Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning experience
I believe it was Emily who cleaned my teeth. (I hope I have the name right!) I think this was the very best cleaning I have ever had. She was very meticulous about everything. She left nothing undone and even went back and checked a couple of times. She was very skilled in handling all the equipment. I noticed she never even splattered water on my face using the sprayer. I never felt like I had to swallow all the time because she kept the fluids under control. She also explained several things to me. Awesome job Emily!
P
2 weeks ago
Very caring and professional.
I had a broken crown and they were able to get me in the next morning and give me a temporary patch until the crown can be worked on later.
J
3 weeks ago
Great work!
I had one of my most relaxing teeth cleanings ever.
R
4 weeks ago
Focus on the patient
I am extremely pleased with Dr, Bucher and staff to bend over backwards to get my teeth in good shape. On 3 if not 4 occasions they offered bring me in on earlier dates to get my teeth taken care of. Once they got started they made my 3 appointments go fast over the 2 week period and had my cavities and broken tooth fixed by Easter so I could smile again. Thanks Dr. Bucher!
E
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
A dental practice that cares. I have been a patient for a long time. Pleased with the dentists and their team. Care I receive is top notch, if additional care beyond their practice is needed, they have helpful referrals.
C
1 month ago
Love this office
Let me count the ways... *Very flexible with having extended work hours on certain days so their patients don’t have to miss work! I had a scheduled filling at 6:30 PM! * Never wait more then 10 minutes for a scheduled appt. and get in and out! *Awesome staff starting at the front desk and throughout their practice. *Dr Ryan goes out of his way to hear your concerns and make sure you’re comfortable and explains anything so you can understand! * I can get a crown done start to finish in one day and don’t have to deal with temporary and multiple appointments or being referred to another Specialist! I’m sure I could go on and on how wonderful Dr Bucher’s Office is, but if you need a dentist don’t hesitate to call!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Staff is very friendly and professional. My hygienist was great!!!
R
1 month ago
Return patient after 15 years
I was very impressed how they recognized that I had been a previous patient of Dr. Harmon who had retired. The entire staff was very friendly and gentle with me and my fear of dentistry. They explained everything in detail and offered suggestions to address concerns. I look forward to future visits for cleaning and other work as needed.
J
1 month ago
great service!
Love the office and everyone who works there!!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding work with a personal touch
Everyone in the group is friendly, well prepared, and highly skilled. I always feel welcomed and I leave feeling like I received the best of care.