Buckhead Dental Center

Dentist

2282 Peachtree Rd.

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today By Appointment

buckhead-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Most pleasant dental experience
1st time appointment, so I had x-rays, exams, and a cleaning. The office sparkling clean with high tech equipment like their hand held x-Ray gun. This small firm makes you feel like you have the staff’s undivided attention. Melissa is an excellent hygienist— she guided me through the process, and seemed to very thorough in her work. The staff was so friendly and professional that I had originally planned on moving over to the Brookhaven office but decided to reschedule here for next time.
M
1 month ago
High quality and friendly but professional experience
Dr Smith and his whole team were the perfect mix of professional and friendly. Easily the best dental experience I’ve had. I love that everything was explained and that there was no pressure. I felt calm and comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Best Place ever for DENTAL care!!!!!
I wish that I could give more stars. First visit for mother and myself. High quality service from everyone that we made contact with. Dr. Smith and awesome staff were caring, helpful and knowledgeable. Carline U Rock!! Thank you for excellent service rendered.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic
Great experience. Clean professional easy to access. Free parking. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Buckhead Dental.
L
4 months ago
I left the office extremely happy
The staff is so welcoming and friendly..
F
4 months ago
Lou Ann is amazing. She’s so friendly and genuine. She makes me very comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned.
C
5 months ago
Incredibly friendly and considerate staff
I am borderline phobic when it comes to the dentist, but I had to have a couple things taken care of. The staff was very friendly and made a point of trying to make me feel more comfortable. They clearly explained things, and the interactions with them were all excellent. Dr. Smith was very good, and I am pleased with the result of the work this far. I would give it 5 stars except that there was a fair amount of waiting, and switching chairs, plus I'm not a fan of the open office layout. Instead of having your own room, the office is a long hallway divided into sections. As a result I could hear other patients' consultations, and presumably mine could be heard by others, which is not ideal.
S
5 months ago
Professional
Very nice professional people straight forward and honest and looking forward to getting all my work done there
P
8 months ago
Good teeth cleaning! Disappointed mouth cancer check isn’t included in annual checkups. Also, Pre authorization for mouth guard wasn’t done timely or thoroughly after it was requested at time of cleaning. Hopefully they will communicate with them so I might get it covered. Waiting...
Lovely office, no wait & good cleaning but insurance coverage not handled timely or thoroughly.
R
11 months ago
I always have an amazing experience...they are such professionals!!!