Buck & Johnston Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7711 Garth Rd.

Baytown, TX 77521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbuck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Consistent Great Service !!
Today’s visit was to apply the top braces on our 11-yo daughter! The staff was friendly, genuine, and knowledgeable. The clinic was pristine, and we love the process they have in place to screen for COVID-19. Dr. Johnston was friendly and approachable. This is our 4th kid getting braces with Buck & Johnston Orthodontics, and we can vouch not only for the quality of their services they provide, but also for their passion to care and help their patients and their community.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff, very professional, supper nice !
The Dr.Buck And team really makes you feel comfortable and welcome! highly recommended ,years of experience really shows!
R
4 months ago
Final consult before brackets
Dr Buck and team are so professional and friendly. I was referred by my sister who has 2 sons in braces right now. I could not be happier with this office.
R
4 months ago
2nd visit - great experience
Dr Johnston and the rest of the staff have been so friendly and professional. This is only my second visit to start the Invisalign process and they have been great in explaining the process, my options and making me comfortable in the choices to be made.
R
4 months ago
2nd visit - great experience
Dr Johnston and the rest of the staff have been so friendly and professional. This is only my second visit to start the Invisalign process and they have been great in explaining the process, my options and making me comfortable in the choices to be made.
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly took the time to explain everything she was going to do before she done it
A
6 months ago
My oldest daughter consultation (Third one)
Had the meeting with Dr. Buck and his assistant on reviewing Annie Gutierrez teeth. It wasn’t so bad like I thought it was going to be. Better than what I expected like all my other kids everything went smoothly and not gotten disappointed yet. And soon enough I’ll be coming here with my fourth kid in the summer of 2020. I think this is my three best investment I ever have done and it’s worth every penny to have put smiles on my children.
T
6 months ago
Great with my 7 year old
My son, who is only 7, had to get braces put on his top teeth today because he has an underbite & his permanent teeth are coming in turned & rubbing on his bottom teeth. He was incredibly nervous, as was I a little bit since he's so young. Prior to his appointment today, he was really upset about having braces - worried it would hurt & that he would look funny. When we left, he said that he "liked the lady that put them on because she wasn't rough at all & was very nice." He also says that he feels like he looks "kinda cool with them now & not weird." Haha. Everyone I have interacted with has been friendly & has taken the time to go over everything & answer any questions I've had.
J
7 months ago
Awesome service!
L
7 months ago
Very Satisfied
This is my second child getting braces from Buck and Johnson. Everyone that works there is so friendly. They keep their staff with no turnovers which is nice because you get to know everybody. Anytime I have ever had a problem with my kid’s braces, they have worked me in immediately. I highly recommend them.