Buckhead Entertainment & Surveillance Systems

Home System Installer

Atlanta, GA 30329

Unrestricted Low Voltage License: LVU406493
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hometheaterinstallatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Surveillance System
I love my cameras thank you .. Buckhead entertainment ... Top of the line quality and service .. Highly recommend 👊✈️☁️
T
1 year ago
Very professional install
Chris and his team installed two TVs in my home and did a terrific job. They were well organized and efficient and very professional.
K
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, responsive, and professional
The folks at Buckhead Entertainment did an awesome job with our home theater. They made the process easy, and the end result is an amazing 120" projector screen and theater experience.
S
1 year ago
Intercom Replacement
Buckhead Entertainment just replaced an old non-functioning radio / intercom system that was installed when my house was built 24 years ago. The replacement system is working beautifully! I was very pleased with their professionalism and with the reasonable price for the service and product I received. I highly recommend Buckhead Entertainment to accommodate your needs." SS / Newnan, Ga.
J
2 years ago
Great job done!
Called chris in a pinch to have tv moved on wall and rehung. I got help immediately and they did a great job. Fixed several things wired incorrxfky (by someone else) and did a great job. Thx
S
2 years ago
Assemble tv table and set up new tv
These guys are fabulous. Prompt and punctual. Knowledgeable! Worked quickly and efficiently. Very nice and personable. So glad we used them for this project!
C
2 years ago
Awesome service
This is the second time Buckhead Entertainment has set up our house-and they have done a great job both times. Extremely knowledgeable and very friendly!
C
2 years ago
Qualified,very professional and experienced.
Did a great job "cleaning" up our wires and cable boxes. Helped utilize our new smart Tv. Highly recommend.
D
2 years ago
Great, personal service
Chris was thorough, did a great job wiring my home and went the extra mile when some unexpected issues arose. Prompt, professional service, highly recommended. Very happy with my audio and Internet system.
D
2 years ago
Professional,technically proficient and exceptionally responsive
BESS was recommended by my builder to be the "go to" installer for an extensive home renovation. Chris, the owner, presented multiple options to meet our audio visual needs. As our renovation progressed our AV requirements evolved. We needed extensive Wifi to cover a large area, multiple TV installs in challenging physical locations (without power or cable) and a flexible sound system that was both integrated with and could be isolated from our TV's. Chris was incredibly responsive and flexible to ensure that our entertainment and music systems could still be installed to integrate with our home's myriad of structural modifications. We have finished the remodel and our AV system works flawlessly. I could not be more pleased with the result. Chris's extensive technical knowledge and exceptional work ethic provided my family with a combination TV, internet and sound system that my family will enjoy for the foreseeable future. Given any options I would go to Buckhead Entertainment and Surveillance Systems again without hesitation.