Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Professional, gentle and friendly hygienist...
I love going to my dentist-- Dr. Bucher! Reva, in the office is a great asset and makes appointments easy to manage.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and dentists!
B
3 weeks ago
Great job
As always I really enjoy, as much as you can enjoy a dental visit, coming to your office. Great job by all.
B
1 month ago
Great experience. Very kind, curious, professional.
M
1 month ago
Dr Ryan is an amazing dentis! He is very patient, kind and does exceptional work!
R
1 month ago
#1 dental office-professional, personal, and caring
Terrific staff from Reva & Casey in reception to the hygienist’s and Drs. Bucher! Been a patient for over 30 years!
B
1 month ago
Excelent service. Prompt. Expert hygienist. Friendly and polite. Dr. always checks work done.
H
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is invested in me having a healthy smile. From cheerful Reva who makes certain I make my yearly appointments and then works to insure they are scheduled at the best times for me, to the hygienists who are gentle and skillful, to Dr. Bucher himself. Dr. Bucher uses state of the art equipment, he is knowledgeable, experienced, and professional.
A
2 months ago
Pleasant Visit
The hygienist that worked on me was new to this office location. I only knew this from the friendly conversation I had with her. Without the conversation I would not have know she was new....her fit with the existing office personnel was that good and thus effectively seamless.
K
2 months ago
Excellent! I always have the best experiemce each and every time.