Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Good time!
I enjoyed the experience, even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing. The service was professional, friendly and thorough!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff very professional and also polite
Have been very happy with work done so far. They have jumped through a lot of hoops to meet my needs and time frame due to other health concerns. They make you feel like family instead of just a customer
M
3 weeks ago
First Root Canal
I was stressed about this procedure. Dr Ryan made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I truly appreciate his kind and gentle manner!
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect
I had the dreaded scraping of my gums today. I hadn't had that before, so didn't really know what to expect. I could not have asked for a better experience. I am excited to move forward with keeping my gums and teeth clean and to stop doing the things that have contributed to making my gums and teeth not where they need to be. Jeff Lang
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ryan is wonderful with patients! He does a great job, always listens to my concerns and is very thorough! I always feel welcome and relaxed when I visit!
M
1 month ago
Thanks once again for a great experience and love the feel of my clean teeth! Appreciate all of the staff! Always helpful and kind!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Bucher’s staff is always so nice. The hygienist are thorough, kind and efficient. Dr. Bucher has excellent attention to detail, takes his time to explain the work that needs to be done and options to chose from. He has a steady hand, makes sure you’re comfortable and has top of the line equipment. Our family will always be Dr. Bucher’s patients. Thank you for your excellent care!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
Very thorough, Dr. and staff are great...love baking soda facial
M
1 month ago
Kind, competent and happy dental office!
This team is always kind, respectful and willing to answer any questions I ever have. It is a very happy atmosphere and it’s obvious they are genuinely concerned for their patients.
S
1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly teeth cleaning experience.