Buckhead Dental Care PC

Dentist

2964 Peachtree Road NW

Suite 340

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today By Appointment

buckheaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I am never disappointed in the services when I leave this dental office. From the receptionist Ann to the doctor, everyone is so professional and they care about you. Can't remember the dental hygienist name but she does an excellent job with cleaning, flossing, etc before Dr. King looks into your mouth. Have been going here for years. So if you are looking for a holistic dental office, look no further, Buckhead Dental is the place.
B
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome crown experience today. In and out in 30 minutes for permanent crown and a filling repair!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and prompt service. Everyone was welcoming and focused on my case until completed.
C
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful and patient centered care.
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you, Camila, for taking the time to write a review. We value you as a patient and always welcome you input on how we can improve our practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the staff and their kindness and attention to detail. Dr King was able to quickly determine the best way to repair the broken tooth in my bridge. Her equipment is up to date and state of the art.
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Bill, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value you as a patient and am glad all is working out for you with the treatment we did on Wednesday.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!
My experience was helpful and professional. Thank you.
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
K
2 months ago
Excellent care
Polite, professional care. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Top Job !! Thanks - Larry
R
2 months ago
Always the best!
I always have the best experience with Dr. King and everyone who works in her office, from the hygienists to receptionists. Always on-time and speedy yet as thorough as they should be. Highly recommend!
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our office. We value you as a patient and look forward to a long association taking care of you, your family, and your friends.
B
2 months ago
It was nice to see Bonnie again and to meet Dr. King and her friendly staff. I felt right home. My 3rd dentist in 67 years! I look forward to my visits. Dr. King was very thorough when she examined my teeth. I liked that.