Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Friendly Service
Staff are always friendly and helpful. Minimal wait times. Answer questions as needed.
K
2 months ago
Love this office
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Bucher and his staff! They are so friendly, professional and available to help with any questions!
A
2 months ago
They really took good care of me from the beginning to end of my appointment and I was very happy with the service that I have got from them and I will be going back there to see them on my next appointment.
T
2 months ago
Fabulous care!
I had a broken crown and was able to be seen within a week. As always, the service and professionalism of Dr. Bucher was outstanding. With today’s technology, my crown was designed and installed in no time! And I never feel that Novocain! Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Always asks about how I have been. Very caring people!
D
2 months ago
This was for a 4 mo. cleaning
Dental hygienist was friendly and informed me of everything she was doing. Dr. Bucher examined my mouth and teeth. No problems were found. Have been going here for 30 years. I believe they give the highest quality dental care and always make suggestions if something needs to change.
D
2 months ago
This appointment was a routine six month prophylaxis, x-rays, and examination. Allie was my dental technician. She was incredibly thorough and professional throughout. In my opinion, she was the best tech I have ever had to remove plaque and apply fluoride. Dr. Bill Bucher was, as always, totally professional, friendly, and competent. Finally, the front office folks were warm and professional.
M
2 months ago
Helpful, Timely Care
I fell face down after my Labrador pulled me down on my face on a sidewalk. My "canine damaged my canine" and I had a chipped tooth. I was able to be fit in and was able to have my mouth checked and tooth repaired. Very grateful for everyone's help and concern.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Ryan Bucher and his staff provide exceptional service.
P
3 months ago
Great people, great dentists, best dental experience ever!!!!!