Buckeye Bug Services

Pest Exterminator

Thornville, OH 43076

Ohio License#: 109532
Open Today 24 Hours

bedbugservicescolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Bugs be gone
We had a bug issue on labor day and Buckeye drove 2hours to give me peace of mind and take care of the problem. His prices were very reasonable. Took care of the problem in one treatment.
I
4 weeks ago
Over the phone advice
Unfortunately, we’ve caught bed bugs. Not sure where from. But we haven’t been able to afford any exterminator prices. But we called buckeye bug services and asked for some over the phone advice and was surprised. He recommended us to a chemical that he was confident could help. We thought we’d tried everything and felt hopeless. Although we haven’t tried it just yet, we’re hoping to look forward to a bed bug free future! Finally some hope!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Quick and efficient but still felt like quality service. I felt that, as a customer, my best interest was being considered. Professional and friendly too.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Quick and efficient but still felt like quality service. I felt that, as a customer, my best interest was being considered. Professional and friendly too.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Quick and efficient but still felt like quality service. I felt that, as a customer, my best interest was being considered. Professional and friendly too.
P
1 month ago
High customers service
Wonderful educationer!!! No hidden fees!!! Wonderful fast service!!!
D
2 months ago
Big problem nipped in the bud
I worked with this Service when transitioning out of a bed-bug infestation to a new apartment. They treated my new apartment and I have been clear for a year. Even recently when I was concerned that I had found another bug that could be a bed bug, I texted the gentlemen (a year later, mind you) and he was able to confirm it was actually a different bug almost immediately out of courtesy. That is service, y’all.
K
2 months ago
Great service
K
2 months ago
Trust no one else
As anyone knows, having bus in your home, can be frustrating, let alone scary...especially when you are thinking it’s the worst kind, bed bugs! I was freaking out. I wasn’t 100% sure bet felt pretty confident all my bites were from bed bugs. I called one company, who has yet to return my call. Then I called Buckeye. Within 30 minutes my call was returned. I described the situation and after much discussion he had me off the ledge. My situation was fortunately not as grim as I thought. Later that night I used a lure trap(still worried I had bed bugs)..and I caught a bug. I sent a text, and I got a return call almost immediately. At 10:30 at night. I sent a photo and again was reassured. It was a mosquito. And after I looked closer her was right. I slept well that night. He also gave me the confidence that if I did ever end up with bed bugs that it was not the end of the world and they can be eliminated. This company is very trustworthy and knows how the thought of bed bugs can keep you up at night. They were there - even late in the evening - to help. After my experience I would call Buckeye for any insect problems first.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional
Very knowledgeable, totally discrete, professional yet friendly. Treated me like we’ve been friends for years. I highly recommend Buckeye bug service for all your pest needs.