Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Look no further
Dr. Bucher & his staff are top notch (almost makes you look forward to going to the dentist office)
V
5 days ago
Great service
I have been with dr. Bucher 21 years and hope to with him 21 more :)
M
6 days ago
Excellent
G
2 weeks ago
Very pleased.
Prompt, professional, and patient. Answered all questions. Good experience. Couldn't expect more.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone is very nice and professional from the time you walk in to leaving. I feel my dental care is in good hands. Thank you
E
2 weeks ago
The best experience
Bucher family dentistry goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I used to have a significant fear and anxiety about dental visits because my teeth are really sensitive. My old anxiety and fear about going to dental check ups was caused by poor experiences with other dentists. I explained my past experiences and they were so reassuring, compassionate, and understanding. The fear I had previously has diminished with every visit to Bucher family dentistry. They are so kind, and really gentle with my teeth. It's so nice to no longer fear my visits... I will never go anywhere else!!! Thank you Dr. Ryan and Danielle for taking care of me :)
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality of Care
I like the late afternoon appointments they offer. I rarely have to wait to get in for appointments and the staff is very kind and gentle.
C
3 weeks ago
On time, quick turn around
How often do you get in to see a doctor on time? My 8 am appointment started at 8 am. I was out of there in 45 minutes. Skilled hygienist, easy visit. I would highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning & Thorough Imaging Review
Doc Buch (as our family and friends often call him) once again gave me full attention to some odd symptoms. He spent an abundance of time and care reviewing my imaging and giving me his interpretation. I appreciated his offer to send it on to a radiologist for deeper review for non-dental aspects. I trust the correctness of his conclusions (even though I wish the issue didn't exist!) and will follow up as he suggested with an endodontist. The hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning and evaluating my teeth and gums. Her recommendations were balanced and helpful. I am so thankful to have been monitored, maintained, and treated by Dr. Bill Bucher for many years now. He put me back on the path to oral health!
E
1 month ago
Great friendly staff! Very positive experience.