Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Super nice! I appreciate their whole team for working with me on multiple levels.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. Dr. Bucher did a great job on filling a cavity for me today. It was a little uncomfortable during the procedure, but I had no pain later on when I got home.
C
3 weeks ago
Competent and kind
Receptionist, hygienist and dentist were welcoming, friendly, gentle, thorough, professional and smiling. Good experience from start to finish.
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough, Professional and Kind
I've been avoiding the dentist for over 15 years because it was always such a horrifying childhood experience. Dr Bucher's office came highly recommended and I'm so glad I've faced my old fear! I had an initial cleaning and then a more thorough root scaling to clean off the old buildup. The process went incredibly well and I left completely at ease, with cleaned teeth and looking forward to my next check up. The gal who did the cleaning was quick to explain each step of the process, gentle at the work she did, and really went above and beyond my expectations for the appointment. Many thanks to the staff at Dr Bucher's office for making my return to good dental care so easy!!
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Recently moved over to Dr. Bucher and am extremely impressed with their professionalism, patient communication and high level of service that they provide. They explain everything to you before they start, continue communicating with you during the procedure and have great follow up. Everyone in the office is extremely nice, and I trust them with all of my family members.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Expert Service
Thank you for your emappthetic, friendly, competent, excellent Dental service.Thanks for keeping me healthy by fixing my teeth and lifting sagging spirits.
M
2 months ago
Looking forward to next visit
I am already looking forward to my next visit. I love getting my teeth cleaned and have no dreads of my trip to the dentist when the hygienist is as tender & caring as could possibly be. Couldn't imagine my experience any better. Thanks to all at Dr. Bucher's office.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
They have been our family dentist for years. Recently Dr. William did a same day crown for me which is impressive. They are professional, friendly and personable. I trust their expertise and I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
I have no complaints about my appointment. I was not particularly looking forward to the procedure , but had the confidence that Dr. Bucher would make me as comfortable as possible. He did not disappoint.
A
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice, informative & knowledgeable.