Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Brice Rd

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Nice and cared about me
I like going to the dentist because they are always nice and make sure that I am taken care of.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
My kids have been going here for years, even though it is a bit of a drive. My kids do not want to change offices! We have had cavities taken care of. My son still doesn’t even know how they put his tooth to sleep. Amazing! Great front desk staff also!
M
1 year ago
Great as always!
It never ceases to amaze me how good Dr. Lucia and her staff are with kids. Explains everything, taking their time ensuring my kids are calm and involved in their treatment. My son has a strong gag reflex and they patiently work with him to ensure he's comfortable and not afraid. I'm so glad I found them and have been going to them for about 7 years now with my 3 kids.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful staff.
They are always ready to help my son, Aaron, who has Autism. Dental visits are not the easiest thing for him. But with the help of the caring staff he continues to do better and better with each visit. They are able to move through the exam quickly and accommodate hesitations that Aaron may have. I love this office and would definitely recommend it to other parents.
S
1 year ago
regular check for all 3 kids
As always, the office was efficient, staff polite, courteous, engaging and professional. Drs. Lucia and Kassoy took their time, explained things well, engaged with the kids and was a great experience.
J
1 year ago
Amesome with kids
Dr. Lucia and Dr. Kassoy talked to my son about everything they were going to do in advance. He had to have a 2 teeth pulled. They were so good with him. All of my kids love going to see them.
E
1 year ago
Wonderful staff -as always
To say this staff is amazing is an understatement. My 9 year old came out after getting a cavity taken care of and warned his brother that it felt a little funny, but all he meant was that he thought it was funny the way he talked when part of his mouth was numb. No fear! Everyone is so very kind and welcoming -- Dr. Lucia poked her head out to say hi this time, even though she wasn't seeing my kids today. I can not recommend Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry enough!
D
1 year ago
The office is very well ran. Appointments start on time, the exams are thorough and the staff are excellent to both the parents and the kids they treat.
T
1 year ago
High quality service
The staff always displays high quality service.
S
1 year ago
Always thorough and exceptional!
Dr. LUCIA is always amazing with my kids. She is very willing to explain all options and is versitile in her approach with each kid. The front office staff are always friendly and helpful.