Buckeye Bug Services

Pest Exterminator

Thornville, OH 43076

Ohio License#: 109532
Open Today 24 Hours

bedbugservicescolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Experience, Professional and Friendly
From the first call to the time he walked out the door, he was a pleasure to deal with. Very informative and helpful. I would recommend Buckeye Bug to anyone with a bug problem!
T
3 days ago
Came right away! Was very professional and if I would ever need these services again I will definitely call BUCKEYE BUGS!!!
T
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Manson is very prompt and informative. Helping is his high priority highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
THIS guy. Wow. Equal parts comedian, psychiatrist, and skilled tradesman, you won't meet a nicer person. Let's face it: Bed bugs are a pain. Physically and mentally. Manson was a big help on both fronts by quickly getting rid of the problem and educating us at the same time. His super precise breakdown of his approach went a long way towards making us feel comfortable in our home again. Did I mention that he came out at the last minute on a Friday night? Truly, one of the best customer experiences I've ever had.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
"My knight in shinning armor" This was the best and hopefully only time I get to see him. He was professional and knowledgeable which is exactly what I needed. I was ready to throw everything away and even burn the house down. After this experience I feel safe enough to sleep in my own bed tonight. He even came out the same day as the call (keep in mind this was a Sunday at 3pm). Extremely happy with the service. I cannot thank him enough.
R
3 weeks ago
Advice
Didn't pay him, make an appointment or anything but called for some genuine consultation and it was great
J
1 month ago
Fantastic
Fantastic response time, even on a Sunday afternoon. I called and shared my experiences and the expert was more than willing to help. He offered his professional opinion and I rolled with it. What fantastic results from a business so far out. My wife and I will sleep well again!
J
1 month ago
We spoke in great detail about my issue. Instead of coming right over, I was advised to wait a week, as the issue could resolve itself and thus save me $ that was going to be hard to part with. I really admire integrity in buisness. Thx
D
1 month ago
Extremely Satisfied Customer
Knowledgeable Fast Friendly Reliable and most importantly NO MORE BED BUGS!! Be patient and follow his instructions he knows what he's talking about!
K
3 months ago
Very Responsive and Extremely Helpful
Extremely helpful and has been willing to double check any thing I find to confirm we don't have any of those dreaded bed bugs. Even when I think I find one days later I get educated on what little insect I have in my house that isn't the dreaded one! Would highly recommend to friends and family.