Buckhead Dental Care PC

Dentist

2964 Peachtree Road NW

Suite 340

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckheaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Bonnie was professional and friendly as always. The supporting staff was very good too. I liked Dr King but please do not nudge me into care that I do not need.If it comes about, I would recommend people to come to your practice.
J
2 weeks ago
My new Dentist
Glad that as much as some things change, others stay the same. I am new to this practice, my previous dentist retired. Dr. King is pleasant and I enjoyed talking to her. I always enjoy seeing Bonnie, my hygienist from the former practice. My cleaning was painless and thorough. Everyone was professional and helpful. Seamless transition.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficicient.
Had a minor filling done. Everything was accomplished quickly and efficiently, within 30 minutes or so.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Painless, Easy in and Easy out.
Had a cleaning today at 8am and was out of there by 9am. Absolutely no wait time in the lobby like most dental offices. The entire staff there is professional, thorough, the hygienist made it painless, fast and easy. I love Buckhead Dental!
D
3 weeks ago
Always treated with professionalism and everyone Is so friendly. I trust everyone here to take care of my needs
P
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with Dr. King and the entire staff. Everyone was so friendly and professional. you made me feel special. Thank you, Gail DuBose
C
4 weeks ago
Great first visit with an old friend
I had good visit this morning. Started with Ann's friendly welcome. And always a treat to see Bonnie and now to meet Dr King.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service, lovely atmosphere
This was my first visit to this office and it was an excellent experience: appointment exactly on time; friendly personnel; clear, detailed and straightforward dental review of future procedures needed.
C
1 month ago
Good people, great care
I'm always in and out first thing. Great, friendly staff and hygienists. Insurance never covers as much as I want it to, but that's the world we're in now.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Dr king and Bonnie (hygienist) were great. Dr King took the time to educate me about my teeth, bite, and suggested some things that I can do to help with the overall health of my teeth. Truly a great experience from start to finish.