Buckhead Dental Care PC

Dentist

2964 Peachtree Road NW

Suite 340

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today By Appointment

buckheaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Filling without numbing my gums
Today, Dr. Mandalia filled a small cavity in my mouth. It has been decades since I've had a cavity filled, and to say I was a bit nervous is an understatement. When she told me that she planned to fill it without a numbing block or laughing gas, my anxiety was at an all-time high. However, she ensured that it would not be painful and that we would stop if I encountered pain. The entire process was 15 minutes top. Easy! No pain! Very impressed! Also, Anne at the front desk is amazing!
S
1 month ago
Going to the dentist CAN be enjoyable
Raise your hand if you actually LIKE going to the dentist ... who does? But we need good dentists ... and this is a good one! I cracked a tooth ... needed a crown to fix it ... not only did they see me right away ... but the office was great! (and efficient). The "dental assistant" (not sure of the proper title) was great! and Dr. Mandalia was great! Explained everything clearly ... technique was "painless" (ok, with the help of lidocaine but even the shot was less unpleasant than with my other experiences). As you may know, a crown takes two visits ... so I waited until after the crown was done before writing this review. Happy to say that the second visit went even better than the first. Can't say enough good things about Buckhead Dental Care and Dr Mandalia and the staff.
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We value your input, and as you know, our patients are our best source of referrals. It is a pleasure to serve you.
P
2 months ago
High quality service and always a smile from Anne
This was my first appointment with Dr. Mandalia for two small fillings. She was gentle and made sure my bite was comfortable afterward. Dr. King made a great choice in turning her practice over to Dr. Mandalia.
J
2 months ago
I have been a dental patient in this office for over 30 years. I've had teeth extractions, regular cleanings and check-ups, crowns, a partial and dentures. My original dentist, Dr. McDougal, was gentle and thorough and upon retiring he left his practice in what appears to be very capable hands, Dr. King, and now Dr. Mandalia. I trust the staff from the administrative personnel to the hygenists and dentists.
B
2 months ago
Great staff. Very professional
E
3 months ago
Awesome professional service
I am so pleased with the service Buckhead Dental provided. Dr Amy Mandalia and staff will make you feel comfortable and at home they are the best dental care professionals I recommend Dr Mandalia to anyone that’s is looking for a compassionate and caring team They are simply the best.
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. We value you and strive to provide excellent care to you always.
C
4 months ago
Good experience-Thanks for helping me and taking care of me and my tooth.
You provided the info i needed and also answered all my questions! Go Teeth! Toothfully, Cliff
B
4 months ago
The best practice!
Professional, friendly, caring. They do a great job every time!
K
5 months ago
The best in dentistry
I have been a client/patient for more than 30 years, wouldn’t trust any other group of dentists with my teeth!
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We value you as a patient and appreciate your loyalty and confidence in our practice.
C
5 months ago
Everyone is so lovely at this dental practice !
Thoughtful, caring, and professional
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review. We value you as a patient and appreciate your referring a new patient to our practice. I spoke with him yesterday.