Bucher Family Dentistry

Dentist

975 N. Mur-Len Rd, Ste. B

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality friendly service
I had a problem with a tooth that chipped and was uncomfortable. I got in the next day and was in and out in less than 30 minutes. The cost of repair was lower than I expected after experiencing other Dentists. My wife and girls have been going to Dr. Bucher for years and I finally took her advice to change dentists and it was the right decision.
L
4 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Always excellent attention and service. Have been a patient for over 12 years.
L
4 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Always excellent attention and service. Have been a patient for over 12 years.
K
4 months ago
As always I am treated in a friendly and professional way to solve a dental problem that happened unexpectedly. I simply went in to see what should be done and even though I didn't have an appointment my problem was solved. The office staff are so very friendly. It's actually fun to go to the dentist.
P
4 months ago
Friendly
Alway met with a smile.
R
4 months ago
Polite, friendly and Very Professional.
You couldn't ask for a more dedicated team that works with you from the moment you enter the office!!!!!
B
4 months ago
Accommodating and professional
Very accommodating staff. Friendly and professional.
A
5 months ago
I loved my gentle hygienist!
I have very severe TMJD. It's so severe that I'm on a pureed diet and I can talk for short periods each day before my mouth starts to swell. My hygienist was gentle and thorough, only did what was necessary and filled a bag up full of dental goodies. This office was the 1st office to talk me into an electric toothbrush, and even though I've had other dental issues, I haven't had a cavity since! I had never had Dr. Ryan before, and he had another reasonable suggestion on how to help me combat my pain and get to the root of my condition...along with working with my specialist. To top it all off, I they gave me a Finding Nemo toothbrush. Winning at life.
J
5 months ago
Love this office!
This group of professionals are friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with!
K
5 months ago
Professional, gentle and friendly hygienist...
I love going to my dentist-- Dr. Bucher! Reva, in the office is a great asset and makes appointments easy to manage.