Buckhead Dental Care PC

Dentist

2964 Peachtree Road NW

Suite 340

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today By Appointment

buckheaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great staff. Very professional
E
1 month ago
Awesome professional service
I am so pleased with the service Buckhead Dental provided. Dr Amy Mandalia and staff will make you feel comfortable and at home they are the best dental care professionals I recommend Dr Mandalia to anyone that’s is looking for a compassionate and caring team They are simply the best.
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. We value you and strive to provide excellent care to you always.
C
2 months ago
Good experience-Thanks for helping me and taking care of me and my tooth.
You provided the info i needed and also answered all my questions! Go Teeth! Toothfully, Cliff
B
2 months ago
The best practice!
Professional, friendly, caring. They do a great job every time!
K
3 months ago
The best in dentistry
I have been a client/patient for more than 30 years, wouldn’t trust any other group of dentists with my teeth!
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We value you as a patient and appreciate your loyalty and confidence in our practice.
C
3 months ago
Everyone is so lovely at this dental practice !
Thoughtful, caring, and professional
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review. We value you as a patient and appreciate your referring a new patient to our practice. I spoke with him yesterday.
M
4 months ago
Quality friendly efficient service
The dental clinic helped us quickly and we had an appointment within 3 hours for an emergency procedure. We were received by a reception lady which could not have been more friendly and helpful. The dentist was very professional and very friendly and made us very that we were in safe hands. Highly recommended dental practice.
D
4 months ago
Buckhead Dental Care
I have been extremely happy with Dr. Debbie King’s services throughout her time at BDC. She and her staff have been very professional including very short wait times, (if any), friendly and when needed, available off hours. Sadly for us, she is moving out of state to be closer to family. Today I met the dentist taking over, Dr. Amy Mandalia, and was very pleased with her manner and approach.
B
5 months ago
VERy pleasant
V
6 months ago
Excellent service; great staff!!
Dr. Deborah King and her staff are great professionals. Always know that I will get great dental care and service during my visit at Buckhead Dental Care. They keep me smiling 😁!!
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Vivian, it is such a pleasure to serve you for so many years. We always feel like we are visiting with a friend when you have an appointment. Thank you for taking the time to send us a review.