Buckhead Dental Care PC

Dentist

2964 Peachtree Road NW

Suite 340

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckheaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
The best in dentistry
I have been a client/patient for more than 30 years, wouldn’t trust any other group of dentists with my teeth!
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We value you as a patient and appreciate your loyalty and confidence in our practice.
C
1 month ago
Everyone is so lovely at this dental practice !
Thoughtful, caring, and professional
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review. We value you as a patient and appreciate your referring a new patient to our practice. I spoke with him yesterday.
M
2 months ago
Quality friendly efficient service
The dental clinic helped us quickly and we had an appointment within 3 hours for an emergency procedure. We were received by a reception lady which could not have been more friendly and helpful. The dentist was very professional and very friendly and made us very that we were in safe hands. Highly recommended dental practice.
D
2 months ago
Buckhead Dental Care
I have been extremely happy with Dr. Debbie King’s services throughout her time at BDC. She and her staff have been very professional including very short wait times, (if any), friendly and when needed, available off hours. Sadly for us, she is moving out of state to be closer to family. Today I met the dentist taking over, Dr. Amy Mandalia, and was very pleased with her manner and approach.
B
3 months ago
VERy pleasant
V
3 months ago
Excellent service; great staff!!
Dr. Deborah King and her staff are great professionals. Always know that I will get great dental care and service during my visit at Buckhead Dental Care. They keep me smiling 😁!!
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Vivian, it is such a pleasure to serve you for so many years. We always feel like we are visiting with a friend when you have an appointment. Thank you for taking the time to send us a review.
A
5 months ago
consistently superior
Buckhead Dental Care exceeds all my expectations for a quality management of my dental needs- from the email appointment reminders to the professional, friendly office staff, efficient dental hygienist and the gentle Dr. King - I would not think of going any where else. They are the best!
B
5 months ago
High quality service in a Friendly atmosphere
We have been using this practice for over 30 years. Though it has a new energy, the staff has largely remained the same with some great additions. Anne is the best at the front desk and The dental work is top notch.
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience with a staff that cares and you can tell. Been going here for years and have never had anything, but a great experience.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and respectful
Dr King and all her staff are very professional and welcoming. I have recommended this office to several friends.