Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Brice Rd

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Pleasant staff that make my son on the spectrum feel at ease.
Aaron is familiar with the environment. However new experiences often are a reason for concern. He proceeded to have a filling today, and he did great. The staff were well prepared and worked very hard and quickly to get the procedure completed. We just love them.
A
5 days ago
High quality professional kid friendly
We had a great experience today! My 6 year old daughter is petrified of the dentist and buckeye Pediatric Dentistry was phenomenal ! They kept her calm and comfortable and filled me in along the way. I would recommend them to everyone !
M
1 week ago
Awesome interaction with my daughter. She felt safe and less anxious
I will be changing to Buckeye pediatrics after what I saw today. They took time for my daughter and had equipment that was kid size. She felt comfortable.
L
1 week ago
Excellent practice!! Doctors and staff are amazing and the experience was very pleasant from the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out!!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist.
My kids are always so excited to see Dr.Marlina & staff. She is sweet and listens to mine & my kids concerns. The staff explains everything and is very honest. I couldn’t imagine them seeing anyone else.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a delightful experience, everyone is friendly and welcoming. They always seem concerned with my son's dental care and needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Good
A
3 weeks ago
My kids love it here! The staff is awesome.
A
3 weeks ago
My kids love it here! The staff is awesome.
K
4 weeks ago
Compassionate and Understanding!
Awesome is not a word I thought I’d use to describe a dental visit but that’s what this was, awesome! My daughter is 2 years old and today was her first cleaning. I sat in the chair and had her on my lap. The hygienist and dentist were calm the whole time even when she wasn’t. They told her what was happening the entire time! All the staff gave high fives, sang my daughter’s praises for being wonderful, and then let her pick out a toothbrush. Not once did I feel guilty for my daughters struggle, and all of my questions were answered. Thank you!