Buckhead Dental Care PC

Dentist

2964 Peachtree Road NW

Suite 340

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckheaddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Buckhead Dental Care
I have been extremely happy with Dr. Debbie King’s services throughout her time at BDC. She and her staff have been very professional including very short wait times, (if any), friendly and when needed, available off hours. Sadly for us, she is moving out of state to be closer to family. Today I met the dentist taking over, Dr. Amy Mandalia, and was very pleased with her manner and approach.
B
2 weeks ago
VERy pleasant
V
1 month ago
Excellent service; great staff!!
Dr. Deborah King and her staff are great professionals. Always know that I will get great dental care and service during my visit at Buckhead Dental Care. They keep me smiling 😁!!
Response from Buckhead Dental Care PC
Vivian, it is such a pleasure to serve you for so many years. We always feel like we are visiting with a friend when you have an appointment. Thank you for taking the time to send us a review.
A
3 months ago
consistently superior
Buckhead Dental Care exceeds all my expectations for a quality management of my dental needs- from the email appointment reminders to the professional, friendly office staff, efficient dental hygienist and the gentle Dr. King - I would not think of going any where else. They are the best!
B
3 months ago
High quality service in a Friendly atmosphere
We have been using this practice for over 30 years. Though it has a new energy, the staff has largely remained the same with some great additions. Anne is the best at the front desk and The dental work is top notch.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience with a staff that cares and you can tell. Been going here for years and have never had anything, but a great experience.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and respectful
Dr King and all her staff are very professional and welcoming. I have recommended this office to several friends.
B
3 months ago
Initial Dental Visit
Everyone in the office was very professional, friendly and polite. A very positive experience!
C
3 months ago
Stellar care
I had an emergency and called Dr. King. She was able to provide me with an appointment the next day and solved my issue with compassion and efficiency. I highly recommend this practice for their proficiency and care.
K
3 months ago
Great professional service and friendly staff
Secure in knowing getting great dental care and everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Always recommend them to others seeking dental care.