Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Brice Rd

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
We Love Buckeye Pediatrics!
Our kiddos were referred through our family dentist when our oldest needed an extraction and it was anticipated to be pretty traumatic for him. After those appointments going so well at Buckeye, we transferred our other child over to them as well. Dr. Lucia is incredible with children and just as great with parents! We highly recommend their office!
C
4 days ago
Best dentist we have been to. I've been very pleased with every visit.
B
4 days ago
They’re the best
My kids love coming to the dentist just because you guys are so great. So thankful we found you.
J
5 days ago
Great place..Very friendly I will definitely be bringing my son back
J
6 days ago
They’re the best!
We love Dr. Lucia and everyone at Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone is so kind and Dr. Lucia is clearly gifted to work with children! The office environment is very comfortable and has toys for kids to play with. My son has always been so comfortable there and with the staff. Highly recommend this office. Always a good experience!
B
1 week ago
Very Professional And Friendly
Our 4year old and 2 years have been going here and we are very happy with care and services over the past couple of years. I would take them anywhere else.
W
2 weeks ago
Filling visit
My son was very anxious for this appointment. Dr. Marlina calmed him and was very patient with him. She and Ms. Nicole were extremely friendly, caring and kind. The visit turned out to be a great experience!
A
4 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentists, hands down
My children have been coming to this office for a year now and we have had the best care! All of the employees and docs are super friendly and really do care about my children’s well-being!
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental Service for 29 years!
All three dentists we've had at Buckeye Pediatric Dental have done an excellent job of caring for our daughter for the past 29 years! The rest of the staff at Buckeye Pediatric Dental are also excellent. We couldn't be happier with the excellent and professional dental we've recieved for 29 years!
J
1 month ago
1st time visit with a 2 and 3 year old
I came in optimistic but after the fun lobby my worst fears were confirmed. Both kids started crying and refused to sit in the chair. The staff remained calm, spoke to my kids perfectly, kept me sane and they held my kids... they did everything in their power to get us in and out WITH a positive takeaway. I cannot praise the staff enough. They KNOW what they are doing. I know not all kids cry their way through the appt but they made me feel no different than any other parent. I didn't feel judged, I felt like they were simply on my team. They wanted this to be as positive as possible so that the next visit we wouldn't have another freak out. I really can't say enough positives about this place and the staff there... See you in 6 months!