Buckeye Bug Services

Pest Exterminator

Thornville, OH 43076

Ohio License#: 109532
Open Today 24 Hours

bedbugservicescolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Bed bug service
Manson is such a great guy! He knows a lot about these annoying critters and he made me feel less paranoid. He sprayed my whole apartment, my new couch, my new mattress, my rooms, everywhere where I was paranoid basically. He uses a chemical that should last 5 months and you’d ee since I don’t get any reactions to bites and my husband does really freaks me out. He just came today so we will see what happens! All I got to say is that the price is great and if I see any in 30 days he will come back and do it for free! Plus if I see any in 5-6 months,I believe he said one of those, he said he would come back and spray again and to contact him with any problems. I definitely would reccomend buckeyebug because all the other pest services weren’t as attentive and their prices was too much in my opinion. Do your research people!
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough
I really like him and he did a great job. I’m glad I picked him. He was very friendly and informative.
M
1 month ago
The service I received from your company was first rate. Your professional technician was very knowledgeable as well as polite. I will definitely recommend Buckeye Bug Service to all of my friends and family. Thank you Mason for making this process easier
A
1 month ago
Great work!!
Manson is extremely knowledgeable in what he does! I have been speaking to him for months about things that were going on and trying to figure it out. Well yesterday I finally spotted one and Manson confirmed it. He came out the next morning and sprayed. While he was spraying we talked and he answered all my questions. He is very personable and very kind. I have full trust that I won’t have anymore issues with this pest! I will definitely use his services again if I ever need to. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who might need his help. Great experience!!
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
I spoke with Manson on the phone. He called me within 30 minutes of leaving my information and what was going on in my home. He seemed extremely knowledgeable about bed bugs and really knew what he was talking about! He told me he was pretty certain that what I was dealing with isn’t bed bugs. He said he could come out and look but thought it would be a waste of my money ( which I extremely appreciate him saying!) If anyone I know ever has any bed bug scares I’m definitely referring them to you!!! 100%!!
A
2 months ago
Honest and helpful advice
I had a family member who I visited who had bed bugs and I came home and awake with a rash and a small beetle near my bed a few days later, I freaked out (of course). Buckeye bug helped my via text to ease my nerves, saved me time, money and energy. Turns out it was only a carpet beatle :)
E
2 months ago
Honest and Friendly
Buckeye Bug Services is very willing to help and honest. I thought I had bedbugs and after comparing photos, he told me it was just a carpet beetle and I don’t need to worry. Many other companies could have taken advantage and jipped me to get the money! Very nice people here.
B
2 months ago
Love Buckeye Bug!
Recommend buckeye bug to everyone, and Manson was great! Thank you for coming on such short notice!
A
2 months ago
Honest and reliable
Buckeye Bug Services came to my house within an hour of me calling on a Friday at 7pm. Great Service! Honest and reliable. Definitely recommend.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Helpful, Trustworthy
Honest company! Calmed me down after I panicked. Put my mind at ease. Though it was a bed bug I sent him a picture of, he let me know the service may not necessarily be needed. I contacted 4 other companies prior to reaching Buckeye Bug Services. After explaining the scenario to the “other” companies, They immediately quoted their price and asked “when will you like to schedule”? Buckeye Bug Services took the time to listen to the scenario, walked me through what to look for, and when I should be concerned. He didn’t take the fear in my voice as an opportunity to get over on me & take my money for services that may not be necessary. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! There are still good and honest people out here. I understand it’s a business and they need to make money but when you do right by people you WIN in the end. If services are ever needed I will DEFINITELY use and/or recommend them. They’ve earned my trust. Thank you!!!