Buckhead Dental Center

Dentist

2282 Peachtree Rd.

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today By Appointment

buckhead-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I have been here twice and have really enjoyed the visits. The staff are friendly and courteous. They really seem to care about my debts Heath and ask me about things we talked about the last time I was in.
Response from Buckhead Dental Center
Christine, Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We appreciate you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Dr. Craig Smith
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
This is an amazing dental office. The entire staff was extremely friendly an helpful. Mrs. Caroline was so nice an able to fit me into the doctor’s schedule last minute without an appointment. I walked into the office in excruciating pain an walked out with a smile on my face! Awesome people at Buckhead Dental!
Response from Buckhead Dental Center
Brittany, Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We are so happy we could help you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Caroline
M
1 month ago
Great visit today
I had a great visit today was in and out very quick. Very detailed in telling me everything thing that was going on today during my cleaning. Also everyone very friendly!
C
3 months ago
Great cleaning
This was my first visit as a new patient and I was very impressed. The staff was very nice, Moe did a great job on my cleaning and Dr. Smith was very thorough, provided recommendations and answered all my questions! Very satisfied with the service.
M
3 months ago
Most pleasant dental experience
1st time appointment, so I had x-rays, exams, and a cleaning. The office sparkling clean with high tech equipment like their hand held x-Ray gun. This small firm makes you feel like you have the staff’s undivided attention. Melissa is an excellent hygienist— she guided me through the process, and seemed to very thorough in her work. The staff was so friendly and professional that I had originally planned on moving over to the Brookhaven office but decided to reschedule here for next time.
M
4 months ago
High quality and friendly but professional experience
Dr Smith and his whole team were the perfect mix of professional and friendly. Easily the best dental experience I’ve had. I love that everything was explained and that there was no pressure. I felt calm and comfortable.
S
6 months ago
Best Place ever for DENTAL care!!!!!
I wish that I could give more stars. First visit for mother and myself. High quality service from everyone that we made contact with. Dr. Smith and awesome staff were caring, helpful and knowledgeable. Carline U Rock!! Thank you for excellent service rendered.
L
6 months ago
Fantastic
Great experience. Clean professional easy to access. Free parking. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Buckhead Dental.
L
7 months ago
I left the office extremely happy
The staff is so welcoming and friendly..
F
8 months ago
Lou Ann is amazing. She’s so friendly and genuine. She makes me very comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned.