Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Brice Rd

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
Exceptional Care and Compassion
My eight year old son needed two teeth removed. We found Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry from a Google search and I’m so glad we did. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Marlina was amazing with my son. He was nervous for the teeth extraction, but Dr. Marlina explained everything she was going to do before she did it in an age appropriate way. She was encouraging during the procedure and continued to check on him throughout the process. Her assistant was great as well. My son felt comfortable, which is a huge deal when you’re little and going through something intimidating for the first time. Dr. Marlina explained after care well, answered my questions, gave my son Motrin so he wouldn’t be hurting as the numbing wore off and gave him a popsicle for the long drive home. I am so impressed by everyone at Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry!
T
5 days ago
Incredibly kind, efficient, and professional
We live on the west side of Columbus and will drive (30min with no traffic, 45min with traffic) as it's worth it! We love all the hygienists and the dentists. My 4 year old looks forward to going to rhe dentist and enjoys asking "How many more sleeps until I go to the dentist?" They manage to make appointments fun, educational, NOT scary, and enjoyable. I recommend Buckeye Pediatric Dentristy to everyone with kids!
L
6 days ago
Good service
My kids recieved good care, everyone was professional & had good timing.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing and gifted staff and doctors
Today was my daughter's first filling in the office. She is anxious by nature, which made me anxious preparing for the visit. However, I am in complete awe from the experience bc it was so positive for her and it went off without a hitch. She was in zero pain the whole time and we were able to correct the problem without it getting worse. Even with the 30 minute procedure, she has positive views about the dentist and says she loves going there! This is only because they are so skilled and gifted in working with children.
J
1 month ago
Great Staff!!
My sons love Buckeye Pediatric Denistry! The dentist and staff make the visit fun and enjoyable. Their great experience makes them excited to go.
L
1 month ago
First cavity filled!
The staff was wonderful, attentive and knowledgeable with my teenager. She has never had a cavity and they were awesome! Explained everything along the way, checked in frequently. Thank you for taking care of her ❤️
K
1 month ago
Best dental office in Central Ohio
I’ve loved this office my entire life, today was a bittersweet visit for me as I’ve finally aged out of the pediatric office and need to move on to an Adult Dentist. Although Dr. Lucia gave me a recommendation to a grown up office that she believes will be a perfect fit for my dental future.
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
A very friendly place and professional! Super patient and caring with my son who is on the spectrum. They took their time and was very understanding regarding his needs. I highly recommend this place.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
This was my sons first experience with the dentist, and needless to say he was less than pleased. The staff at Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry were wonderful. They were kind and patient with both of my boys. And as upsetting as it was that my son was upset, they truly helped ease my concern. Thank you to the staff!! I would recommend this office to others.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Office and Staff
We love Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is always so kind and helpful. Dr. Marlina is great with both of my kids. We are so glad we found this office!