Buckhead Dental Care PC

Dentist

2964 Peachtree Road NW

Suite 340

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckheaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. King and team they are very kind and caring, very thorough and professional. Happy and blessed to have found them!
M
5 days ago
High Quality Low Stress
Very thorough exam and cleaning. Dr King and her team are really good!
T
1 week ago
Honest team, always friendly, low stress
I had an 8am appointment and luckily was on time. The employees at Buckhead Dental tend to be conservative with their treatment plans. In my several visits, my experience has been they have not tried to talk me into anything extensive or unnecessary. My hygienists have explained options and why. It had been 3yrs since my last set of x-rays, and luckily my bone mass is relatively the same as when I was 57. Yes they suggested a bite guard again, I told my hygienist I didn't want to spend the money. No pressure. My cleanings have always been comfortable, even a warm neck roll. I went to a dentist team in Buckhead 20yrs ago, referred by friends. The initials of their company spelled B.A.D. (Should have known). Was told I had stage 3 gingivitis, my gums were deeply probed, my teeth aggressively scraped, told to buy a $90 electric toothbrush, some special rinse and toothpaste as I left. The threat was 'or else'. . . . I knew I was doomed, soon to be investing in dentures. My next cleaning would be in 4mo not 6. As I wrote my $380 check I listened to other patients talking, it was the same story. Obviously we have all been drinking the same water causing severe gum decay - and the staff had all drank the same kook-aid. Scaring us into ripping us off. Like I said originally, the team at Buckhead Dental are reasonable people. Yes they are friendly and professional, so are wolves in sheeps clothing. But in 3yrs of service I am certain they sincerely care. Nancy at the front desk is exuberant and funny, Susan is kind and listens, Dr. King is calm and gentle. It's fun to be there - odd as that my sound to some. I am gracious for their care for me and my teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Crown Impression
Both Dr. King and her assistant have made sure that my temporary crown fit perfectly. I have had other dentists in Missouri & Florida do only an average fit.
A
3 weeks ago
The nicest dentist’s office
Everyone that works in the office is fantastic! They’re always accommodating and get me in and out quickly and pleasantly. Bonnie and Dr. King are always professional and courteous. I’d highly recommend this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Best team around!
My family and I have been coming to Dr. King for over a decade. Highly recommend her and her wonderful team.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
Very professional and friendly.
W
4 weeks ago
Great.
B
1 month ago
Quick and Efficient!
I loosened the cap to a crown Sunday Noon, I called this morning at 9:30 and was offered a 10:30 appointment. I was in and out - all fixed up -in less than 45 minutes! Five stars!
S
2 months ago
Always very professionsl
While I can't say I look forward to seeing Dr. King (nothing personal!) the results from my visits are always good. Everyone at the office is friendly and professional and Dr. King takes the time to explain everything and makes sure you're comfortable and, if needed, numbed enough. Would definitely recommend Buckhead Dental Care.