Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Great service for a family dentistry.
I had a great experience. The dental hygienist Bree was very thorough and she also paid great and exact attention to every detail. I would definitely recommend this dentistry to others.
M
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Great job as usual!!
A
2 months ago
Great Cleaning & Check-up
Ashley (dental hygienist) did an awesome job getting my teeth clean! I appreciated her doing a thorough job. Dr. Ryan was great as always.
J
2 months ago
Amazing office
Dr Ryan and his staff are always so friendly and helpful!! Had my first root canal done today and Dr Ryan, Caroline and Nancy made it a great experience for a not so fun procedure to have done. I’m happy to say I did not feel any pain at all. Dr Ryan did a great job!! Thank you to all of you!!
D
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
My hygienist was excellent and gave me several helpful tips.
A
2 months ago
This was my first visit to the Bucher Family Dentistry and I was very pleased with everything. The offices were clean and neat and there seemed to be a good spirit among the staff as they were helping one another. The receptionist was friendly as I filled out my papers as a new patient. The dental assistant was very pleasant, gentle, and kind and she was most careful to make sure I was comfortable with the procedures. I was given some nice samples and they even had the brand of toothpaste that I'm currently using. Everything was so state of the art. I saw Dr. John Bucher just for a few minutes as he came in to check my teeth to see if there was any work that needed to be done.He was very friendly and polite. Overall it was a good experience and I'm so thankful to have found a new dentist.
E
2 months ago
Glad to get my six-month cleaning done - painless - awesome new way to take x-rays - no cavities or issues found. Emily worked hard to accommodate my reflux issues. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and they feel so much better now. Also glad to get the sample of whitening toothpaste also. Thanks to all involved in my recent visit.
E
2 months ago
100%
Got a cleaning a few weeks back (2.5-3 years overdue!) and then a couple fillings today. Didn't feel a thing, never do. 10/10 would recommend Dr Bucher (either one of them) to anybody I know.
C
3 months ago
Bree was awesome - Dr Ryan Bucher stellar as well
It’s rare to find such good consistent care as I find at Dr Bucher’s office. Quick thorough cleaning and friendly staff. Also, I had a small chip in my tooth and Dr Bucher patched it right up while I was there. Maybe I got lucky there were no other appointments at that time, but I’ve seen time and again them going the extra mile to help out their patients.
S
3 months ago
Regular Exam and recent implant
It is always a pleasant experience at Bucher Family Dentistry. The staff is professional and friendly. Ally is easy to joke with about how "mean" she is to me. I had an implant to replace an extracted molar and the procedure couldn't have gone smoother. I feel good about my dental health because of this team.