feel a thing, never do. 10/10 would recommend Dr Bucher (either one of them) to anybody I know.
C
3 weeks ago
Bree was awesome - Dr Ryan Bucher stellar as well
It’s rare to find such good consistent care as I find at Dr Bucher’s office. Quick thorough cleaning and friendly staff. Also, I had a small chip in my tooth and Dr Bucher patched it right up while I was there. Maybe I got lucky there were no other appointments at that time, but I’ve seen time and again them going the extra mile to help out their patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Regular Exam and recent implant
It is always a pleasant experience at Bucher Family Dentistry. The staff is professional and friendly. Ally is easy to joke with about how "mean" she is to me. I had an implant to replace an extracted molar and the procedure couldn't have gone smoother. I feel good about my dental health because of this team.
M
3 weeks ago
Unexpected tooth problem
I am so grateful for how quickly Bucher Family Dentistry got me in to not only look at my broken tooth, but on the spot, made the painless repair. Thanks so much Doc.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone is so welcoming. My dental cleaning is the best service I have ever had. Dr. Bucher is always polite. I have recommended my husband to your office as well.
C
1 month ago
Gentle dentist, friendly staff... really knowledgeable and upstanding people.
Couldnt be happier with the Buchers' dental experience. Friendly and encouraging staff, really knowledgeable dentisrs, and really state-of-the-art dentistry. they really put a lot of effort into keeping current, and practicing modern dentistry to perfection.
S
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
Had my 6th month dental cleaning. All the staff was courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning & Check
Love this entire practice everyone is professional and friendly from check in to check out. Through cleaning & exam. My teeth are in good hands. Thank you