Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Brice Rd

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great with Kids
My kids love going to the dentist. I love how the staff talks through each step of the dental cleaning and exam so kids know what to expect. I’m so happy we found a great pediatric dentist!
A
5 months ago
The kids love going to the dentist! The office staff are very accommodating!!
M
5 months ago
Patient
Super friendly staff and great attention to detail.
M
5 months ago
Great First Experience!
AH-MAZING!! This was my son’s first at the dentist. Dr. Lucia and team were so patient with him every step of the way. They were thorough in their explanation of all that was going to happen during his visit. Once finished, my little guy said THANK YOU and gave Dr. Lucia the biggest hug(s)🤣. We appreciate the entire team for making this such a positive and memorable experience!!🦷❤️
C
5 months ago
My Daughters had their biannual cleaning, Staff friendly and professional. Highly reccomend
M
5 months ago
All the ladies in the office are so sweet! Quick in and out!
A
5 months ago
Very good with children of all ages!
Between the receptionists, hygienists and the dentists, they do an incredible job! My kids (ages 2-6) have varying degrees of nervousness with going to the dentist, but all three have received quality care, kindness and my oldest even told me it went better than they expected!
K
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I absolutely LOVED this place!!! They made my daughter and I feel comfortable from the time she walked in the office until we left. The dentist was bubbly, friendly and comforting. She reassured us sufficiently!
J
6 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist!!!!
All 3 of my kiddos had their appointment today and the experience, as usual, was perfect. My kids love going to the dentist because their experiences are always so fun and friendly. The hygienist and dentists are all very thorough, positive, and informative. We love Buckeye Pediatric.
D
6 months ago
Excellent service as usual