Buckeye Bug Services

Pest Exterminator

Thornville, OH 43076

Ohio License#: 109532
Open Today 24 Hours

bedbugservicescolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
On call help
This man has been so helpful and reassuring and has managed to calm me down and ease my mind. I got a couch from Rent A Center and had it in my home for 48 hours before I was bitten by a bed bug ( I am extremely allergic and broke out almost immediately) I only found the 1 bug after I pretty well tore the entire couch apar. Because I am so allergic and have very small children I probably over reacted. I called him for advice at 10pm and he was right there ready to help and give me instructions as to what to do and insure me that I probably wouldn't need an extermination. 12 loads of laundry in the dryer, a 32oz bottle of 91% rubbing alcoho, extensive tearing the house apart, and 24 hours later I called him again with an update to see if there was anything else I needed to do and he assured me that since I handed seem anything , hadn't had anymore reactions and went through all this cleaning that I should be in the clear. He has been so kind and helpful I'm so glad he was able to help me
A
1 month ago
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Came out an hour after we called. A real blessing.
M
1 month ago
Good customer service
Texted him a picture of a bug, he said it was a carpet beetle. He was so nice over the phone. He listens and answers all questions. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Bed bug
We had a great experience with Buckeye bug. when I called them they came out right away and reassured me that the problem could be taken care of. I really appreciate the fact that the gentleman who came was very kind, very compassionate and very informativ. I would recommend them to anyone. They are the best and the most reasonably priced
A
2 months ago
Friendly, informative, and honest. He did an awsome job. Now I can finally feel safe again
K
2 months ago
Bugs be gone
We had a bug issue on labor day and Buckeye drove 2hours to give me peace of mind and take care of the problem. His prices were very reasonable. Took care of the problem in one treatment.
I
3 months ago
Over the phone advice
Unfortunately, we’ve caught bed bugs. Not sure where from. But we haven’t been able to afford any exterminator prices. But we called buckeye bug services and asked for some over the phone advice and was surprised. He recommended us to a chemical that he was confident could help. We thought we’d tried everything and felt hopeless. Although we haven’t tried it just yet, we’re hoping to look forward to a bed bug free future! Finally some hope!
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Quick and efficient but still felt like quality service. I felt that, as a customer, my best interest was being considered. Professional and friendly too.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Quick and efficient but still felt like quality service. I felt that, as a customer, my best interest was being considered. Professional and friendly too.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Quick and efficient but still felt like quality service. I felt that, as a customer, my best interest was being considered. Professional and friendly too.