Buckhead Dental Care PC

Dentist

2964 Peachtree Road NW

Suite 340

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckheaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
New Amazing Staff!
I had no idea the practice was sold to Dr. Mandalia. Found out when I got there. Anyways, her and the staff are amazing and work so smoothly with each other. Greatest experience at a dental office.
D
2 months ago
I had to wait 25 minutes before being taken for my teeth cleaning. The cleaning went well, I think. I've downgraded the experience because I was trapped in your parking lot for 30 minutes when the machine wouldn't take my credit card and no attendant came when I punched the button. I had told my wife I would be home about noon, and I got home at 1:00.
J
2 months ago
The staff is courteous and helpful. Dentist is caring and professional and goes to the inth degree to make your smile what it should be. I have been a client for over 30 years. I have had regular cleaning and check-ups and extractions and caps and partials, etc. And although much of the older staff has retired, the newer staff is efficient as well. So far, so good, therefore I remain.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff, Caring Hygienists
From the front desk staff to Dr. Mandalia, everyone was compassionate and took the time to ensure my family’s needs were met. I am 7 months pregnant and they were careful and gentle, not pushing for any procedures or exams that’s weren't entirely necessary.
V
4 months ago
Great service
I forgot my appointment, but they got me in and did a wonderful job
S
4 months ago
Filling without numbing my gums
Today, Dr. Mandalia filled a small cavity in my mouth. It has been decades since I've had a cavity filled, and to say I was a bit nervous is an understatement. When she told me that she planned to fill it without a numbing block or laughing gas, my anxiety was at an all-time high. However, she ensured that it would not be painful and that we would stop if I encountered pain. The entire process was 15 minutes top. Easy! No pain! Very impressed! Also, Anne at the front desk is amazing!
S
5 months ago
Going to the dentist CAN be enjoyable
Raise your hand if you actually LIKE going to the dentist ... who does? But we need good dentists ... and this is a good one! I cracked a tooth ... needed a crown to fix it ... not only did they see me right away ... but the office was great! (and efficient). The "dental assistant" (not sure of the proper title) was great! and Dr. Mandalia was great! Explained everything clearly ... technique was "painless" (ok, with the help of lidocaine but even the shot was less unpleasant than with my other experiences). As you may know, a crown takes two visits ... so I waited until after the crown was done before writing this review. Happy to say that the second visit went even better than the first. Can't say enough good things about Buckhead Dental Care and Dr Mandalia and the staff.
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We value your input, and as you know, our patients are our best source of referrals. It is a pleasure to serve you.
P
6 months ago
High quality service and always a smile from Anne
This was my first appointment with Dr. Mandalia for two small fillings. She was gentle and made sure my bite was comfortable afterward. Dr. King made a great choice in turning her practice over to Dr. Mandalia.
J
6 months ago
I have been a dental patient in this office for over 30 years. I've had teeth extractions, regular cleanings and check-ups, crowns, a partial and dentures. My original dentist, Dr. McDougal, was gentle and thorough and upon retiring he left his practice in what appears to be very capable hands, Dr. King, and now Dr. Mandalia. I trust the staff from the administrative personnel to the hygenists and dentists.
B
6 months ago
Great staff. Very professional