Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Brice Rd

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
The Best!
I could not ask for my children to be treated any better. All the staff is wonderful and friendly! They explain everything to me as a parent and take the anxiety away from my kids. So thankful we found them!!
D
3 days ago
Great with kids
Staff is great with the kids, they take time and make them feel special. My son loves going to them.
J
1 week ago
Best pediatric office ever !!
Everyone that works there is amazing!! My child can be difficult when it comes to the dentist and they handle him very well and he loves it there!!
A
1 week ago
Great with Children!
The dental hygentist was great with my 4 yr old. I appreciate all they do to make the children feel comfortable.
N
2 weeks ago
Great Office!
We had another great visit to Buckeye Pediatric Dentistry! From check in to check out they are awesome! My kids love to go to the dentist:)
A
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable
Was very informative with what they were doing with my daughter while she was in the chair. Made my daugher feel very comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Lucia is the absolute best!! They have wonderful staff! Everyone is so patient and caring I would highly recommend taking your little ones here!
P
2 weeks ago
So good with children!
Today was my 2 and a half year old daughter’s first appointment and they were so patient with her! My son with ASD and sensory dysfunctions also had his appointment today and they’ve been great with calming him and answering his one question 20 plus times.
P
2 weeks ago
Very fast and proficient, polite and friendly overall a welcoming environment. 😊😊
Z
2 weeks ago
Good and excellent atrention😀😀😀😀