Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Brice Rd

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Live the staff. Always so kind and gentle
J
3 weeks ago
High quality caring environment.
The staff is always kind, caring, helpful, and understanding.
K
4 weeks ago
Phenomenal experience!!!!
I took my three year old for his first visit and was blown away at how great the entire staff was!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Fast
My 2 year old and I had her cleaning done. It was really a pleasant experience for the both of us. The assistant came and played with my daughter while we were waiting, she loved the toy options in the waiting room. She was excited to put sunglasses on for her exam. The whole appointment was no more than 30 minutes. The staff seems to really care.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Staff
From sign-in to sticker selection and photo op, I couldn't ask for a more caring and thorough experience. The hygienist is a kid whisperer and the dentist takes time to remove the mask and talk to you like a neighbor... The only downside is that they refuse me (grownup) as a patient. I really love it here.
S
4 weeks ago
Always high quality service
They make us feel like family. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. Providers are gentle and always teaching. We have never had a negative experience with this practice in 15+ years!
D
1 month ago
Very kind and great with my young girls.
Doctor was very nice and great with my girls. The whole staff was friendly and kind. Great kids dentist and recommend to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Great!
My kids really enjoy their visits with Buckeye Pediatric. Very kind and compassionate staff.
A
1 month ago
My kids love it there!
Such a friendly welcoming environment. They were so patient and quick with my almost 3 year old. Super great with all of kids.
M
1 month ago
Wow!
My son had THE best experience he’s had at a doctors office in a while. Everyone was so welcoming and gave us warm, genuine smiles! They made my son have a wonderful experience, which made me have a great one too! They handled everything with care! Would highly recommend.