Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Unexpected tooth problem
I am so grateful for how quickly Bucher Family Dentistry got me in to not only look at my broken tooth, but on the spot, made the painless repair. Thanks so much Doc.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone is so welcoming. My dental cleaning is the best service I have ever had. Dr. Bucher is always polite. I have recommended my husband to your office as well.
C
3 months ago
Gentle dentist, friendly staff... really knowledgeable and upstanding people.
Couldnt be happier with the Buchers' dental experience. Friendly and encouraging staff, really knowledgeable dentisrs, and really state-of-the-art dentistry. they really put a lot of effort into keeping current, and practicing modern dentistry to perfection.
S
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
Had my 6th month dental cleaning. All the staff was courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning & Check
Love this entire practice everyone is professional and friendly from check in to check out. Through cleaning & exam. My teeth are in good hands. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Great to be back
We have been with the Buchers for a very long time. They are a great group to work with.
B
4 months ago
I have gone to Bucher family dentists for a long time. I have always been happy with their services and will continue to be a client..
S
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning
5 stars for Liz! Thanks 😊
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Cleaning today. As always everyone was friendly! Price seemed reasonable, I was pleased with the service and always happy to see happy employees.
D
4 months ago
Root canal
Dr William Bucher performed a root canal for me today. My wife and I have been patients of the Bucher Family Dentistry practice for over 10 years. As always, the entire staff as well as Dr. William Bucher and Dr. Ryan Bucher were gracious, friendly, and most professional.