Buckhead Dental Center

Dentist

2282 Peachtree Rd.

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckhead-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional. Friendly. Experts.
Love everything about this dental practice. The hygienist is great at educating you about what you can do to enhance the care of your teeth and gums. Best ever. I also think Dr Smith is great! The entire staff is very friendly and professional.
D
5 months ago
Awesome visit
Dr Smith and his team did a great job, everyone was very nice and caring. This was my second visit; l received deep periodontal cleaning--which I didn't receive for last 3 years from my previous dentist but should have,, new crown, and a few composite fillings at base of my teeth at gum line. It all looks and feels great. I highly recommend Buckhead Dental; I'm a happy customer!!
Response from Buckhead Dental Center
Dr. Harms, Thank you for allowing us to care for all of your oral health needs! We look forward to seeing you in July. -Buckhead Dental Center
J
5 months ago
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!
No long wait time. Dentist is fabulous and I will never go to any other dentist!
Response from Buckhead Dental Center
Juicy, Thank you for always brightening our day when you come in the office! We have enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to assisting you with all your future dental needs. -Buckhead Dental Center
J
5 months ago
Actually enjoyable experience.
From door to door this was an enjoyable experience, which says a lot about a dentist. Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and thorough. They went out of their way to explain everything and ensure my comfort. I highly recommend you give these guys a try. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Buckhead Dental Center
Thank you John for letting us take care of all your oral health needs! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to treating you in the future. -Buckhead Dental Center
A
5 months ago
Dentist with honesty and care
I went in today for my first appointment and the staff showed nothing but care and honesty! Highly recommend them to anyone in the metro Atlanta area.
Response from Buckhead Dental Center
Austin, thank you for writing this review for us. We enjoyed getting to know you as a new patient and look forward to helping you with your dental needs. We will see you at your next appointment! Dr. Craig Smith
C
7 months ago
Friendly staff
I have been here twice and have really enjoyed the visits. The staff are friendly and courteous. They really seem to care about my debts Heath and ask me about things we talked about the last time I was in.
Response from Buckhead Dental Center
Christine, Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We appreciate you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Dr. Craig Smith
B
7 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
This is an amazing dental office. The entire staff was extremely friendly an helpful. Mrs. Caroline was so nice an able to fit me into the doctor’s schedule last minute without an appointment. I walked into the office in excruciating pain an walked out with a smile on my face! Awesome people at Buckhead Dental!
Response from Buckhead Dental Center
Brittany, Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We are so happy we could help you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Caroline
M
8 months ago
Great visit today
I had a great visit today was in and out very quick. Very detailed in telling me everything thing that was going on today during my cleaning. Also everyone very friendly!
C
9 months ago
Great cleaning
This was my first visit as a new patient and I was very impressed. The staff was very nice, Moe did a great job on my cleaning and Dr. Smith was very thorough, provided recommendations and answered all my questions! Very satisfied with the service.
M
10 months ago
Most pleasant dental experience
1st time appointment, so I had x-rays, exams, and a cleaning. The office sparkling clean with high tech equipment like their hand held x-Ray gun. This small firm makes you feel like you have the staff’s undivided attention. Melissa is an excellent hygienist— she guided me through the process, and seemed to very thorough in her work. The staff was so friendly and professional that I had originally planned on moving over to the Brookhaven office but decided to reschedule here for next time.