Buckhead Dental Care PC

Dentist

2964 Peachtree Road NW

Suite 340

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckheaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
consistently superior
Buckhead Dental Care exceeds all my expectations for a quality management of my dental needs- from the email appointment reminders to the professional, friendly office staff, efficient dental hygienist and the gentle Dr. King - I would not think of going any where else. They are the best!
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service in a Friendly atmosphere
We have been using this practice for over 30 years. Though it has a new energy, the staff has largely remained the same with some great additions. Anne is the best at the front desk and The dental work is top notch.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience with a staff that cares and you can tell. Been going here for years and have never had anything, but a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and respectful
Dr King and all her staff are very professional and welcoming. I have recommended this office to several friends.
B
1 month ago
Initial Dental Visit
Everyone in the office was very professional, friendly and polite. A very positive experience!
C
1 month ago
Stellar care
I had an emergency and called Dr. King. She was able to provide me with an appointment the next day and solved my issue with compassion and efficiency. I highly recommend this practice for their proficiency and care.
K
1 month ago
Great professional service and friendly staff
Secure in knowing getting great dental care and everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Always recommend them to others seeking dental care.
S
1 month ago
Good report. Carolyn did a great job cleaning my teeth.
T
1 month ago
Everything was perfect: Polite, courteous, professional and all with an adequate sense of humor.
R
1 month ago
I have never been to a kinder, more professional, attentive, intelligent dentist in my life.
Dr. King is an amazing doctor. She spent thorough time with me, listened so attentively, and gave me insight into my health. What a refreshing experience compared to a practice that is just focused on growing the number of their patients and lacking in integrity. I had various dental procedures in my life, so it wasn't just a simple routine visit. She actually spend over an hour examining everything and giving me a ton of feedback. If you value your health, please go see her. She might be at a higher price point, but everything is worth it. Like my best friend always says "I am not so rich to buy cheap things or go to cheap services."