Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
recent dental checkup and cleaning was thorough & quick
For the last 20 years, I have always had great experiences with this dentist office and the expert support I receive for my dental needs.
K
6 days ago
Dr. Ryan Bucher is an incredible professional
With Dr. Ryan Bucher, you will receive caring and competent care. He is a true professional who is up-to-date on the latest technology and techniques. He has provided dental care for our whole family for years! I also know him to be a man of character and integrity. I recommend him without reservation!
S
2 weeks ago
First Time Patient
My visit and treatment was very professional and less stressful then I could have ever imagined. Not only will I be a return customer of Bucher and his wonderful staff, but I have already recommended then to others!
G
2 weeks ago
Madison was awesome...She was very professional and friendly. I liked how she went about her job...my teeth were cleaned and polished. She was always asking how I was doing while she was working. I felt very comfortable because she was very confident in what she was doing. I would give her 5 stars!! Everyone, from Dr. Bucher to Reva, is friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years. the office is always professional and friendly.
Bri did a wonderful job of cleaning my cleaning. she had a very gentle hand. :) Give her a raise!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional-friendly-timley
Aweson has been for years.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!!!
Dr. Bucher and his staff are very friendly and professional. They always have time for my questions. The hygienists are very thorough with my cleanings too!!
C
1 month ago
I appreciated that my dental hygienist told me about the option for people who have gum problems. Instead of only coming in two times a year for cleanings, I will go in 4 months from now and be looked at. I have to pay for the procedure but not for an office visit.
R
1 month ago
Always thankful for the care given here.
I am so grateful to have found a dental office with staff that laughs, listens and cares for their patients. I am incredibly thankful for Liz and the amount of care she has given me over the past few years. I regretfully hadn’t made an appointment in 2 years and we went right along with the cleaning. Other dental offices would belittle me or make me feel guilty for getting caught up in life. Dr.Ryan Bucher is so kind. He gives his honest opinion on my care but is never pushy. Everything is my choice and leaves me feeling at ease. So incredibly grateful for this office.
C
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Dr Bucher took care of patching my daughters front tooth and even pulled a stubborn baby tooth. She experienced no pain at all and we were in and out in no time. Top notch dental services.