Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very professional office
Dr Bucher and his team of hygienists are great at their job and make going to the dentist almost a pleasure.
A
1 week ago
Always a good experience
They are always so friendly and even check with insurance before offering/starting service
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Unfortunately I hadn't Been to the dentist in 9 years due to insurance issues, but regardless they were very friendly and very quick, more importantly OUTSTANDING at what they do. I would HIGHLY recommended them! Thank you guys!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly
Bucher Family Dentistry has always done great work and fit me in when an emergency arose. Very nice and accommodating place.
S
1 month ago
Very happy
Ali did a great job cleaning my teeth and helped entertain my little girl. She was sweet, caring and patient while being professional too. They called to let me know I needed to reschedule my appointment since the hours changed and that process was easy.
A
1 month ago
All is going well. Thank you for your kind and professional service.
K
1 month ago
1. Friendly hygienist who got me in early. 2. Help to entertain my grandbabies who had to come with me. 3. Highly efficient dentist who took care of surprise deep cavity. 4. Keep that massage chair!
L
1 month ago
Caring Professional Office
I appreciate the caring, professional attitude and expertise of this office. Enjoyed the traveling hygienist who filled in yesterday. One of the most comfortable cleanings I have had.
E
1 month ago
I love the family, friendly feeling. Going to the dentist was never high on my activity list. Since going there I am relaxed knowing I am going to be treated with the most professional and loving care!
J
2 months ago
Best ever
Ashley is wonderful. Efficient, gentle, friendly. Dr. Ryan stepped over to do my exam even before Ashley was done because he was getting ready to start a tricky procedure on another patient. Rather than making me wait, he took care of me so I could get going.