Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Brice Rd

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff.
They are always ready to help my son, Aaron, who has Autism. Dental visits are not the easiest thing for him. But with the help of the caring staff he continues to do better and better with each visit. They are able to move through the exam quickly and accommodate hesitations that Aaron may have. I love this office and would definitely recommend it to other parents.
S
2 months ago
regular check for all 3 kids
As always, the office was efficient, staff polite, courteous, engaging and professional. Drs. Lucia and Kassoy took their time, explained things well, engaged with the kids and was a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Amesome with kids
Dr. Lucia and Dr. Kassoy talked to my son about everything they were going to do in advance. He had to have a 2 teeth pulled. They were so good with him. All of my kids love going to see them.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful staff -as always
To say this staff is amazing is an understatement. My 9 year old came out after getting a cavity taken care of and warned his brother that it felt a little funny, but all he meant was that he thought it was funny the way he talked when part of his mouth was numb. No fear! Everyone is so very kind and welcoming -- Dr. Lucia poked her head out to say hi this time, even though she wasn't seeing my kids today. I can not recommend Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry enough!
D
3 months ago
The office is very well ran. Appointments start on time, the exams are thorough and the staff are excellent to both the parents and the kids they treat.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff always displays high quality service.
S
3 months ago
Always thorough and exceptional!
Dr. LUCIA is always amazing with my kids. She is very willing to explain all options and is versitile in her approach with each kid. The front office staff are always friendly and helpful.
T
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service!
Have been taking my daughter there for years and everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
P
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
My six-year old has had some trouble with his teeth and Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry was recommended by my dentist. My son, despite the tough work that needed to be done over three visits really likes the staff and doctor here. He is not nervous and leaves in a good mood every time. Everyone seems to be great with him. They explain everything they are going to do and are very understanding about the fears and unique circumstances in dealing with children. I highly recommend them.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and great service
The doctor and assistant were very helpful in reassuring my son that the procedure would go smoothly. They explained every step of the process and allowed him to get involved, calming his fears.