Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Brice Rd

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Good experience
My two daughters are happy with their experience here and that means everything especially for a mom!!
A
5 days ago
Wonderful experience
The entire experience from administrative staff to direct care with dental hygienist and dentistis very professional and child-centered.
R
6 days ago
Our family has been going to Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry for years. Always great care!! Always great service!! Highly recommend!!
B
2 weeks ago
Family friendly and Professional
Great first dental appointment for my daughter. Everyone was so knowledgeable about how to interact with little ones. Made my daughter felt at ease and she made it to the 'no cavity wall. Thank you, we'll be back in 6 months.
L
2 weeks ago
Definitely would recommend
We love Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry! They took great care of my son at both of his appointments so far (aged 3 and 4.5). Everyone there is super friendly and welcoming.
A
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
My son has been going here for about 2 years. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The dentists are top notch. This office is so calm and takes extra care with each kid, making them feel comfortable and safe. I couldn’t recommend them more.
D
3 weeks ago
I had a great visit Thank You.
A
4 weeks ago
The kids love it
They do an awesome job of taking care of the children and making sure the parents understand the next steps. We've been going for years and we enjoyed every time
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
One does not normally associate dental procedures with positive experiences. This office changed our view. We couldn’t have asked for a more professional or friendly group. My daughter, who is 3, had a traumatic event which led to extractions of her 2 front teeth. I was extremely worried that this would negatively impact my child’s view of dental work. She was a trooper and I attribute that to the friendly, professional atmosphere. As soon as we walked in, we felt like family. This group treated my daughter like their own and are SO kid friendly. It was worth the drive and I would highly recommend!
V
1 month ago
It's always been a great experience visiting your office fir dental servicescfor my kids: no long wait time after arrival! They love coming there.