Buckeye Bug Services

Pest Exterminator

Thornville, OH 43076

Ohio License#: 109532
Open Today 24 Hours

bedbugservicescolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Quick results
I had a roommate that didn’t tell me that he had bedbugs in his room. I call the man from BBS and he was out the same morning and took care of the entire house. I ended up saving over $1000
G
2 months ago
Excellent service
We were extremely impressed with Manson. We called at 9:30 and he arrived at our house by 11:30. He answered all of our questions with complete confidence and understanding. We will definitely use him again and would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Quick response and excellent service
Manson explained the service, suggested the best plan, and explained everything along the way. He put us at ease over a very uneasy situation.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I recently found a bug crawling on me. I wasn’t sure if it was a bed bug or not. I called Buckeye Bug Services , spoke to Manson. He had me send him a picture and a video of the bug. I was happy and very relieved to find out it was not a bed bug. Whew. I thought it was very nice of him to offer to help me in this way. He seems very honest , he didn’t try to convince me to have him come out , spray or other services unnecessarily. That tells me he’s very honest and trustworthy and I will call this company again if I ever need services.
R
4 months ago
Fast response to bee problem
Called at 3:00 on Sunday afternoon, he was here at 5:00. Very courteous and professional. Took care of the problem. Great follow up to make sure problem was resolved and we were satisfied. Would fully recommend with confidence.
C
5 months ago
Very professional
Buckeye bug services took care of our problem. They were very reasonable, on time and knew what he was doing. Would recommend him to everyone. Thank you Mason
P
5 months ago
Honest and Helpful.
Ive called in twice now, and the first guy who answers the phone is by far the most honest and helpful pest control guy ive ever talked to. He gives me his honest opinion and doesnt try to rip me off, and for that I will definitely call here before I call anyone else. Great prices and quick service.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Care
when we discovered bed begs in our sons room, we panicked. And then we called Mason. He came out an hour after I called, even though it was 7:00 pm. He was very reassuring, and very sweet. Showed up in an unmarked truck, so our neighbors didn't know anything! Love the privacy factor. As far as cost...it was at least HALF of what the other companies charge. Almost a week after his treatment, we aren't seeing any live bugs!!! We will definitely use Mason again, as a preventative treatment, especially after traveling!!
P
5 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Would recommend to others
M
5 months ago
Small business but great results
Honest, through and reasonable prices. Had a bed bug follow my wife home from a group home she works for a few months ago and became a light infestation. It can happen to anyone. Manson came out eased our worries and took care of the problem. So far 7 days in looking clear. Did i mention a great price compared to the big guys. Thanks